Avis des employés pour Cashier chez The Wendy's Company - Brampton, ON

Trouvé 13 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 27 581 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work place
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Airport and triple crown Brampton4 décembre 2018
Great work place, everyone was nice and it was a great place to learn how to work. Got very good hours to math my schedule and staff was very forgiving for beginners.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wendy's review
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON15 juin 2018
This environment was amazing and very welcoming at the beginning, They were always open to new employees and showed positive attitudes when engaging with costumers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was fine
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON23 février 2018
I needed money so i put up with a lot they called me in a lot it really depends on who you worked with if the shift was gonna be fun or not but overall it isn't a bad place but not a great place to work
Points positifs
half off meals
Points négatifs
management wasnt amazing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very great environment and very friendly also organized.
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON10 septembre 2017
This is a great place for a first job as it was for me, i got to learn many new things working as a cashier and learning new things about the people i work with
Points positifs
free drinks and discounts on food
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work at
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON8 août 2017
Most of the things you will learn are repetitive. Once you learn all the tasks you'll be good. The employees are really fun and its a great atmosphere
Points positifs
Flexible hours
Points négatifs
You smell like fast food when you leave
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
hard
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON26 avril 2017
customers at one point did get very annoying. some would shout and not be patients which got hard to deal with. overall it was close to home so i was able to walk to work
Points positifs
close to home
Points négatifs
rude customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Customer service
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON8 mars 2017
Wendy's have a really good management and their policies are really helpful mostly for customers as if they have any complain about food or customer service they can write on Wendy's page or can call head office, basically customer service is really good.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice workplace to work in a joyful
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON6 janvier 2017
Well its been a year at wendys restaurant and i really love wendys. However, staff members are very friendly and mangers as well. Hence, the most difficult work in wendys restaurant is handling customers like drunk they are so disrespectful but still i always have smile on my face and serve them properly.
Points positifs
Friendly environment
Points négatifs
Busy restaurant
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Friendly Staff
CASHIER (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON18 octobre 2016
Overall I think that I learned what it's like to have a hard job, expectations had to be met no matter what. Everyone on the job seemed friendly and was always there to give a helping hand. Management was always there to help. The hardest part of the job was always having to stay later than I expected. I do think that the most enjoyable part of the job was getting to meet people who I was able to connect with
Points positifs
Meeting new eople
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good and friendly environment
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON14 septembre 2016
Very good and friendly environment . Manager was helpful and co-workers were always willing to teach and help. I loved working in Wendy's .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly and Fun Environment
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON5 février 2016
A typical day of work is extremely busy. During our lunch and dinner hours we handled high volumes of customers. I experienced a very busy environment and learned not only to be a cashier, but I also ensured a clean restaurant. I cleaned the dining room and bathrooms, also in the kitchen. I was a drive-thru cashier as well and that was quite the experience, also very busy area. Management was quite excellent. I became friends with my supervisors and manager. Although there was a bit of favoritism when giving out hours. The hardest part of the job was maintaining the dining room clean at our rush hour times. Sometimes no one could make it out to clean. The most enjoyable part of the job was definitely talking to the customers. We had a lot of regulars and they were all very friendly. Since I am also a very friendly and sociable person, I got along extremely well with not only my co-workers but the customers as well.
Points positifs
50% off of food.
Points négatifs
Not enough hours at times.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Production
Production/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Brampton28 mai 2014
Great job had learn great customer experiances through good and bad situations.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour The Wendy's Company

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez The Wendy's Company. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 27 581 avis
57,2 K
47,6 K
37,7 K
22,8 K
12,3 K

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise