Avis des employés pour Cashier chez The Wendy's Company

Trouvé 358 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 27 976 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wasn't fun to work at only because working conditions are poor.
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Thunder Bay, ON15 septembre 2019
The staff I worked with were all nice hard workers although some of the equipment that the staff had to work with are poor standers that hold a risk, I saw no improvement so I left.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
jttt
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Langley, BC9 septembre 2019
not the best place to work at the pay is very low and they make you do a lot of work employees r rude and don't give enough hours would recommend working at other fast food restaurants
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work enviroment
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Petawawa, ON3 septembre 2019
A typical day is just standing there, taking the order, sending it out, and cleaning. I have gained more skill to the skills I have had before working there which is beneficial and I have obtained new skills.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst management
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Port Coquitlam, BC1 septembre 2019
Need educated managers who know how to talk with employees. The general manager over there is so rude who need to be replaced. Overall colleagues were good.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was nice to be working there.
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Surrey, BC31 août 2019
I am hardworking person and like to do team work.Moreover, I am a cooperative person and easily understand the problems of others. At previous job I was a good crew member
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
never a dull moment
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Orangeville, ON25 août 2019
the best part of the job was how well communication was with most of the other employees. most of management were understanding and responsible. if there wasn't any drama being brought into the workplace.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decent
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON23 août 2019
Decent place to work at with easy tasks to do and flexible hours but the management is pretty weird at times and are really bad at running the place which makes the place bad to work at.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive
cashier/order taker (Employé actuel) –  Amherst, NS7 août 2019
Great Staff. Great environment. GM very understanding about giving time off for appointments. Managers are not on a power trip. Great team work. Managers work as hard as crew..
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
First job
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Dorval, QC4 août 2019
It's a great start for you first job but you wouldn't want to stay there forever, which is why I am currently looking for another job that is also closer to school.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good energy
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  bank street22 juillet 2019
fast paced fast food restaurant but always has a good energy and coworkers are very helpful and always look out for each other. Very good experience..
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible work place
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Sudbury, ON19 juillet 2019
Wendy's is a terrible place to work at in Sudbury, managers are terrible with their employees and don't know how to treat them. Do not recommend working there
Points positifs
Discount on food when working
Points négatifs
They do not know how to treat people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Absolutely terrible workplace
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Guelph, ON13 juillet 2019
Horrible manager who was power hungry, phased me out after one month due to being “overwhelmed and never spoke to me about my performance before letting me go. What a joke
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Tiring yet extemely rewarding
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB10 juillet 2019
It all depends where you work. It also depends on the hours and your position. They want you to make sure everything is done on time even when it's busy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
overall a good experience
cashier (Ancien employé) –  Richmond Hill, ON9 juillet 2019
at Wendys, I've learned a lot about teamwork, the community was very friendly, it helped me to improve my customer service skills since I was mostly put in the cashier position.over all it helped me improve my skills and it was a good experience.
Points positifs
discounts
Points négatifs
the smell of fast food
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great work experience
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Leduc, AB8 juillet 2019
Go in and get set up at your assigned post. I learned customer service and how to be a cashier. The management is great. Fun and great work atmosphere. The hardest part is difficult customers
Points positifs
50% off meals
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Amherst, NS6 juillet 2019
Good place to work. Team members and management were very friendly and worked together.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wendys is a productive and fun workplace that anyone’s is able to be a part of and learn some first job work experience !
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  2013 Lawrence Ave W4 juillet 2019
My job experience at Wendy’s was great and I loved the environment because it was ask very welcoming considering it be my first job !
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
loved being a cashier there
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB24 juin 2019
it was a good company to work with, I enjoyed the staff and the management, I enjoyed my hours and the fact that I had a stable job and that I was working for my pay, I enjoyed taking orders and dealing with customers. what I didn't like is how everything was done a certain way and you could not come up with your own way of doing things as I find everyone should have a chance of having an idea or at least being a part of the team meaning you can submit an idea.
Points positifs
customers and taking their orders
Points négatifs
could not have your own idea or opinion on how things can be done
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON23 juin 2019
Wendy's taught me a lot about time management and improved my communication skills. My patience also increased by interacting with customers and making sure they had a satisfactory visit at Wendy's. The overall environment at Wendy's is very welcoming.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great workplace environment
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  St. John's, NL17 juin 2019
I worked at Wendy’s in St. John’s, Newfoundland And had an excellent experience.
The management, supervisors and staff were always so kind and accommodating. I was a student working there and also went home to visit NS a few times a year and they had no problem working around my student schedule and visits home. They always cared about their employees and made sure everybody was treated fairly. They gave you great guidance when working and there was always help and encouragement. I worked there for 1 year full time and 2 years part time. Loved my experience at this Wendy’s location.
Points positifs
Discount meals, friendly staff, great business hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez The Wendy's Company. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 27 976 avis
57,3 K
47,7 K
37,8 K
22,8 K
12,4 K

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise