Avis des employés pour The Wendy's Company - Winnipeg, MB

Trouvé 51 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 27 603 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
loved being a cashier there
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB24 juin 2019
it was a good company to work with, I enjoyed the staff and the management, I enjoyed my hours and the fact that I had a stable job and that I was working for my pay, I enjoyed taking orders and dealing with customers. what I didn't like is how everything was done a certain way and you could not come up with your own way of doing things as I find everyone should have a chance of having an idea or at least being a part of the team meaning you can submit an idea.
Points positifs
customers and taking their orders
Points négatifs
could not have your own idea or opinion on how things can be done
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It’s okay
Crew member (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB23 mai 2019
It’s a fun job with nice people and crew. Most customers are nice but some are really mean and rude. Nice diversity but some managers gives me anxiety.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced
Grill Cook (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB4 mai 2019
Must be able to work fast and communicate well with team. It's fun and you get discounts on food. Most coworkers are great. Sometimes you get free food
Points positifs
Discount on food
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive
Shift Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB1 mai 2019
management is very bad not cooperative at all.
not helpful at all
friends and family getting more appreciation than the people genuinely working there
Points positifs
nothing
Points négatifs
management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
production
Crew Leader (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB13 janvier 2019
great atmosphere as for management
great encouragement for advancement
team work is greatly promoted
get 6 months review with rewards if work is acceptable
Points positifs
50 per cent discount on lunches
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
what i learned
Crew Member (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB16 novembre 2018
I am learning lots of things at wendy because it is restaurant job which helps me to enhances the various skills in my personality. for example: Work in busy hours, Handle pressure of orders , Dealing with customers , listening and speaking skills.
Points positifs
good management
Points négatifs
less hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good experience
Crew Leader July (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB23 octobre 2018
I got work experience as well as cash experience so it was a good first job. Would not recommend if you are just wanting a job because you have to do alot of horrible jobs and deal with a lot of customer service (angry customers, police etc)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Really friendly and productive atmosphere before even getting hired
Wendy's (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB22 octobre 2018
The atmosphere you get is pretty good because everybody is all focus on getting the orders right and the quality of the food perfect so that way customers can enjoy their meals
Points positifs
Guaranteed hours
Points négatifs
No cons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nice place to work but management can be a pain in the butt
Crew member (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB2 septembre 2018
I've learned a lot from this place but overall I wasn't happy working here because the management was dysfunctional and there drama leaked onto everyone else and they're also cheapskates and the raises are insulting
Points positifs
50% off food
Points négatifs
not enough hours and you're always getting sent home early and you can only use your 50% once
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
a job
Food Service Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB8 août 2018
i worked there with people that also worked there. We had the same shifts and i saw them and spent anywhere form 4 to 8 hours togther then i went home.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Enviroment
Wendy's Restaurant (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB31 mai 2018
With this job was fun and the people that i worked with were nice. Didn't take long to learn new positions and the flexibility was another thing that i liked.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good first job
Front cashier also trained and experienced (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB22 mars 2018
I would work all positions, such as the drive thru, front cash, burger making and fryer. Hardest part of the job was washing dishes and having to take payment in the drive thru during winter as your hands got wet and cold very fast.
Points positifs
Discounted food
Points négatifs
Some of the managers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very Poor Workplace
Fry cook, Dishwasher (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB26 novembre 2017
I did not stay long at this wendy's mainly because of the way management treated their staff. A few of them would call their workers racial slurs and would make other racist jokes about them when they weren't around.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
awesome
Back end closer/Order Taker/Sandwich artist (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB20 novembre 2017
amazing flexible hours
fast paced
paid weekly
room to grow if your working hard
great learning environment
safe from discrimination of any kind !!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wedy's restaurant
Co-Manager (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB25 septembre 2017
It's a good company to start in the fast food industry but after getting, experience it's not a company to stay for a long time. Compare to other top-rated fast food company Wendy's pay and other benefits are not good.
Points positifs
free meal
Points négatifs
less pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very enjoyable work place
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB29 août 2017
Working at Wendy's was a really great experience as it helped me enhance my castomer service abilities, cash handling and create relationships with people.
Points positifs
Flexible schedule
Points négatifs
Less hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best environment with diverse team.
Crew Member (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB17 août 2017
its busy at night
learned more about procedures and process
management is best
workplace diverse
night closure is hardest
most enjoyable is creepy funny jokes cracking
Points positifs
Food advantages
Points négatifs
Night Shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good started job
Front and drive-thru cashier (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB16 juin 2017
benefits at wendys is not as well as othe fast food establishments but its ok to work for them as a starter job. Very flexible with scheduling that i had requested.
Points positifs
Flexible scheduling
Points négatifs
no room for advancments
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Working Environment
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB8 juin 2017
Wendy's has a very friendly and positive working environment.

It's a good place to work if you want to work shorter shifts of longer shifts.

They are considerate to the hours you need to take off as long as there is notice.

But overall it is a good place to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very productive job
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB10 février 2017
A typical day at work would be constant hard work.
Making sure store is up to standards with extra cleaning.
Motivated and focused
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez The Wendy's Company. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 27 603 avis
57,2 K
47,6 K
37,7 K
22,8 K
12,3 K

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise