Avis des employés pour The Wendy's Company - Ottawa, ON

Trouvé 50 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 27 518 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing workplace
Register operator (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON3 juin 2019
loved working with lot of people.fun place to work. loved the quality of the food and customer service. How employees were treated right so the customers can be treated right.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place, but stressful
CREW MEMBER (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON6 mars 2019
The management was very unorganized and made me work illegal hours as a minor. The team was full of great staff and I learned very useful skills to continue in life
Points positifs
50% off food
Points négatifs
Illegal hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very cheerful environment and productive
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON13 décembre 2018
Very cheerful environment and productive. The crew and managers made everyone feel very welcome. Very flexible with working around school and your times.
Points positifs
Employee Discounts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Company overall
Manager (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON28 novembre 2018
Might need better employee assessment, and less flammable.
Good environment, great overall team support.
Learned a lot overall, was a pleasant place to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wendy's is a great place to work at.
Bank St - Grill management (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON bank st 24566 novembre 2018
On most days Wendy's is a great place to work at.
The staff is great, and so is the job for most part.
It,s not too hard nor it is too easy.
The most enjoyable part of the job has to be during the last hour,
because you can barely feel it go by.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
My good and bad with the company
Food Prep and Cook (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON2 octobre 2018
The management was really mean but fair with business. I worked at Lincoln Fields. I worked at Montreal road and Elgin Road. I worked there for seven years.
Points positifs
Free food
Points négatifs
Bad managers when I worked there from April 2005 to Jan 2012
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Okay place to work
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON5 juillet 2018
I liked working at Wendy's. The atmosphere was great and all but they kept cutting my hours and I got paid $10.40 per hour. I wasn't satisfied with the amount I was making since I'm a student so I left. But I'm glad with whatever they provided while I was working there.
Points positifs
Discount, co-workers
Points négatifs
Less hours meaning less money
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON4 juillet 2018
was a good place to work I miss it sometimes. I just couldn't work in a kitchen in the heat of the summer ever again. Id recommend this job to teenagers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Tough, but rewarding job
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON8 mai 2018
Began working here when I was 15 years old, the job was enjoyable at the start. It is a good place to have a first job, after every shift you accomplish many things and have a team to support you.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Healthy work env
Cashier, Part-Time (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON11 février 2018
People are nice, place is fully professional and fun working there everything is managed in proper way and every one has good work ethics hires amazing employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast pace job environment, culture of unmotivated employees
Shift Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON8 janvier 2018
I enjoyed my time at Wendy's but found it difficult to stay motivated upon receiving a promotion without a raise. The work environment is fun and teaches excellent multi-tasking and time management skills, but not the kind of job you want to stay at for too long.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Its super Fun!
Shift Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON2 janvier 2018
I worked there when I was a kid but it teaches you a lot. Wendys was fun and exciting and it brings you all your customer services out of you. It's the best kid jobs I have ever had.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nice work place
Crew member (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON4 juillet 2017
hi,

i learnt a lot from my this job. it was a fast moving environment and good to go. taking orders and customers queries, solve the customer's issues. cleanliness.
Points positifs
50% off on food and free drinks
Points négatifs
too much physical work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Clean and friendly environment
Store Manager (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON24 mai 2017
The quality of food served at Wendy's is great. The food is all fresh and prepared with caution. The store is clean and well maintained. The training is very organized and informative.
Points positifs
Fresh food to eat
Points négatifs
Long hours on salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing
Crew Member (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON17 mars 2017
Easy-Going, Multiple different positions, high-paced environment, friendly and considerate management, learn all positions and never just on one position for an entire night.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very fun
Shift Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa9 mars 2017
I spent my entire childhood since I was 14 years old, very fun.The job is very exciting you never know what your day will be like the next day. Has its good days and bad days. But in general its a job that pays well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was a great experience with the best staff ever.
Crew member (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON9 mars 2017
I always like to work over there.The staff was really good. They all are cooperative and friendly.I had a lot of fun over there.
the main focus fo the restaurant is on cleanliness and customer satisfaction.
Points positifs
best staff
Points négatifs
low pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
happy to work at wendys fast food restaurant
Cashier and Dishwasher (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON7 février 2017
a typical day at work is washing dishes, working the front cash, working the drive thru and cleaning the restaurant

i learned how to operate the front cash and work in a busy and fast paced environment

management is on point

workplace culture is fast food

the hardest part of the job is stress that it can sometimes bring to a persons body and mind

the most enjoyable part of the job is interacting with other employess and customers
Points positifs
discount on meals
Points négatifs
not always enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON4 février 2017
Working with this company provided me the ability to handle and successfully complete tasks under pressure. A typical day at work would include restocking products, cleaning tables, moping the floor, taking orders and most importantly making sure the customer had an overall great experience.
Points positifs
Employee Discount
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wendy's Restaurant
Front Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON15 janvier 2017
Early morning set up.
Chop lettuce and cut tomato for 2 hours, each morning.
Greet customers and take orders tray/bag meals.
Some employee's would train me on stations, I had yet to learn. The most difficult part of the job at Wendy's restaurant was, the customers. The Most enjoyable part about Wendy's was prepping and making the food.
Points positifs
50% off every meal (once a day/ if working)
Points négatifs
not enough work hours.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez The Wendy's Company. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 27 518 avis
57,2 K
47,5 K
37,7 K
22,8 K
12,3 K

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise