Avis des employés pour The Wendy's Company - Edmonton, AB

Trouvé 69 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 27 945 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Could of done better 💕
Fast Food Worker (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB27 août 2019
I feel as if some managers have not been well chosen for some distracts. I also feel as if shifts and requested days off aren’t taken serious in most cases, when need be.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good team
Cashier/Kitchen (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB4 juillet 2019
this was my first job where i learned to be flixible and handle taking order while taking the cash and as well bagging the food.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Employee-based
Service Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB15 avril 2019
I don't believe company policy allows for an ideal workplace environment as many of its policies make it difficult to work in. Although there is a lot of customers and money to be earned, employment was difficult to come by as the work was difficult and if the other employees did not need to be there, they wouldn't work there. The management was mostly good but I felt suffocated by some of the managers with micromanagement and unsustainable standards.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Your willingness to work long hours and can stand long period of time.
RESTAURANT MANAGER (F/T salaried manager) (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB31 mars 2019
Your willingness to work long hours and can stand long period of time. You will encounter different nationality nice and rude customer. Be friend with staffs.

Working mid noon shifts is tiring, you were there during lunch and dinner rush hour, so you feel tired by the end of the day, you just want to go home and rest. Mostly you have to work full month weekends with no off.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good clean workplace
Kitchen Staff (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB28 mars 2019
Everyone is nice and respectful. We usually just do our jobs and communicate to make and take orders. I learned to take orders and serve people every day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place and well management
Kitchen Helper (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB8 mars 2019
Every 6 month we had to do paid online training in order to improve our skills and make sure we handle all equipment safely. The working environment was extremely friendly and juts like a big family.
Points positifs
50% off for employee purchase
Points négatifs
Sometimes get so tired
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
That was awesome
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB11 février 2019
I got along with everyone I worked with, they were all polite and the place was always clean and everyday everyone hands were always clean and clean uniform there were all awesome there
Points positifs
Everyone was polite and respectful
Points négatifs
There isnt any cons at all
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
every day new challanges at job
CREW MEMBER (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB15 janvier 2019
Fun to meet new people every day and talk with them. cleaning the store according to their requirements, and serve fresh food to customers. It is very fast and challenging job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun work place
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB15 janvier 2019
All staffs are good and hard working.foods are delicious and high quality. Managers are very good and kind to all. Good costumer service. Good food handling. Perfect.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun
Crew Member/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB6 janvier 2019
were working as a team mate
we respect differences
the salary is good
we are not just a workmate, we are friends
the hardest part of the job is when we are expecting visitors. we do general cleaning
Points positifs
we have 50 % discount
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it is a fun place to work.
order taker (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB7 décembre 2018
i am not getting enough hours. 5 hours for a week is not enough for a n international student. There is no other problem, staff i nice and cool. Great environment.
Points positifs
great environment
Points négatifs
less shift hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB14 novembre 2018
They have gone above and beyond to make our customers happy.They’re a stellar team of people who produce excellent resultsThey have the ability to produce work quickly and in a timely manner.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Shift Manager (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB13 octobre 2018
Great experience. Learned how to tackle with any problems and how to work with a team. Learned supervision skills and management techniques, met lots of good people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very hard working
Full-Time Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB19 septembre 2018
I always put costumer first at Wendy's my costumers were always first I work full time and am always on the go am very friendly I never had any hard time
Points positifs
some times
Points négatifs
weekends
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Busy work place
Food Counter Attendant (Ancien employé) –  edmonton3 septembre 2018
We are all around on this company we are usually busy because the location is in downtown and front of mcewan school, I learned here how to place an order and the work place is happy people and helping each other, the hardest part is when i am in the sandwich i am alone making sandwich for front and drive thru, because most of the time we are lack of staff that time. The most enjoyable part is we all get along and help each other when we need most.
Points positifs
Full time hours
Points négatifs
no benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very fast pace environment
General Manager (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB11 août 2018
Hands on management.Work along side your employees and learn to work on the floor as well as get your paperwork done in a timely manner.Food safety is a high priority
Points positifs
Great food
Points négatifs
long days
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A nice place to earn rent and stay fed.
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB10 avril 2018
Great job to have if your looking for lots of different tasks to do, and also looking for a fast paced challenging work environment.
The food is almost always great.
The job you get is decided on your strongest skills. So they don't discriminate.
It's easy to get ahead and get more hours.
The policies can be strict.
The managers and staff are great people and the regular customers are the best!
Points positifs
Employee discount, Great enviorment, Great food
Points négatifs
Low wages, very little promotion opportunity
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
Cashier/Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB27 mars 2018
Its a nice company to work at. You learn a lot of new things and how to deal with different kinds of problem and people. The best thing about working here would definitely see the happiness in people and interacting with new people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best Work place
Food Service Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB22 mars 2018
Bussy but fun working environment.
Had developed my management skills to its best.
Diverse and multicultural
Everything is easy
Every part of the job is enjoyable
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly staff
Cashier/Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB18 février 2018
The managers discourage talking with other co-workers' keeping it to minimal.Customers are well taken care of, and so are the workers. The food is enjoyable, wish i can say the same for their fries.
Points positifs
50 percent discount on one combo, only when at work.
Points négatifs
Not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez The Wendy's Company. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 27 945 avis
57,3 K
47,6 K
37,8 K
22,8 K
12,4 K

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise