Avis des employés pour The Wendy's Company - Calgary, AB

Trouvé 90 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 27 138 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Tiring yet extemely rewarding
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB10 juillet 2019
It all depends where you work. It also depends on the hours and your position. They want you to make sure everything is done on time even when it's busy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Typical fast food experience
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB24 mai 2019
The overall attitude and community was very welcoming and positive. The experience obviously comes with what would be expected from working at a fast food restaurant. Overall, and good and warm experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The service are great and a welcoming restaurant itself as well as their reputation on food
Front End Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB19 mai 2019
Pretty Productive and will always try to achieve best excellency when it comes to the customer and taking care of the restaurant. Co workers are really friendly and will always help you if you need and desire it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wendy's Deerfoot
Food Attendant and Front Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB5 mai 2019
I will this chance of opportunity of what they did to me, As a change my job and went at the other place here in New Brunswick what they did to me is giving me a negative feedback at the boarder of St. Stephen due to not giving me a Work permit that time that's why I don't have a job for almost a year. Canada is a free country and we pay for what we are now. I prefer to not tell this kind of treatment because I was scared that time.
Points positifs
50% off for meal
Points négatifs
no overtime
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stable and flexible
Shift Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB16 mars 2019
Get your preferred hours, routine activities, cut and dry tasks. However the pay isnt necessarily good.
Dealing a lot with customers and have also of sick calls, so they get challenging sometimes especially when you dont get full support from others.
Points positifs
Flexible hours
Points négatifs
Low pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive workplace
CREW MEMBER (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB11 janvier 2019
I enjoyed going to work daily because the management had made it a deal to make sure,the store is a great place to be and the guests are also awesome people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Negative and toxic work culture
Sandwich Artist/Maker (Ancien employé) –  150 Crowfoot Crescent NW #121, Calgary, AB T3G 3T222 octobre 2018
The workplace is negative and toxic. Employees are condescending and rude to other employees, especially new ones.The general manager and the other managers at the Crowfoot branch reprimand newer employees for the same mistake that another employee is making. Why the discrimination? They are also never satisfied with your work and very picky/faulty. If I could give this place 0 stars I would.
Points positifs
First day of work you get a free meal, employee discount is 50% (which they would casually "forget" sometimes too).
Points négatifs
Everything else.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
prodcutive
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB23 août 2018
good place to woirk while ta school

management was decent

kids friendly for a first time job

basic work reponsability and a good way to start in the working industry
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Serving food
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB5 juin 2018
Clean washroom if street people sick and make mass ,and some time people use washroom for socide. And all is okay thx.and I like to carpet cleaning and serve food there thier own table .
Points positifs
Free lunch
Points négatifs
Yes all nights work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fasted paced
Cashier/Cook (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB25 mai 2018
It was a good first job experience. The manager was nice and understood my hours and helped me get the hang of this job during the first few weeks. The enviroment was good
Points positifs
friendly
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
worst job i’ve ever had
Cashier/Cook (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB25 avril 2018
no one at this job would talk to me, or speak in english at all. there were signs posted from management asking employees to speak in english but no one followed this, not even the manger himself. I felt bullied constantly & never made friends here. I got in trouble for things that others never got in trouble for. bad management and no enforcement unless they don’t like you.
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
uncomfortable work environment, you smell disgusting
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun Workplace
Service Crew (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB22 mars 2018
I love working here, people were so nice to work with.Time pass by because it's always busy.Give me a lot of opportunity to learn new things like handling the cash, taking orders at the drive thru a well
as inside the restaurant.
Points positifs
50 percent meal employee
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decent place to work!
Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Calgary11 mars 2018
I'd rather not speak about the company. If someone wants to know how I like working here, speak to me directly otherwise nothing will be said, sorry for any inconvenince.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wendys
Wendy's Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB5 mars 2018
Worked there when I was 14, it wasn't a place for me. I felt that the other employees always spoke in their language about me and I felt left out, which no one should feel.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
challanging work place
Food Service Worker (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB3 mars 2018
it is not fully organised sometimes mess can be seen at workplace. not everyone Is cooperative which makes it difficultu to work at this place. culture is not that good.
Points positifs
international chain
Points négatifs
culture at work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
workable
Customer Service Associate (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB23 février 2018
I just want to say that company provide good opportunity for job but their is less job security which means that when the season is low you will not get more work their.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB22 février 2018
i have been working at Wendy's full-time,,fast pace,
very friendly workers,,,,
friendly customers,,,
nice and clean stores,,,
nice staff and good environment,,

,
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Small, but fun workplace; excellent management and training
Team Member/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB14 février 2018
-small workplace
-easy to learn about all duties
-excellent training and management
-friendly staff and safe environment
-flexible hours
-fun work and learning experience
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB24 novembre 2017
Staff and Management very friendly and helpful especially when needing help. Very flexible when it comes to scheduling and asking for time off. Four stars for excellent place to work at.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
no
Sandwich maker, Fry cook, Morning preparation (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB22 novembre 2017
they care too much about the company and it's money rather then it's employees. only things I really learned from this job is sandwich making and salad prep.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez The Wendy's Company. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 27 138 avis
57,1 K
47,4 K
37,6 K
22,8 K
12,2 K

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise