Avis des employés pour The Wendy's Company - Brampton, ON

Trouvé 60 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 27 630 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Interesting Workplace
SalesAssociate (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON19 avril 2016
- Great Company
-Great Staff
-Fast Environment Workplace
- Great Food
-Great Service Time
-Reliable Employee
-Strong Work Ethics
-Safe Work Environment
Points positifs
50 % off during the day we work
Points négatifs
Lack of hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly and Fun Environment
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON5 février 2016
A typical day of work is extremely busy. During our lunch and dinner hours we handled high volumes of customers. I experienced a very busy environment and learned not only to be a cashier, but I also ensured a clean restaurant. I cleaned the dining room and bathrooms, also in the kitchen. I was a drive-thru cashier as well and that was quite the experience, also very busy area. Management was quite excellent. I became friends with my supervisors and manager. Although there was a bit of favoritism when giving out hours. The hardest part of the job was maintaining the dining room clean at our rush hour times. Sometimes no one could make it out to clean. The most enjoyable part of the job was definitely talking to the customers. We had a lot of regulars and they were all very friendly. Since I am also a very friendly and sociable person, I got along extremely well with not only my co-workers but the customers as well.
Points positifs
50% off of food.
Points négatifs
Not enough hours at times.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice staff
Cook (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON24 janvier 2016
The people who worked there were very nice, I made fries and sandwiches and everyone was very helpful to each other. It is a really fast paced environment and you have to learn things very quickly.
Points positifs
50% off while you're working
Points négatifs
Not good at training
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and learned new skills
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON3 décembre 2015
Learned different way of management as it was a real busy day and helped the manager to complete the order on time. Hardest part was to run for the order as it was great chaos due to more number of orders. The most interesting part was 8 hours went like few seconds.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
.
Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON21 septembre 2015
I learnt how to manage the people along with regular day to day activities. Also, I got a chance to do manforce scheduling and cost management and profit building.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Okay Workplace
Crew Member (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON18 septembre 2015
It's a good place to work. Nice colleagues. They just never gave me a better shift or trained me in more challenging tasks.
Points positifs
food discount
Points négatifs
late shift all the time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and pleasant place to work in
Manager (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON26 février 2015
usually i do closing shift, which includes assigning positions for employees, assigning duties for employees and supervising them through out the day. End of the day i closing all cashes and do end of the day deposits. clean up the store and make the store ready next day.
Points positifs
my position as manager
Points négatifs
smoke that we inhale
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Every morning needs a good start.
Kitchen Crew (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON28 janvier 2015
Typical morning, prepare chilli, setting up the kitchen, cleaning, filtering, and sanitizing everything. Stock food and utensils needed. making sure from my start time and four hours after everything is ready to make food or have enough food prepared for customers.
Points positifs
Great and friendly relationships with customers
Points négatifs
Short hours.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good workplace
Wendy's Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON13 novembre 2014
I learnt a lot from this job. It gave me a sense of responsibility. I interacted with the clients and made sure everything was at their liking. I also cleaned the dinning room, So they could eat in a clean and proper environment. The staff was very pleasant to work with and so was the management. I had a very nice experience working here
Points positifs
Good hours
Points négatifs
On feet all day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard work.
CREW MEMBER (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON4 juin 2014
During rush hour there would hardly be anytime to breath, but the staff was great so we all worked together to run as smoothly as possible.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Supervisor ,CRS Plastics LTD
Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Brampton31 mai 2014
A wrong order was packed due to quality control's mistake.Then I realized in the morning shift that in the night shift wrong order is made i.e different color of bottles were packed.I open up all the packages and do not ship them.And I also do not grind that order because may be in future that order will be used.So I put that in the back plant.So in that way I do not harass the customer as well as company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Production
Production/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Brampton28 mai 2014
Great job had learn great customer experiances through good and bad situations.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
a very fun experiment
Crew Trainer (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON14 janvier 2014
Working with different cultures and different managers can be confusing. Only because different managers does things differently. but once you get to know each managers expectations its easy
Points positifs
flexible hours
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
when i was crew my management team was really good and all my coworkers are really helpfull
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON1 octobre 2013
I did not face any problem.I enjoy working in a team and my all managers was really good .overall i enjoyed my work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
not good management team to work with but emplooyes are very hardworking
Shift Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON1 octobre 2013
I like working at fast food .I work with this company 10 years .i worked in different locations in brampton.where i was at the end i do not like the management team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work
Shift Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  BRAMPTON10 mai 2013
the most enjoyable part of the job is i see people from all the cultures as my co workers or the customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good experience
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON15 mars 2013
Insufficient working hours

Management not very friendly.

It could be good for Students.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly workplace where you enjoy your job
Crew Member (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON24 février 2013
- Handling cash counter, Preparing food as per order, cleaning etc.
- I learnt here canadian work culture
- Management is very co-operative and supportive
- My co-workers guide me as and when I need
- Handle and organize work during pick hours
- I am always enjoying work under pressure
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Satisfactory
CASHIER / COUNTER PERSON (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON11 décembre 2012
Learned to open and close the store on a daily basis. Did par levels for the week. Beginning and ending inventory and learned how to do a budget. Food and beverage cost.
Points positifs
free lunch
Points négatifs
short shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour The Wendy's Company

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez The Wendy's Company. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 27 630 avis
57,2 K
47,6 K
37,7 K
22,8 K
12,3 K

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise