Avis des employés pour The Wendy's Company - Brampton, ON

Trouvé 60 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 27 581 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work at
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON8 août 2017
Most of the things you will learn are repetitive. Once you learn all the tasks you'll be good. The employees are really fun and its a great atmosphere
Points positifs
Flexible hours
Points négatifs
You smell like fast food when you leave
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not good management
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON26 juillet 2017
Not a place work anymore
Is not a typical day work
The hardest part of the job is deal with the some of the management
The workplace culture
The most enjoyable part of the job is the stuff party
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A very safe & fun workplace
Crew Member (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON11 juillet 2017
Working here is a very big accomplishment and taught me a lot of things. Work ethics are very well valued and employees are well treated. Wendy's is a very cool place to work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
hard
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON26 avril 2017
customers at one point did get very annoying. some would shout and not be patients which got hard to deal with. overall it was close to home so i was able to walk to work
Points positifs
close to home
Points négatifs
rude customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good working exp.
Cashier/Cook (Ancien employé) –  8160 dixie road,brampton,on2 avril 2017
very good environment , everyone so friendly. i worked almost for 2 year in that time the supervisor teach me everything which is still useful for me if m not working their anymore.
Points positifs
half price
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Customer service
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON8 mars 2017
Wendy's have a really good management and their policies are really helpful mostly for customers as if they have any complain about food or customer service they can write on Wendy's page or can call head office, basically customer service is really good.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was a good experience
Sandwich Maker (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON14 février 2017
I worked hard and didn't get to do much i Learned a lot from a lot of people there it was a very fast paced place to work. I wish that I never worked there ever and this stuff needs to go away so I can stop
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
alot
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Cashier/Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON29 janvier 2017
It was a good job and fun filled.
Good managers.
Helpful trainers.
Learned very well how to satisfy customer needs.
My overall experience at this job was good.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice workplace to work in a joyful
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON6 janvier 2017
Well its been a year at wendys restaurant and i really love wendys. However, staff members are very friendly and mangers as well. Hence, the most difficult work in wendys restaurant is handling customers like drunk they are so disrespectful but still i always have smile on my face and serve them properly.
Points positifs
Friendly environment
Points négatifs
Busy restaurant
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and Friendly Staff
CASHIER (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON18 octobre 2016
Overall I think that I learned what it's like to have a hard job, expectations had to be met no matter what. Everyone on the job seemed friendly and was always there to give a helping hand. Management was always there to help. The hardest part of the job was always having to stay later than I expected. I do think that the most enjoyable part of the job was getting to meet people who I was able to connect with
Points positifs
Meeting new eople
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast pace to work with different people
SHIFT SUPERVISOR (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON28 septembre 2016
In Wendys i learned lot about customer care.how to handle aggressive customers but also i met very good people in my 10 year at Wendys .My management teach me lot,My seniors trusted on me and make me strong everyday.Every day i learn new things, met new people which is always exciting.
Points positifs
Gets shifts according to our life style
Points négatifs
Hourly wage could be better
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Learning experience
Manager (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON25 septembre 2016
Wendy's was a really good platform for my job experience. I got to learn how to manage the store and responsibilities and manage the time. I was able to cooperate with people and learn how to deal with them. The drawback of the job was the long hours but the fun part was that we used to spend time together and work as a group and finish the task on time.
Points positifs
Free food one time
Points négatifs
Long and excessive work shift
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good and friendly environment
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON14 septembre 2016
Very good and friendly environment . Manager was helpful and co-workers were always willing to teach and help. I loved working in Wendy's .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Understandable workplace
Grill Cook (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON3 septembre 2016
3 hour shifts
Most to do out of other employees
Managers with different work place requirements
Doing patty's, nuggets, fries, restocking, cleaning most work areas
Points positifs
Great work experience
Points négatifs
Environment not so confortable
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun work place to work
Crew Member (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON14 juillet 2016
I like working at Wendy's. It is a place where you can have fun as well as learn more from the customers. I got to learn a lot from my co-workers and from the customers. The hardest part of the job is having long hours shift where as I enjoy working while talking with the people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wendy's
Cashier/Cook (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON20 juin 2016
a typical day at work would consist of a lot of pressure. a lot and a lot of pressure. working in a fast food restaurant can be very tiring. working long shifts and standing on your feet for hours, this job has taught me how to multitask at its finest. many would wonder how, this is because at wendys just like any fast food restaurant has you working on many things at onces. For me, i usually work as the cook dropping fresh meat, chicken, fries and all kinds of stuff, there is a lot to worry about when working as the cook, making sure its cooked properly, making sure there enough meat for the sandwich maker to have and a lot more.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
Customer Greeter (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON2 juin 2016
Being the first job, Wendy's is one of the best organization to work at. Very friendly and flexible environment and co-workers to work with. The hardest part about this job was working long hours.
Points positifs
more than minimum wage
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and comfortable working area
Customer Service Representative and Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON18 mai 2016
it was very busy around 12 in the noon and there was huge line both on the counter side and the drive thru but still the whole team managed to serve all the customers on time and efficiently
Points positifs
50% employee discounts
Points négatifs
long travelling hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
personal attribute to make a strong contribution to the future success of your business
Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON1 mai 2016
My employment and academic history has shown that I will plan ahead, coordinate time and resources, and diligently follow through to ensure all tasks are completed. I also apply an outgoing approach to create rapport, build trust and generate confidence with clients, associates and external professionals alike.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it is easy working there
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON19 avril 2016
experience was good, learned about customer service tips. workmates were very supportive. this job increased my confidence as before i was not good at dealing with people.
Points positifs
flexible hours
Points négatifs
busy, difficult to take breaks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez The Wendy's Company. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 27 581 avis
57,2 K
47,6 K
37,7 K
22,8 K
12,3 K

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise