Avis des employés pour The Wendy's Company - Brampton, ON

Trouvé 61 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 28 015 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hiring too many people
Part-time Crew Member (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON11 septembre 2019
They keep on hiring too many people and when I ask for more hours, they never give us any. Instead, they ask us to stay longer than our shift and tire tf out of us and get mad if we say we can't stay longer.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive workplace and i enjoyed working there
Front End Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON21 mars 2019
A good place to eat and doesn't cost much also a quality place to spend time together with friends. All the team members are helpful and are always ready to help their co-workers and always ready to clearify the customers doubt.
Points positifs
Free Lunches for 1 time and an excellent place
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work place
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Airport and triple crown Brampton4 décembre 2018
Great work place, everyone was nice and it was a great place to learn how to work. Got very good hours to math my schedule and staff was very forgiving for beginners.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
wendys
Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON4 septembre 2018
is busy scheduled
i learned how to serve customer with their saisfactions, solve all complaints, handling cash,closed register
good management
good workplace amosphere, cooperative
team work is most enjoyable part
Points positifs
learning new things
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a good place to work at!
Crew Member/ Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON26 août 2018
Managers are idiots nd inconsiderate. They use people for their own benefit nd dont value the workers they have. Wouldnt reccomend this job to my worst enemy
Points positifs
Discount on food
Points négatifs
Long hours, no respect, unrealistic standards for employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
friendly and fast paced environment to work at
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON6 août 2018
it's a nice place to work, customers are nice along with employees. A typical day looks like cleaning and making sure the restaurant looks nice and clean, packing orders along with taking orders.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wendy's review
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON15 juin 2018
This environment was amazing and very welcoming at the beginning, They were always open to new employees and showed positive attitudes when engaging with costumers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decent
Food Preparation and Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON5 avril 2018
Not the worst place to work. It is very boring when you get 40+ hours a week, but the upside is you can make a lot of money if you have the courage to waste all your time in the greasy kitchen.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast-paced workplace, helpful co-workers, mix of great and mediocre managers
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON28 mars 2018
Very routine based, learned communication skills, constantly on your feet, hardest part is multitasking and time management, enjoyable to put a smile on customers face and meeting their needs
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Casheir (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON27 mars 2018
it was a nice experience at Wendy's. Sometimes it gets busy, but manager and supervisor are very helpful. theer is alot to elarn from this job day by day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun and team work
Cashier and Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON17 mars 2018
learnt working in a team and creating the coordination among the co workers to be more efficient
get to interact with different people belonging to various cultures
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wendy's was an okay place to work
Front Sandwich (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON12 mars 2018
Wendy's was an okay place to work in my opinion. I didn't get to work many shifts and I'm not sure why but the people I worked with were very nice and always ready to help when you needed it
Points positifs
50% Off one meal
Points négatifs
Lack of shifts
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it was fine
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON23 février 2018
I needed money so i put up with a lot they called me in a lot it really depends on who you worked with if the shift was gonna be fun or not but overall it isn't a bad place but not a great place to work
Points positifs
half off meals
Points négatifs
management wasnt amazing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast pace work and lots to learn
Customer service representative (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON19 janvier 2018
The workplace at Wendy's is really wonderful. I have learnt and even learning many new things everyday. The only thin I didn't like is that you get half an hour break only if you work more than 5 hours.
Points positifs
Enhances your knowledge well
Points négatifs
Unpaiid breaks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very fast paste
WENDY'S CREW MEMBER (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON7 décembre 2017
Good place to work for your first time job. It's very fast paste meaning that it can get very hectic during lunch time and rush hour. Managers try their best to help but there at times where the store has a shortage of staff.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nice and hectic place to work
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON5 novembre 2017
Wendys is a renown food chain company in north America. They have really good on the job training they tells you what they expect from the employees. But the problem is there manager are not at all friendly too much bossy.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fast pace busy work environment
Packaging clerk/labour (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON16 octobre 2017
good side job but nothing i would do forever need something more as a career to much repetition and you are not treated nice by customers as an employ
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Customer Service Rep
Team member (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON30 septembre 2017
I am customer Service who like to work passionately.I like to work in team as well as individually.I love challenges which let me give 100% in the job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place for short term not long term
Cashier and Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON18 septembre 2017
Good to make quick money in high school, etc but not recommended for someone looking to save up a lot of money because you are never guaranteed proper hours.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive, fun and unique experience
Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON18 septembre 2017
Different jobs gives different ways of living life. we often learn from our jobs. I had the best crew working for me and once i was the part of it before moving on to the higher level.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez The Wendy's Company. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 28 015 avis
57,3 K
47,7 K
37,8 K
22,8 K
12,4 K

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise