The Wendy's Company - Avis

Trouvé 1 725 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 24 950 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place
Team Member (Ancien employé) –  london on16 janvier 2019
wendys is a very good place to work great food and great people to work with they are a company that takes pride in customer service and will not allow careless actions to be anywhere around the work place it is a very good place to work
Points positifs
friendly people
Points négatifs
not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
every day new challanges at job
CREW MEMBER (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB15 janvier 2019
Fun to meet new people every day and talk with them. cleaning the store according to their requirements, and serve fresh food to customers. It is very fast and challenging job.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun work place
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB15 janvier 2019
All staffs are good and hard working.foods are delicious and high quality. Managers are very good and kind to all. Good costumer service. Good food handling. Perfect.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
its a fast food place and great service
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Yorkton, SK14 janvier 2019
Cooked food orders and maintained proficiency at every station, backed up other crew members to keep workflow at an efficient leve, performed closing duties which included cleaning kitchen surfaces cooking utensils.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Alright place
Cashier/Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Fort McMurray, AB14 janvier 2019
I enjoy working at Wendy's a lot. But sometimes it is quite diffcuilt to get the costumers orders right when their trucks are loud, they do not speak loud enough for us to hear them or they will not repeat themselves when asked a question.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
production
Crew Leader (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB13 janvier 2019
great atmosphere as for management
great encouragement for advancement
team work is greatly promoted
get 6 months review with rewards if work is acceptable
Points positifs
50 per cent discount on lunches
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive workplace
CREW MEMBER (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB11 janvier 2019
I enjoyed going to work daily because the management had made it a deal to make sure,the store is a great place to be and the guests are also awesome people.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great starter job
Crew Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Windsor, ON11 janvier 2019
Wendy's was my first job as a teenager. It was a great starter job because they were accommodating with my school hours. I worked there for 3 years and eventually moved up into shift supervising and I loved it. They teach you how to do the job and everything was easy. i recommend that everyone works in a fast food joint at least once in their lives.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Couple of good years
Cashier, Server, Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Perth, ON10 janvier 2019
In my town, Wendy's is a perfect spot for a high school student to make some money throughout the year. I did extra curriculars like football and they were usually flexible with hour
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Was fun to work on this project
Network Technician (Ancien employé) –  Burnaby, BC9 janvier 2019
Was on contract through Tech Systems and was responsible for updating all the network hubs for their point of sales system in the Lower Mainland and Victoria. All this was done only by me and I was required to travel.
Points positifs
Good Hours
Points négatifs
Not full time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I hated working here.
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Whitecourt, AB7 janvier 2019
Some of the people I worked with were great, but others weren't. To be completely honest some of the workers there are complete creeps and made me so uncomfortable to the point I had to quit.
Points positifs
some nice people work there
Points négatifs
creeps that work there
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun
Crew Member/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB6 janvier 2019
were working as a team mate
we respect differences
the salary is good
we are not just a workmate, we are friends
the hardest part of the job is when we are expecting visitors. we do general cleaning
Points positifs
we have 50 % discount
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
bad experience
Grill Cook (Ancien employé) –  Laval, QC4 janvier 2019
the environment wasn't fun at all. the new management were overly strict, they weren't organized, We had employees that had been working in that specific establishment for over 5 years and they haven't gotten a raise yet, wasn't a fun or a learning experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
i loved working there
Order taker and a sandwich maker (Ancien employé) –  Renfrew, ON4 janvier 2019
I loved working at wendys because I felt like I was part of a team. I was shown respect and management was great, they were very understanding. I only left because I moved up to Ottawa.
Points positifs
great people, great work space
Points négatifs
i really have any
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Staff Poor Management
Grill Operator (Ancien employé) –  Wendy's, Kitchener - 685 Fischer Hallman Rd2 janvier 2019
The staff were great and most did their part or more, but management was lacking and didn't know what to focus on at times.
Other than that amazing experience!
Points positifs
Good Staff, Great Work Environment
Points négatifs
Poor Management, Overtime Often
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Crew member (Ancien employé) –  Westville, NS2 janvier 2019
It was a pleasure to have such amazing co-workers and mangement. Very much a team setting! Fast-paced work envirement. The regulars never failed to make me laugh throughout my shift.
Points positifs
dDiscounts on food and paid breaks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good environment
Crew Member (Employé actuel) –  Burnaby, BC29 décembre 2018
Some if the crew members are not friendly .otherwise its good place to work.needs to give more hours to crew members.they dont have work but they hiring people a lot.
Points positifs
Its always very busy
Points négatifs
No free meal ...no flexible hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
As stated
Shift Supervisor, Assistant Manager (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, Burlington, Oakville27 décembre 2018
It was a good and easy place to work at. everything was straightforward and you knew exactly what needed to be done for the day.
The pay was not bad and the people I personally worked with were very friendly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Everything was good, i was very happy working there
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Barrie, ON21 décembre 2018
My first day of job everyone was helpful the manager and supervisor both were very kind. I learned how to work in fast paced environment. It was a good experience as it was my first job in Canada.
Points positifs
We got discounts on lunches
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good people
Crew Member (Employé actuel) –  Orangeville, ON16 décembre 2018
great place to work with friendly people. flexible with their hours and treats their employees right. fast pace job that teaches many different responsibilities.
Points positifs
good people
Points négatifs
very busy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez The Wendy's Company. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 24 952 avis
56,6 K
46,9 K
37 K
22,5 K
12 K

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise