The Wendy's Company - Avis

Trouvé 1 783 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 25 730 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Really good place to work
Cook/Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Windsor, ON23 mars 2019
Great work environment to be a part of. The managers are really nice and maintain a healthy work environment by getting everyone involved with work parties and raffles.
Points positifs
discounts
Points négatifs
a lot of small tasks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Considerate... at times
Crew Member/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON22 mars 2019
They schedule you without asking you your availability and if you're willing to give away your entire weekend to do shifts that no one else would like. I worked in Scarborough Kennedy and Ellesmere location.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive workplace and i enjoyed working there
Front End Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON21 mars 2019
A good place to eat and doesn't cost much also a quality place to spend time together with friends. All the team members are helpful and are always ready to help their co-workers and always ready to clearify the customers doubt.
Points positifs
Free Lunches for 1 time and an excellent place
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced environment
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON21 mars 2019
Fast paced environment that always keeps you on you toes. The day constantly goes from slow with nothing to do, to all of a sudden to much work to do so you always have to be prepared to transition from slow to fast.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bad management
Front-End Customer Service, Cook (Ancien employé) –  Port Coquitlam, BC20 mars 2019
I had one manager that absolutely hated me. I didn't do anything for her to hate me either. It was very stressful which was why I left. I heard another manager walked out on the job a couple months later after I left.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
overall bad experience
Cashier/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON20 mars 2019
overall did not enjoy my time there. the owner lacked investment in his own store, terrible hours with horrible management at times. old and out of date equipment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great if you don't p*ss off management
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Belleville, ON18 mars 2019
A typical day for me would be doing one of the opening shifts from 730-4pm
every time a new employee would be hired, i would be the one getting my hours cut that week.
management yells at you for every single thing you do wrong. you get written up for being 10 minutes late.
crew is amazing management isn't.
Owner is lovely to work with but sometimes gets in the way.
they never fix anything and send employees to make bank runs with the deposits and make employees do the orders in the morning.
they have key holders when management is supposed to open the store.
one manager hired her son and he constantly tattles on everyone.
If you want drama this is the place for you.
employees who put up to the boss get raises
Points positifs
nothing
Points négatifs
long hours, favouritism
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Stable and flexible
Shift Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB16 mars 2019
Get your preferred hours, routine activities, cut and dry tasks. However the pay isnt necessarily good.
Dealing a lot with customers and have also of sick calls, so they get challenging sometimes especially when you dont get full support from others.
Points positifs
Flexible hours
Points négatifs
Low pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyable
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  London, ON16 mars 2019
Busy place as a fast food store is.But great employees with great managers. Managers are really hard working and unbiased. Fun place to work. Place maintains high level of quality of food.
Points positifs
Happy location
Points négatifs
No vegetarian options
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
First job experience
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  1002 Lawrence Ave. W13 mars 2019
A typical day at work is filled with busy customers. The busy hours go from 12 pm to 7 pm. These hours are particularly busy and require additional support around these times.
Points positifs
long hours
Points négatifs
very fatigued
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive overall and environment on point
Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC13 mars 2019
One of the jobs I actually enjoyed going into and leaving with a smile at every shift. I learned many things when I first started, everyone around there just spreads positive vibes.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wendy's
Shift manager (Ancien employé) –  Canmore, AB13 mars 2019
My time at Wendy's was very enjoyable. I was surrounded by not only great staff but great people. I started as a crew member and worked my way up to be a shift manager. During the busy summer time the job became more of a challenge due to the high demand of product from the customers.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
What i learned
Crew Member (Ancien employé) –  Huntsville, ON11 mars 2019
I learned a lot working at Wendy's. like how to work well with people how to get things done on time, I also learned how to use the tools and equipment
Points positifs
50% off on food
Points négatifs
not enough staff
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast Pace
District Manager - Kevin Day Mobile (Employé actuel) –  Hamilton, ON10 mars 2019
Face paced, everyday offering a different challenge, interactions with the public and team members. Demanding hours and that can be extended. Must be flexible.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place and well management
Kitchen Helper (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB8 mars 2019
Every 6 month we had to do paid online training in order to improve our skills and make sure we handle all equipment safely. The working environment was extremely friendly and juts like a big family.
Points positifs
50% off for employee purchase
Points négatifs
Sometimes get so tired
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun working place.
Crew member at Wendy's (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON8 mars 2019
It's a nice place to work, customers are nice along with employees. A typical day looks like cleaning and making sure the restaurant looks nice and clean, packing orders along with taking orders.
Points positifs
50% off food
Points négatifs
Not enough money to be made.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Shift Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Kamloops, BC7 mars 2019
Help my supervisor to get good comment from our costumers. Help out to keep the place well . Maintenance and guide all staff to follow the Standard operation procedure at all the time
Points positifs
Free meal
Points négatifs
Hardworking
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fast paced fun workplace
Sandwich Maker (Ancien employé) –  Timmins, ON7 mars 2019
upon working at Wendy's I would have to prepare the customers orders accurately and in a timely manor to ensure the customers satisfaction so they are more likely to come back in the future.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place, but stressful
CREW MEMBER (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON6 mars 2019
The management was very unorganized and made me work illegal hours as a minor. The team was full of great staff and I learned very useful skills to continue in life
Points positifs
50% off food
Points négatifs
Illegal hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
my review
Shift Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Cornwall, ON5 mars 2019
I've learned more on the paper work aspect of the company -- how to do the safe , how to run a shift on my own and taking care of my staff ---but salary wise i do not feel i get enough money for what i do
Points positifs
free lunch
Points négatifs
not enough money to be made
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez The Wendy's Company. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 25 730 avis
56,8 K
47,1 K
37,2 K
22,6 K
12,1 K

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise