The TJX Companies, Inc. - Avis

Trouvé 55 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 5 498 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great start for immigrants with no experience
Assist customer (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON10 juin 2018
Work life balance,
Co-operative environment,
Opportunity to brush up on various set of skills -
communication, customer care, team work, opportunity to grow.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Place to work
Buyer (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON7 mai 2018
Strong culture.
Opportunity for advancement.
Large array of resources for development.
Opportunity: management to be more "people focused", listening skills
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not for everyone
OPS / Customer Service Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON28 avril 2018
Marshall’s was my first retail job and it’s not for everyone. I was exhausted all the time. You stand for hours and hours and have to smile at everyone, all the time. I envy the people who have the kind of energy - I just ended up miserable all time. It was so fake and phony. I will never go back
Points positifs
Some of the people
Points négatifs
Shift work, phony happy people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun and diverse place to work
Sales associate/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Vaughan, ON30 janvier 2018
A typical day at work is a day filed with greeting multiple customers, answering questions and guiding new shoppers. Hardest part of the job was nothing, most enjoyable part was being able to work in a social environment.
Points positifs
free refreshments
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wonderful team of work
Associate (Employé actuel) –  Etobicoke, ON20 août 2017
The work is well organised, every employee has a specific assignment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for.
Merchandise Manager (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, Canada14 mai 2017
TJX is company with strong cultural values, work-life balance and great growth opportunities. It was a pleasure to work for such a well organized and well run organization. The company truly does look out for the best interest of their customers and their employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Désagréable travailler
Coordinator and merchandising (Ancien employé) –  Brossard, QC4 avril 2017
Comme une petite mafia, pour eux nous les employés nous sommes comme des esclaves, pas de respect, pas de humanité,,, la seule chose qu'importe c'est son le ventes à fin de la journée il y a seulement que 100 employés pour le deux magasins et en plus de faire notre travail ont doit combler des autres tâches , je veux dire un seul employé doit faire le travail de 4 ...
Points positifs
S/O
Points négatifs
Tous
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I love the people i meet in this company.
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON22 mars 2017
They have gave me flexible hours with benefited me since i go to school full time. I get approximately 18-20hrs a week, which is nice and full time hours during the summers and winter break. people are nice. work is stress full and customers not horrible people.
Points positifs
good and flexible hours.
Points négatifs
busy and not easy work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
its good
Warehouse/Maintenance Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Guelph, ON8 mars 2017
it is a great place to work I have worked there for 13 and a half years. The people there are really great to work with. and it is great work hours...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
l'environnement du travail est agréable.
Coordonnateur administratif. (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC23 janvier 2017
l'entreprise a des bonnes valeurs.
le travaille d'équipe j'apprécie beaucoup.
la communication ouverte.
le multiculturalisme.
la satisfaction des client.
la productivité et les résultats souhaités.
Avantages sociaux.
Points positifs
La communication ouverte
Points négatifs
salaire non compétitif.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lovely coworkers and good company culture
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON15 novembre 2016
Working a Winners was a good position to acquire a set of useful skills in retail and accommodate to a fast-pace environment. The other employees were all great and very friendly, the overall atmosphere pleasant and the company culture and regulations well set. Management was very fragile with a constant flow of leaders coming and going. Hard to keep solid relationships.
Work itself can be repetitive and there is always something to be done or re-done. Various types of customers.
Points positifs
Good breaks, good location, very friendly employees
Points négatifs
Management, type of work, some customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Tjx
Warehouse Associate (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON26 octobre 2016
previously submitted review for position i had at TJX/Winners. typical day, what i learned, about management, and co workers as well. Previously I also added hardest and most enjoyable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
out going
sales assitant (Employé actuel) –  city centre7 janvier 2015
tk maxx is a very busy and wild / adventures store for employees along side the customer s
iv learned alot of customer servies skills along side alot off merchandinsing
my co workers are very friendly and come from alot off different cultare which is great to work along side and learn different languages
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive environment
order picker (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON30 octobre 2014
very busy place, different kind of peoples with mixed attitude.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour The TJX Companies, Inc.

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez The TJX Companies, Inc.. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 5 498 avis
51,7 K
41,7 K
31,4 K
2409
1337

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,4Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise