THE STAFFING EXCHANGE - Avis

Voir les 10 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to be when you want to be your own boss and endipendante
Human Resources Assistant / Recruiter (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON9 septembre 2019
A very good work environment and great location and great people to work with.
Everyone very supportive and helps you to improve.
You have the opportunity to grow professionally in your career.
Points positifs
Free Coffee
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Entrepreneurial Environment
Recruiter (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON12 avril 2018
TSE was a great place to work (good people & leadership, good systems, good work/life balance). They were very supportive and wanted everyone to succeed.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 3Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Interesting work / life balance
Recruiter/Head Hunter (Ancien employé) –  Victoria, BC5 avril 2018
- Each day is different. However, the more clients you gain, the better your chances at success.
- Transparency is not always as "transparent" as explained.
- Good leaders.
- Cultural mix.
- Not the salary you expected.
- Working from home
Points positifs
Work from home
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Have worked with them for several job changes
Production Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Etobicoke, ON14 mars 2017
I have used The Staffing Exchange services over the past 6 years. They were the absolute best experience as far as recruitment goes By matching my personal needs in a job along with all my skill and background they were able to match me to one of their many positions for Production Supervisors. The two brokers i have had the pleasure of working with over the year have always gone above and beyond for me. Going as far as helping me find an apartment in Toronto when i took a new job and relocated.

I have worked with other people placed by The Staffing Exchange over the years, who have reflected the same view and seem very suited to the positions they have worked in. The companies where these people were placed also seem to have nothing but praise for The Staffing Exchange.

I would recommend to anyone, employee or employer, use these recruiters. You will not regret it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 8Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best work environment!
Career Broker (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON14 mars 2017
The Staffing Exchange offers top notch training that sets Career Brokers up for incredible success. I owe my career growth and development to this brand that has helped many like myself flourish personally and professionally.

I have never, and probably will never, come across a company culture that is so genuine, rewarding and passionate. From Management down to every Career Broker. The system is based on collaboration...

Having trouble with a job order? Call one of the 50 brokers for advice. Having trouble with placement process? Pick up the phone and call any one of the senior Management and they are happy to assist. In a business that can be so cut throat this a great change of pace. If you are a self motivated organized recruiter, this is the company you want to work for.
Points positifs
Freedom over my own schedule, Training, Management
Points négatifs
Must be self motivated and able to push yourself
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 8Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The Staffing Exchange is an exceptional company!
account Executive (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON18 avril 2016
It's an amazing thing that random people can post inaccurate and dishonest things about this company. I have been working at The Staffing Exchange for the past 5 years and have nothing but great things to say about them.

I have an Unlimited earning package based on my hard work, I manage and own my clients and candidates, have access to my system anytime and can vacation every three months if I like.

I imagine unsuccessful people enjoy posting falsities.

My colleagues (and there are over 50 of them!) would also concur!

If you would like to learn more about us, feel free to connect anytime
Points positifs
Vacation club, dinner club and prize clubs
Points négatifs
That most staffing firms are not like The Staffing Exchange
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 15Non 20Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Are you an Entrepreneur?
ICT Team Lead (Employé actuel) –  Leaside, ON30 novembre 2015
If you love being on the phone, are trainable, have strong internet and computer skills, this job is for you.

Plan your business, keep yourself abreast of the training and you will succeed.
Points positifs
Very flexible work schedule. Great Earning potential
Points négatifs
If you cannot lead yourself, but need to be led this is not for you.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 21Non 9Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A great experience finding my new job
candidate (Ancien employé) –  vancouver27 septembre 2015
I am pleased to say that thanks to this company I found a great new job. The recruiters were knowledgeable and helpful

It is rare to find a recruiting company who actually talks to you and guides you
Points positifs
great guidance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13Non 26Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
My biggest mistake
Career Broker (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB30 juillet 2015
It was absolute nonsense working for this company. Management was lacking all required skills. There was no job culture at all. It was commission based job.
Points positifs
Initial training
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 53Non 14Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez THE STAFFING EXCHANGE. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 10 avis
53
43
32
21
11

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise