The Rosedale Group - Avis

Trouvé 12 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 14 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
If you can afford to work just above minimum age and no pay on stat holidays well then this job may be the one for you.
Machine Operator. (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB21 mars 2019
Yes and I found a number of the enjoyable to work with but most kept to a certain group.I found management heard but rarely ever seen except when it was on your time be it at lunch, break...etc. Training was done but not thorough enough. i was left to train through an ex employee who left but with little notice and i basically had to train myself on a machine that was very hard to learn to control and when asked to help you were shown how the controls work DONE!!!
I wouldn't go back to work for this company but it may work out for someone else.
Points positifs
free coffee, doughnuts once in awhile
Points négatifs
Not payed on holidays, Management. Not completely sure of what your duties were from day to day.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Busy, well run. organized
Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB6 mars 2019
Great place to work very friendly employers and co-workers. Great hours. Would recommend working there, The hardest part is understanding how to properly load a trailer.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible place to work
Lead Hand (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB26 février 2019
I worked here for over 3 years. Unless you're a Filipino don't work here. They will all gang up on you and make your job 10 times harder then it needs to be. They will try to cause accidents to get you hurt in order to advance there own people, which nothing will be done about. They will ignore you by not talking to you, never even looking you in the eye, unless absolutely necessary. Management at the time was a coward and lazy. The office staff are nothing but gossipy lazy know-it-alls with nothing better to do then spread rumors.
Points positifs
Only if you're Philipino
Points négatifs
Danagerous
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive
Office Assistant- Temp (Ancien employé) –  Kelowna, BC7 septembre 2018
a typical work day was interacting with in coming customers and properly cater to their individual needs as well get other tasks done like scheduling , answering phone calls and making necessary work reports. I enjoyed every bit of it
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive workplace with good people
Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON2 octobre 2017
worked midnights with some good people. on a typical day youd see yourself unload or load around 8-12 trucks a night. some nights its busy and you have to stay for an hour or two to finish the workload.
Points positifs
good environment
Points négatifs
busy
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 5Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Room for improvement
Driver (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB25 septembre 2017
Their mileage rate is competitive and reasonable. Management is horrible. Equipment maintenance is sub-par. Trucks aren’t spec’d Properly. Driver support is non-existent. No over-time after 60 hours/week. Driver expectations/work load is burdensome. You will be pushed hard. There is no continuity of policies across terminals. Managers lack proper credentials/knowledge/education. Orientation for new hires is poor. It’s a fast growing company without firmly established quality assurance metrics.
Points positifs
Mileage rate
Points négatifs
Management/No overtime/No driver support
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 29Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
active job
Warehouse Associate (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB12 juin 2017
I loved this job i was a forklift operator and i was unloading and loading trucks from 5 tons to 53 foot trailers, i was unloading flooring from carpet to lifts of hardwood
Points positifs
regular breaks
Points négatifs
no management skills
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14Non 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Top notch
Truck Driver (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON18 avril 2017
Great company to work for I wish I never left. A true family culture. Nice equipment great coworkers great management! You will be required to do heavy lifting so if you're not in shape don't bother but if you want to get in shape this job will do it. The pay is reasonable and dispatching is fair it's an easy five stairs for me.
I don't need to be anonymous my name is Roger and I would go back in a heartbeat
Points positifs
Great staff
Points négatifs
Heavy lifting
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 15Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Loading / unloading large Stock of carpets
Forklift driver /operator Counterbalance (Ancien employé) –  ottawa1 octobre 2015
Typical day consisted of unloading and loading large carpet stock from distribution centres across Canada. prepare local shipping manifests for local businesses in Ottawa and load transports with carpet orders across Canada. The counterbalance forklift was my main source of equipment used to load and unload tractor trailers
Points positifs
shift preminiums
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 4Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work good christmas party
Straight truck driver (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON14 juillet 2014
10 hours a day i learned how to lift management sucked coworkers were exelent nothing hard about the job coworkers were the most enjoyable
Points positifs
good start time
Points négatifs
mean dispatchers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 57Non 21Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice company to work with
Dock Associate (Ancien employé) –  mississauga,ON1 décembre 2012
This was a nice company and working there was quiet exciting. Company has a nice working culture.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 26Non 30Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour The Rosedale Group

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez The Rosedale Group. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 14 avis
57
41
32
23
11

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,9Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise