The Rimrock Resort Hotel - Avis

Trouvé 12 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 13 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard work and Good coworkers
jr server (Ancien employé) –  Banff, AB25 avril 2019
worked in primrose as jr server
- unappreciated and under paid
- bad manager.
- good coworkers
- constantly reminded that jr servers could be replaced
Points positifs
free food
Points négatifs
long hours, forced to do overtime, bad manager in primrose.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard work
Hard job (Ancien employé) –  Banff AB31 mars 2019
I’ve worked two months as a housekeeper in Rimrock
But housekeeping job was really hard. it was difficult to manage by myself I always needed someone’s help
we had to finished within 8 hrs but the task was overload . It was hard to finish within 8 hrs . After finishing job I was always exhausted .
If you come to here for housekeeping you have to work really hard .
Staff accommodation is normal I shared the room 3 people. Depends on who live with .
Staff meal is helpful 3 meals a day
Team members were really nice it was good things to stay here
Points positifs
Good Team member
Points négatifs
Really Hard job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great way to network
Fine Dining Dinner Server (Ancien employé) –  Banff, AB25 novembre 2017
staff accommodation outdated and dilapidated. resicdence for staff is in the hotel and the commute is minimal. this is a positive. the culture is very muted relaxed with many forgiven workers swell.
Points positifs
free dinner
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good work place
Housekeeping Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Banff, AB30 août 2017
i worked here for 9 years in housekeeping dept, excellent team members .fun place to work. friendly staff caring bosses, helpful HR team, and well organized management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive to place to work
Housekeeping (Employé actuel) –  Banff, AB4 août 2017
The company is a very good place to work. Good benefits. The company itself gave me a lot of opportunities to advance myself in the hospitality industry.
Points positifs
free lunch and staff activities, staff discounts and great benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
ambiente de trabajo muy bueno, Sitio espectacular
camarero y recepcionista (Ancien employé) –  banff -Alberta (Canada)11 juin 2017
A destacar :
- organización
- motivación al empleado
- aprendizaje continuo
. buen ambiente de trabajo
- Banff, es un lugar precios
- Resort impresionante
Points positifs
Todo es positivo, convivencia, trabajo, sueldo, perfeccionar idioma...
Points négatifs
la distancia
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun working place
Housekeeping supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Banff, AB10 décembre 2016
Everyday a challenging day and good experience to learn and excel. Always there is scope for your ideas and performance.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun environment to work at.
Housekeeping Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Banff AB8 octobre 2015
I loved and enjoyed working here for 3 years. The hotel gave me so much knowledge about hospitality industry, I just felt that its time for me to move and take a leap for a more exciting place to live and work in other part of Canada.
Points positifs
Good benefits working in a 4 Diamond Hotel
Points négatifs
Less working hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun work place. friendly environment
housekeeping office supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Banff, AB11 décembre 2014
i was very happy to work in the rimrock.
friendly environment. approachable and helpful management.
best place to know about team work.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun place to work at
Aesthetician (Ancien employé) –  Banff, AB4 août 2014
I loved my time working at the rimrock, the staff made you feel at home. I had the privilege working and living on the residence. the hardest part was that I was only contract. I haven't gone back to visit since but I know I definitely will!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very nice Hotel
Banquet Server (Ancien employé) –  Banff, AB19 juin 2013
The past winter season I worked in Rimrock Resort Hotel in Banff, Alberta. I really enjoyed the service to guests in my position as a banquets server, bartender, or during the uncountable times I worked in room service. As a 4 Diamond Hotel, the Rimrock provides its employees with excellent training to reach the highest level of guest service. I appreciate my time there for all the skills and knowledge I obtained.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour The Rimrock Resort Hotel

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez The Rimrock Resort Hotel. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,2
D'après 13 avis
56
45
31
21
10

Notes par catégorie

4,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,8Direction
4,3Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu