The Orthotic Group - Avis

Voir les 12 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst Company to Work for
Orthotic Technician (Ancien employé) –  Ontario26 septembre 2019
workers are mistreated and paid minimum wage. Super high turnover and an absolute nightmare in terms of management. Stay far away from this sweat shop. Very unsafe workplace
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
No over time pay, poor management, underpaid and over worked
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Place to work
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON15 avril 2019
Job secured, workplace environment is good. I had the best learning experience while I was employed. I have learned so many work skills that I was able to grow in the company. I worked in all the departments of the production from start to finish and was able to do the same in the other line of Orthotics which is Langer Biomechanics.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place
Client Care Representative - Clinical Advisor (Employé actuel) –  Richmond Hill, ON12 janvier 2018
The people are very loving and the culture is like a family at the orthotic group. We had lots of fun building our reputation as an organization. Many great memories
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible hours and enjoyed the work experience.
Labelled and items for shipping (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON3 novembre 2017
I began working part time. I was then hired full time and enjoyed flexible working environment. I enjoyed the joband hadfun working for a company with no pressure for production.I ended up leaving to be a stay at home mom.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
lovely group of people
Accounts Receivable Clerk (Employé actuel) –  Markham, ON1 septembre 2017
My experience so far is that everyone is very happy to be here. It's a lovely place to work.
My team is very helpful. I have only been here 3 months but I can tell that every one gets a long.
Points positifs
Free Bagels on Wednesday
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very busy environment
PRODUCTION WORKER (Employé actuel) –  Markham, ON5 août 2017
The Orthotic Group is one of the largest manufacturer of orthotics shoes in Canada. This company is very busy, but fun to work with. It is a multicultural company with very strong team work attitude.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive, fun and good leadership
Orthotic Shoe Technician (Employé actuel) –  Markham, ON14 juin 2017
It is fun working in this company, they encourage you to bring the best thing in you. They are very encouraging and they acknowledge your effort. They want the company to increase the sales and also they want their employee to improve themselves.
Points positifs
free bagel every wednesday
Points négatifs
no cons
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast Paced Work Environment
General Orthotic Lab Technician (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON15 mars 2017
This company is my second home. Can be physically and mentally demanding but if you enjoy working as a team and up for challenges then this is a perfect place to work and interact with.
Points positifs
Salary Bonus Incentives
Points négatifs
Long Hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
a dynamic working environment.
Orthotic Shoe Technician (Employé actuel) –  Markland Street, Markham Ontario13 mars 2017
I felt productive when I was in this company, I became a technician, modification, pre operation that checks the accuracy of the order. I was so enjoyed doing different jobs and be trained to different position.
Points positifs
free bagel every wednesday
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A company with good business opportunities
business analyst and Quality assurance specialist (Employé actuel) –  markham, ontario10 juillet 2015
The company has new business opportunities because of their strategy of acquiring companies around the world and making that way a holding in their specific field
Points positifs
Wednesdays bagle days
Points négatifs
hard to envision long term company plan
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work at and learned so much about Admin.
Administrator (Ancien employé) –  Markham, Ont17 avril 2014
Great place to work at. Great staff and environment. I learned so much and i am thankful.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 3Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez The Orthotic Group. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 12 avis
55
44
32
20
11

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,5Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,7Direction
3,8Culture d'entreprise