Avis des employés pour Lead Cashier chez The Home Depot

Trouvé 82 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 51 219 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
easy to work up the company for dedicated few
good benefits
pay could be better considering how much money the company makes
shift work makes for stressfull environment
workers are best part of working there. make a lot of good friends
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive work environment , Positive and fun
Cashier - Head cashier (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON3 octobre 2019
I love working at the home depot, staff is amazing, The benefits can be better for part time associates. The company can be improved all together but all in all a great company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
store was ok
Head Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Port Coquitlam, BC2 octobre 2019
store was ok ,management was ok, i would work for the company again just not the location or that manager again.
staff was nice benefits were good.could use better organisation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Management
Head Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Courtenay, BC12 août 2019
Awesome place to work for.It’s my first job and I never disliked it till now. I love working here❤️ Excellent management and coworkers. Good health benefits. A Really supportive team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
HEAD CASHIER, BACK OFFICE (VAULT) ASSOCIATE (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON30 juillet 2019
Home Depot has taught me a lot about myself about workplace values, working hard and moving forward. They have given me many great opportunities to grow myself within the business and offered many classes that can be used in other jobs as well as the real world.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Russian Roulette
Head Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON1 juillet 2019
I transferred stores; my initial store was a great place to work where managers presented opportunities for growth. They were supportive and encouraged employees to grow and develop within the company. For personal reasons, I had to change stores, and it was horrible. They only promote people of a certain race; I have had managers changed my reviews to thwart my growth and have no interest in developing associates. Honestly, it is a game of Russian Roulette.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good working culture helps in building my skill as customer service representative
part time head cashier (Employé actuel) –  Thunder Bay, ON27 avril 2019
Home depot is one of leading home improvements in Canada. I was able to deal with lots of customers and solving their problems. while working in such a firm it helped me enhance my skill as a representative. recently i got promoted as a Head Cashier.
Points positifs
excellent staff
Points négatifs
less hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Loved this place
Head cashier (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON26 avril 2019
Loved working here. Friendly staff and management. flexible work hours. Lots of room for advancement. Great incentives to work harder. Great company. ok
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work environment
Head Cashier/Bookkeeping associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON24 mars 2019
Worked in various roles during my 10 years at The Home Depot, helped me strengthen my customer service hard and soft skills while working as a Head cashier as well as Service desk associate.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace
head cashier (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON26 février 2019
did cashier and customer service returns only worked part time usually closing shifts the staff and management was great did lots of employee outing and dinners
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Head Cashier/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Okotoks, AB1 février 2019
I was employed here 10 years ago, so I am sure there have been many changes since then. It was a really great and fun place to work when I was there 10 years ago.
Points positifs
Work gatherings
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I had the best experience working at Home Depot Windermere
Head cashier (Ancien employé) –  Alberta7 décembre 2018
I had the best experience working at Home Depot Windermere.Management is really helpful and understanding.Specially Grace Duheme.She was my manager at that time.The management is helpful there and customer service is better then in another stores.Every customer is special not only customer.Good jobs guys and Home Depot has really good culture
Points positifs
Free lunches and store meetings
Points négatifs
Not enough cashier's sometimes
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A diverse and inclusive workplace with wonderful culture
Head Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Bowmanville, ON29 septembre 2018
From my years with the Home Depot I learned how to build strong relationships with my customers and colleagues, as well as how to be a strong leader. I was given the opportunity to learn more about my field of study through an in-house field placement and a corporate contract.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
knowledgable and caring place to work
Head Cashier (Employé actuel) –  St. Albert, AB14 septembre 2018
a typical day is pretty good
i learned a lot about team management and operations
amazing! i've has an amazing boss
happy
their scheduel isnt very flexible to work with

i enjoy all the training and positions ive been able to learn and move forward too
Points positifs
happy, caring
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive anf fun place
Head Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON30 août 2018
great managemnet,cooperative management,opportunity to grow, great benefits.peaceful and respectful envinoment, job security, love to work for Home depot.
Points positifs
freesnacks
Points négatifs
flexible hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Difficult environment
Head Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Richmond Hill, ON8 août 2018
Can be a hard place to work when there are different customers and associates to deal with but still quite easy. Learning at The Home Depot is easy and there is always something there when you have a fun environment with people who are driven
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
day to day
Head Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Pembroke, ON27 juillet 2018
over all good work environment staff very friendly and know the job at hand. Training programs are very helpful and knowledgeable. There is no bad comments i have
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Strong corporate culture, excellent training opportunties with good employee recognition
Head Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Carleton Place, ON10 juin 2018
Home Depot provides excellent introductory training for all employees and a wealth of training opportunities. They enforce a fair and safe workplace. They celebrate team successes regularly often with free lunches and other treats.
Points positifs
Free Lunches
Points négatifs
long hours standing.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 6Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I didn't like it
Head Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Burnaby, BC25 mai 2018
I loved the previous location I worked at, but due to unforseen circumstances I ad to move, so i transferred. HATED the new branch.The culture and management was poisonous.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall, not bad
HEAD CASHIER (Ancien employé) –  Saskatchewan9 mai 2018
Overall not a bad place to work, not very flexible in scheduling as you have to be 100% available on weekends, but not bad other than that. Not a lot of room for advancement, good luck getting promoted. Even after years of hard work there is a good chance someone else is getting that promotion.
Points positifs
Free food often, awesome Christmas party
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez The Home Depot. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 51 219 avis
516,1 K
416,7 K
312 K
23,6 K
12,8 K

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,5Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise