The Employment Solution - Avis

Trouvé 13 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 15 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Quiet place to work, like family.
Spécialiste Acquisition Talents (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON and Montreal11 juin 2019
Great company to work for. I did lean anything because I did my experience. My manager is the best, He always thanked me for my job and wanted to be sure that he noticed my good work.
It's a great place to finish your carrier.
Points positifs
Remote work, no stress
Points négatifs
Benefit are not that great
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
horrible
millwright/toolmaker (Ancien employé) –  missisuaga11 juin 2019
horrible place to work for .. had all kinds of issues .. with time sheets and getting paid ....almost had to take them to court to get paid
very poor management skills especially the skilled trades dept..
they had issues with understanding that there are 7 days in a week as to only 5 days in a week.. im not 100 percent sure if they understood ..english ...
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
getting paid
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
An ok place to work
Computer Technician (Employé actuel) –  Nova Scotia21 février 2019
There is not enough work to sustain oneself. One or two days a week on average.

The work is not bad and the pay is in line with others in the area. Usually work alone or with client IT staff and have met some good people.
Points positifs
Variety of tasks
Points négatifs
not enough hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fantastic company to work for
Implementation Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON13 juin 2018
I worked on a contract with TES for 3 years about 4 years ago.

They were always super easy to work with and were very accomodating.

The jobs were always sent with plenty of time to decide whether, or not, to accept them. Feedback was always welcomed and actioned if action was required.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work
Senior Consultant / Federal Account Executive (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON1 décembre 2017
i enjoy working a T.E.S. lots of good people and i like the culture. I can say I love going into the office everyday and learning from my peers. I enjoy lots.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company to work for
Data Entry (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON22 octobre 2017
Company was great and the owners are amazing! The bosses are great! Everyone within each department works as a team. The benefits are lacking now though for the size that the company has grown.
Points positifs
Great Bosses
Points négatifs
Hours and Benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fair and Understand Agency
Millwright (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON5 juillet 2017
An agency with great Skilled Trades / Technical opportunities. They understand the market and do their best to be on par or above the market rates. They can't always do so because they must follow what their clients ask for.

The recruiters are very honest about opportunities (contract or permanent) and the possibility of advancement within the role. If your contract ends, they will try to find you a new job right away.

Overall, one of the better agencies for sure that will help you with whatever type of role you need.
Points positifs
Fair Wages, Honest, Helpful
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pretty good for contract work
Technician (Employé actuel) –  Various22 juillet 2015
Seems to be a pretty good company to work for.

As with all places, some of your team leads are good, others are not so good. Been lucky where mine have been mostly good.

They address any concerns I had pretty quick and made sure things were in place so I could be paid.

Being paid weekly is good.

It's always something different from contract to contract so it keeps your skills sharp and current.
Points positifs
Weekly pay, good people to work for, takes care of any issues very quickly
Points négatifs
The only beef is mileage. They don't pay the first 50km from your town, so that kind of bites
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 32Non 13Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
On-site Systems Support Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON7 mars 2014
Depending on the role within the company, it is a very good place to work. Experienced things I never thought I would have the opportunity and made some good relationships with people across the country.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 54Non 27Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive environment, always in contact with clients.
Leader Field Technical Support (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON13 décembre 2013
I learned a lot of things about retail stores, the team is amazing and always helping each other.
Points positifs
Learn, learn and learn.
Points négatifs
Night shifts.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 27Non 26Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ok place to work
Field Computer Technician (part-time) (Employé actuel) –  Ottawa, ON29 septembre 2012
lately very little work.
not sharing evenly
computer installation
great co-workers -
Points positifs
great pay & expenses
Points négatifs
not enough work to keep paying bills
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 44Non 17Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
IT TECH/COMPUTER TECHNICIAN
On-site Technician (IBM/Loblaw's) (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC10 septembre 2012
IT TECH/COMPUTER TECHNICIAN
looking for a perm oppertunity or full time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour The Employment Solution

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez The Employment Solution. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 15 avis
54
46
33
20
12

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise