Avis des employés pour The Bethany Group - Camrose, AB

Trouvé 18 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 23 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great pay, poor management and employees
Health Care Aide (Ancien employé) –  Camrose, AB12 juin 2019
I loved what I did and how I was paid, there are no complaints there, but my fellow employees where very hard to work with and some treated me like I was not welcomed. The management is very bad at my location because he does not answer any of your questions, and he will fully disregard anonymity. So if you put in a complaint about someone everyone will find out.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome experience!!!
Volunteer (Employé actuel) –  Camrose, AB28 avril 2019
I have really enjoyed volunteering at the Bethany group. Great staff and work environment. I have learnt a lot and look forward to many more experiences there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A Rewarding Job
Geriatric Nurses Aid (Ancien employé) –  Camrose, AB27 mars 2019
No two days are the same that makes this job exciting and fun !
Some days are harder then others but the pay off is still worth it, if you are lucky and get to work with a fun loving energetic Team the hours just fly by and the whole place vibrates with positive energy that is contagious, in short it makes work easier.
Points positifs
Good benefits, salary, continued paid education
Points négatifs
staff shortage, shift work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Toxic Work Enviroment
Registered Nurse (RN) (Ancien employé) –  Camrose,12 janvier 2019
Company goes through a lot of managers. Aides very standoffish to RN/RPN's and will go to management about anything.
Always short of RN's a lot of workplace injuries and staff on leave due to same
Points positifs
New CEO who is amazing
Points négatifs
Always short of RN's
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
hard work, limited staff
Resident Support Aide (Employé actuel) –  Camrose, AB24 septembre 2018
poor communication all levels, always short staffed. Team work almost does not exist. Not much time to work with clients, due to the lack of staffing on the floor.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work if you like the eldery
Kitchen aide (Ancien employé) –  Camrose, AB24 octobre 2017
most enjoyable part of the job is working with great co workers and great residents. The hardest part of the job is not getting attached to the residents, and seeing them go whether it be they are moving to a different facility closer to family or because they have past away.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work, friendly staff
Cook (Ancien employé) –  Camrose, AB3 juin 2017
Cooking & serving the Residents was enjoyable.The staff were easy to get along with as also too was the management. Busy at times, but overall a good place to work.
Points positifs
Good benefits and pension plan that was matched by the employer
Points négatifs
Some difficult staff to work with at times
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
challenging
Health Care Aide (Ancien employé) –  Camrose, AB22 avril 2017
they offer a good benefits, educational always free to get with pay as well. Challenging job but fun and team work for who you work with. Being RSA is a tough job so many responsibilities but be proud to be part of it.
Points positifs
good benefits
Points négatifs
tough work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Loved my job
Nursing Attendant (Ancien employé) –  Camrose25 janvier 2017
I have worked for the Bethany group in Camrose for over 40yrs. Retired in 2014 Loved my job . Looking towards just being a greeter at Walmart I'm a sociably butterfly , I like people, and doing my best to keep all people happy. I would love to work at the Camrose Walmart
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to work fun and resposible coworkers
Health Care Aide (Ancien employé) –  Camrose, AB26 octobre 2016
Learned to be resilient by working on several different units.
team work was a big factor in the positive outlook of this company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun work place
Resident service attedent (Ancien employé) –  Camrose, AB10 mai 2016
I was able to hone my skill further than i was able to before sadly i was not to fond of the management team they had in place.The residents i worked for were very happy with the sevice i was able to provide for them.
Points positifs
good people
Points négatifs
bad management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive
lodge assistant (Ancien employé) –  Camrose, AB23 novembre 2015
awesome company to work for. i personally learnt more understand on individuals . management was very easy to talk to and comment on a job well done , gave many of thanks . co-workers where awesome got along well with each other . hardest part of the job was if a senior died it was very sad . most enjoyable was serving the seniors it was a pleasure to see a smile on there fACES KNOWING they where in a safe and respected place from harm
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Most Opportunistic Employment
Program Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Camrose, AB27 mars 2015
Prioritizing and multitasking was not a skill but a necessity.
I learned everything I needed to know about how to become an administrative professional at this work place as I started here on my practicum and was hired on my last practicum day.
Management was empowering, encouraging, and focussed on me learning all aspects of the programs.
The most enjoyable part of the job was working in an environment that believed in using your skills and taking risks. They always encouraged learning.
Excellent coworkers
Hardest part of the job was leaving as there were never permanent full time roles available and casual and part time work did not keep my financial house in order. I could not afford to wait for a full time opportunity.
Points positifs
Assisting the residents, the education and the life long friendships
Points négatifs
Not being able to have a full time administrative support person for all of the programs.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A very pleasant company
NETWORK ADMINISTRATOR (Employé actuel) –  Camrose, AB28 avril 2014
The Bethany Group is a pretty good company to work for. The management and senior leadership teams are very personable and flexible. I got to work on interesting projects which offered great challenges and experience.

Coworkers are a great bunch, a tight knit group.

The hardest part of the job was (and still is) trying to complete some changes during the day while minimally impacting users. But it's easy to do after-hours.

The most enjoyable part of the job was designing a network from the ground up.
Points positifs
No on-call expectation, great flexibility
Points négatifs
Sometimes a little boring
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
positive environment
Health Care Aide (Employé actuel) –  Camrose, AB14 février 2014
great place to work
amazing benefits
past paced environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Long term care
Health Care Aide/ Student (Ancien employé) –  Camrose, AB26 janvier 2014
Helping residents with everyday needs.
Learning to work in a fast pace and demanding environment.
Points positifs
Great staff
Points négatifs
Short Staffed
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent staff and training
Dietary Aide / Housekeeper (Ancien employé) –  Camrose, AB10 décembre 2012
I enjoyed this job immensely. The training was excellent, extra hrs offered. Advancement was possible.
Points positifs
free lunches, good raises
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour The Bethany Group

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez The Bethany Group. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,0
D'après 23 avis
510
45
36
22
10

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,9Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu