THE BAGG GROUP - Avis

Trouvé 45 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 46 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
poor consideration for long hours standing on your feet
Customer service representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON29 août 2019
not a good place to work. Poor process of recourse for employees accused of wrong doing.
Almost Zero tolerance for employees who arrive late.
inhumane requirements to stand for long hours, without even trying to workout some rotating siting arrangement during non rush hours.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great for short-term contracts
Temporary Administrative Staff (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON27 août 2019
I had a great manager at Bagg and they were extremely helpful and flexible with finding me short-term contracts when I wasn't looking for anything permanent. There is no job security or benefits, and salary isn't the best but if you're new in town and just need money, it was pretty easy to get short contracts.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Recruiters
Administrative Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto17 juillet 2019
I had the pleasure of working with Arlen Devlin at the Bagg Group and it was an excellent experience. She made an effort to find a placement that met my requirements. She was helpful and thoughtful.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to Work
Payroll Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON14 juin 2019
Busy day to day environment
Very challenging and fruitful
Diversified culture
Weekly Payroll very challenging
Great experience working with The Bagg Group
Points positifs
Awesome Team to work with!
Points négatifs
Long Hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This was the Agency I worked through
CUSTOMER SERVICE REP (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON25 avril 2019
WHen I was with the Bagg Group I was assigned to Toronto Hydro. The people at the Agency were so kind, and gave me great feed back on the things I did well and areas that I could improve on. I was with them for a short time, but I loved my experience with them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A typical day at work
Customer Service Ambassador (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON28 mars 2019
I gave directions to ttc customers and helped them navigate through the city, it was a 12 or 8 hour shift where we got 2 breaks and a lunch.

The bad part of this job was that if the manager didn't like you, it was hard to get a shift
Points positifs
flexible schedule
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great assistance and well coordinated
Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON22 mars 2019
I have been working at The Bagg Group for nearly two weeks and they have been helping with many job selections. They really help people gain experience to get better jobs that can lead into careers. They also have many opportunities, especially if you work hard and even better if you have the qualifications you can find work. I have been able to obtain entry level jobs and they have paid on time. They ensure you are prepared for your job position and follow up on your progress. I am grateful that I am able to work for this company because I now have a chance in the work field to showcase my skills to create income. Very kind management, beneficial place to work.
Points positifs
Wide variety
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great communication
Data Entry Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON20 mars 2019
The representatives at the Bagg group were always available if I ever had any questions or concerns.

I was a bagg group employee, and contracted out to a public service company,

After a six month contract I was hired by the company full time.

I was always paid on time by the Bagg group.

If you are looking for a position, I recommend using the Bagg group to help find your next job. Their staff will find something that is right for you.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very helpful and supportive
Administrative Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON19 mars 2019
Within a week of our first meeting to discuss my resume I was hired by one of their clients. The staff are helpful during the interview stage as well as during the course of your assigment - Would recommend
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pick up shifts, good with pay
Server, Bartender (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON10 janvier 2019
no complaints working with the BAGG Group, pay on time, work is usually simple enough.pick your hours, so work as much or as little as you would like.
Points positifs
pick you hours
Points négatifs
not many jobs after NYE
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Still I need to learn more about the work I will start
Relationship (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON30 octobre 2018
I hear about the group from my friend
And how they are handling well trained workers and leaded their workers to the best for there’s lifes
I hope they joined me in their group
Points négatifs
6 hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 16Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing
Bartender (Ancien employé) –  Hamilton, ON19 octobre 2018
They email you events and you pick what you like. First come first serve. Very accommodating and incredible communication before, during and after events. Pay on time and higher then any other temp agency or fulltime job. If your schedule is all over the place, you can still feel like an asset.
Points positifs
High pay, great communication, good culture, great work schedule system
Points négatifs
You miss them when you move on.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly staff
METROLINX - CORPORATE COURIER ASSISTANT (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON25 juillet 2018
The bagg group is a good agency to look for job part time. Would recommend if your looking for a part time job. Looking forward on working with this agency again
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very good
Data Entry Clerk (Contractor) (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON16 juin 2018
If you aim to land in a government type of company. Bagg group can help you start up and land in those positions. But you may have to stay for 6 months or more prior being full-time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 19Non 4Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Event server
Event Server/Bartender (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON27 mai 2018
Great to have as a side job. They send emails and you only reply to what you can take. They pay weekly. Not much supervision during work. Random jobs, that could be harder than expected. Sudden changes to the shift you may have signed up for, such as you go in to be a cashier at an event and they change you to a server that has to carry 10 plates on a banquet tray.
Points positifs
weekly pay, some easy shifts, good pay sometimes.
Points négatifs
Sudden changes during a shift, not many emails, not secure.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not the worst place in the world
CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENT (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON21 avril 2018
The CSA position is fun, unfortunately the schedule system is very broken, I had contacted my supervisors several times to get back on the email list (which I was taken off of at random) and never got a response.
Points positifs
Good for developing people skills, easy money, make your own schedule
Points négatifs
Standing for 10 hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst management
Server (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON27 janvier 2018
Snobby girls as managers that don't know how to schedule and talk down to you because they think they're better. Very unprofessional and I wouldn't recommend this agency
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 29Non 8Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
So far so good
Temporary Worker (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON8 janvier 2018
Pay is good, hours are good but lately there have not been many shifts available. They tend to slow down after Christmas. Staff are pretty okay. Some management is very annoying with the unnecessary pre-shift call meetings.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 6Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lucky to work here!
Staffing Manager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON30 novembre 2017
I have been with The Bagg Group for over a year and it is one of the best companies I have worked for. I work with a leadership team that supports my development and gives me the freedom to do my job how I do it best, and our team always recognizes and celebrates each other's successes.

The internal competition and undercutting of colleagues that you might find in other agency environments doesn't exist here. The workplace culture is fun and team-oriented and fosters an environment where we can work together rather than against each other. There are always opportunities for development and advancement if you express interest and work for it.

My favourite part of my job is working with amazing, reputable client companies and the genuine happiness I feel for one of my candidates when they land a role there. I also love that our president lets us donate part of our workday sometimes to volunteer for good causes, proving that it's not all about money.
Points positifs
Management, team environment and culture, internal events and charity, amazing flexibility & work-life balance, opportunities for development / advancement, bring your dog to work days
Points négatifs
Doesn't necessarily apply to all divisions
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 11Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to work
T.T.C Customer service ambassador (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON16 novembre 2017
A typical day at work covers helping customers by answering, helping to solve their complaints. I have learned to be patient, Kind, and gained a good knowledge of the city. the hardest part of my Job is long-standing.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 4Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez THE BAGG GROUP. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 46 avis
519
411
38
24
14

Notes par catégorie

4,0Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise