Thai Express - Avis

Trouvé 77 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 102 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very busy can managed time.
Cashier/Cook (Employé actuel) –  Halifax, NS3 juillet 2019
busy and i learned how to managed my time and learned to deal with costumers and co-workers.managed the all around duties.most enjoyable part is we get along with co workers.
Points positifs
free food
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Environnement de travail peu agréable
Assistant cuisinier (Ancien employé) –  Québec25 juin 2019
entreprise sérieuse, les repas sont bons et accessibles !
Points positifs
Repas gratuits
Points négatifs
L'odeur de friture
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good service and management
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Langley, BC4 juin 2019
I learned a lot from this work experience such as how to deal with the conflicts and do multitasking. My supervisor is quite self-disciplined so I regarded her as a model. I would always have a passion for my work and be responsible for what I would do.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun
Caissière (Ancien employé) –  Québec City, QC13 mai 2019
Good place, good people, people are fun to work with. They are open-minded and hard working. There's teamwork, harmony and peace in the working place.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nice job for students or people who are waiting for job offers
CASHIER (Ancien employé) –  Bayview Village, ON15 avril 2019
Work in Thai Express can improve my English and give me more confidence to communicate with customers. My work routing was to order foods for customers and filled up drinks. I felt very happy to work with other workmates in Thai Express.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bonne ecoute des patron
Caissière, Tim Horton - Saint-Jérôme (Ancien employé) –  Saint-Jérôme, QC10 avril 2019
Ses un tres bonne environnement de travaille . j aime beaucoup cela mais je me cherche du temps plein
Points positifs
Repas Gratuit
Points négatifs
Pas pause
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent
LINE COOK (Employé actuel) –  Winnipeg, MB20 mars 2019
Nice working there
And tough experience
Learning how to cook different chinese
Interacting with customers
And creating a nice, cool and good communication with customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Emploi pour étudiant
Cuisinier (Ancien employé) –  Québec City, QC19 mars 2019
Emploi pour étudiant peu souhaitable pour un travailleur temps plein.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly and pleasant work environment
Line cook (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB1 mars 2019
The atmoshpere was overall very pleasant, working staff and manager vere friendly and helpful. Usually not very busy since the location was not very popular.
Points positifs
free lucnh
Points négatifs
no buses at the location
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I didnt get paid
General Labourer (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON21 février 2019
I worked there for a whole month, around 58 hours. And the boss said I was ready and refused to pay me. He just said that i was there to "help", and he acted like I knew about that. but he never said something like that
Points positifs
good co workers
Points négatifs
boss too harsh and no payment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
None
CASHIER (Employé actuel) –  Kanata, ON1 février 2019
A typical day is very busy and hectic in Thai Express. Long hours with little break in between. The management is very unprofessional. I would not recommend anyone working there.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
nice place to start working while you're a student
Cook (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC16 janvier 2019
I find the job is great but the thing is there's no gaurantee in the future job. No insurance benefit or anything profit excpet free food that you can have ath work .
Points positifs
Free food
Points négatifs
Non-benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
this is a good place to work as a part-time job
Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB28 décembre 2018
The intensity of work in this place is not great. Wages for cashiers are generally the minimum wage, and for managers or cooks, they are usually between $18 and $20. Usually this kind of work in the restaurant will provide a free meal. Generally, it's good.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a fan of the management
Cashier (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON20 décembre 2018
Management not the best, and customers easily get angry at the service. Food industry is meant for individuals who are patient and are able to deal with these kinds of customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
Cook/Prep (Ancien employé) –  Québec City, QC19 novembre 2018
A good company to work with, helpful co-worker and very nice management. It’s fun to work there because you get to work with your own people (all Filipino), you don’t feel home sickness at all and we all speak the same dialect (Filipino/Tagalog).
Points positifs
Free lunches
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I didn't get paid
Trainee (Ancien employé) –  Pierrefonds, QC28 octobre 2018
It was nice to work there. The crew members were nice and the customers too. However, even after a couple of weeks of working there, they wouldn't pay me, claiming that I wasn't ready to get a salary. At that point, I was already doing the cash register, picking up delivery phone calls, cutting up food, cleaning up, and making spring rolls on my own.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Insalubre
Cuisinier (Ancien employé) –  Québec City, QC22 octobre 2018
L’endroit était insalubre, mais le patron était très gentil. Les employés étaient vraiment super.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Agréable
Assistante gérante (Ancien employé) –  Ass Gérante20 septembre 2018
Journée superbe e équipes
Belle ambiance aux seins du groupe.
Avantage , travail ay publique
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
cook
Cook (Ancien employé) –  London, ON29 juillet 2018
it is excitement job I never did. I learned how to move the pot to flip the food which is an essential thing for thai express. I learned many new dishes and it was a friendly environment the schedule is given as I required.
Points positifs
free meal
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work.
Kitchen/Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Saint John, NB12 juillet 2018
Very organized environment with a strong staff that incorporates team work into all the tasks.
Flexible with shifts.
Will train you for all tasks for the job.
Points positifs
Free lunch
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Thai Express. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 102 avis
530
431
329
26
16

Notes par catégorie

3,8Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,6Direction
3,6Culture d'entreprise