La note de bien-être au travail s'élève à 68 sur 100
3,5 étoile(s) sur 5.
Envoyer un avis

Teleperformance - Avis

Evaluer cette entreprise
Titre du poste
Tous
Lieu
Canada974 avis

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie privée/professionnelle

Trier par

PertinenceNoteDate
974 avis correspondant à votre recherche.Voir les 41 830 avis

Honnête mais sans plus

Avis en vedette

L'avis le plus utile, sélectionné par Indeed
Les formations sont payées et complètes.Le télétravail est appréciable et le salaire est ok même si en étant bilingue c’est léger. Cependant l’environnement de travail est assez toxique avec les managers. On va toujours vous pousser à faire plus et à vous considérer comme un chiffre, on vous met la pression pour rien car les erreurs d’en haut ne sont pas assumées. La rotation d’employés est extrêmement importante.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Le lieu de travail est incroyable

C’est une expérience assez émouvante et professionnelle que je vais jamais l’oublier n’hésitez pas a postuler j’ai apris la base de la clientèle chez eux
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Horribly managed

TP Canada picked a terrible client that eventually they lost their contract with. The client themselves was severely undermanaged and managed so poorly, I'm not sure how they sustained that contract for so long.It was a bit weird that there wasn't even an interview process but it took me a little bit before I realized things were going downhill. The computer they sent me was horrifically slow, causing me to have to spend 30 minutes just to get all my systems up and running, and then they sent me one that was still pretty slow.Klarna was a complete crapshoot of a client because their CEO knows nothing about how to run a business or make a proper functioning app, leaving their customer service team with nothing to work with. This company was also way too focused on metrics and didn't care enough about their employee's mental or physical health. I was sick one day and had to call out, but instead of letting me go rest, I was forced into a Teams meeting to talk about policies. I had a couple good supervisors there and met some great people but that wasn't enough, and I ended up getting laid off and nobody helped me transfer to another client. I would not recommend anyone to work here.

Points positifs

None

Points négatifs

Terribly managed, no support, no balanced means of coaching, equipment is slow that will cost YOU money for time spent not working
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Stressful place to work at but most of the people are young so you feel like you are in college

They have a fleet of transportation shuttles that cover most of cairo area so you can come and go easily . Mostly fun place to work at . But it is too stressful and time constraints are the norm . Management is not consistent . You manager might be the worst and might be the best .. it is all about luck .

Points positifs

Kitchen area, transportation, people you work with

Points négatifs

Too stressful, unfair payment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

18 août 2023
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

Fun Workplace

Pressure makes you work more and hard-work is always appreciated. Fun team to work with. The more you hustle the more appreciation you get. Overall wonderful experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

18 août 2023
We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience here at TP. Thank you for your positive feedback!

Informations sur Teleperformance

Sur la base de 441 réponses au sondage
Points forts
  • Capacité à apprendre de nouvelles choses
  • Flexibilité des horaires et du lieu
  • Environnement favorable

Very supportive environment

Answer back to back calls. Sometimes there are not many calls in the day so it can be pretty relaxing. The managers are very cool.

Points positifs

Good salary

Points négatifs

Very stressful
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

15 août 2023
We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience here at TP. Thank you for your positive feedback!

Good enough for experience but not the best

TP has its pros and cons and it also depends on which company you get contracted with as TP is a sub contractor type company. I've worked with 2 different companies while at TP. The 1st had more escalated customers but there was lots of options provided to handle that and it had a pretty ok streamlined process. The 2nd company had less escalated customers in comparison but had a very complicated process for the workflow and documentation etc. There's trainings that you'll do occasionally, they aren't perfect but good enough for a general idea. Though you'll probably also encounter lots of things you weren't trained for and have to improvise on your own with no one able to give you a proper straight answer for your situation. TP is able to tolerate and accommodate a lot of your learning mistakes which is why I believe it good enough for experience. I guess in return you also have to tolerate alot of their mistakes. You might encounter issues that are their responsibility but it will be left to you to remind them/ follow up with them on it otherwise you'd be the one loosing out. For example some mistake with your paycheck. And also what supervisor you get can make or break the experience. If you get a good supervisor then good for you. If you get a bad one your out of luck as there's 99.9% chance they wouldn't change the supervisor even if multiple legitimate complaints are submitted by various agents and even other supervisors. The pay is basic but the work might be a lot depending on which company you get. And it seems doing chats on any company is a disaster. So hopefully you - 
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

15 août 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! Have a nice day!

Not bad for a starter

The job is fine if you are looking for a first job but salaries are low and managers are asking too much from employees. I learned lot of things but it not an easy environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

11 août 2023
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

Don’t work there they don’t care about you

Inadequate training, software that constantly crashes and slows down to do your job, extremely poor communication, platforms that change without being properly tested and debugged, unrealistic expectations to meet strict deadlines that are severely micromanaged, no pleasure in be treated this way. Stressful environment, limited team support, due to high volume of work, which could lead to tension and stress. People leave all the time because of bad pay, bad communication, bad management, no one will help you. If you don't check your hours, you may be underpaid. if you just need the money and don't mind the mental pressure, go for it.

Points positifs

Remote work

Points négatifs

Short breaks, horrible management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

An employer best avoided

The hiring process was smooth, best thing about the process. The training provided does not adequately prepare you for the work you will do. Add to that constantly crashing and slow software to work with accompanied by micromanagement at a level I have never seen before and hope to never see again, this employer cannot be recommended. I actually feel the need to warn people about it. Had I known about the above, I would not have accepted the offer of employment. I feel like I wasted my time there. Only thing good about it was my colleagues that were nice people. Not one person hired from my group has the intention of staying. That is very telling of the experience working at Teleperformance.

Points positifs

Pay on time

Points négatifs

Inadequate training, constantly crashing and slow software to do your work, extremely poor communication, changing of platforms without them being adequately tested and debugged, unrealistic expectations to meet strict timelines that are severely micromanaged, no enjoyment being treated in this fashion
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Notez une entreprise où vous avez travaillé récemment

Partagez votre expérience pour aider d'autres utilisateurs.

Fast pace environment

Interviews are pretty easy. Onboarding and training are standardized, however, training only covers limited aspect of the job. A lot of learning has to be on the job.Limited support from the team, due to high volume of workload, which could lead to some tension and stressAttrition is high due to low compensation, which means only few employees are knowledgeable and experienced on the job

Points positifs

Team engagement

Points négatifs

High volume of workload
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

3 juillet 2023
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

Horrible Supervisors and Management

Agents constantly complain about harassment or issues to HR and nothing is done. Supervisors brag when they get an employee terminated for bringing it to HR attention. There is no fair delegation of work, agents are expected to complete their share of work and anyone else who chooses not to do theirs, creating constant tensions. Not a good place to stay for over a year, no growth or challenges.

Points positifs

Remote work

Points négatifs

Short breaks, horrible management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

29 juin 2023
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

Good

Multicultural company. You will learn a lot especially if you are a new immigrant. The salary is Ok and most of the supervisors are helpful and patient.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

19 juin 2023
Glad to know that! Thank you for sharing your positive feedback! All the best!

Don’t work there they don’t care about you

People quit all the time because of poor salary poor communication poor management no one will help you . If you don’t check your hours you maybe get underpaid. if you just need money and don’t mind the mental pressure go for it.

Points positifs

Mo pros

Points négatifs

Long ours they care about the customer only
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

19 juin 2023
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

Productive Workplace

"I recently had the opportunity to interact with Company's call center, and I must say that I was impressed with their exceptional customer service. The representatives were friendly, patient, and demonstrated excellent communication skills.

Points positifs

good place to work, get to choose your own schedule

Points négatifs

Company was moved and people were laid off during covid
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

13 juin 2023
We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience here at TP. Thank you for your positive feedback!

Salaire pourri

Le salaire est un des plus bas. Les schémas de bonus sont impossible à atteindre. Le seul point positif est le fait de travailler de la maison. Management pas du toit compétent.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Good entry for Canadian newcomers and students

Co-workers and managers are respectful and kind, but unwilling or unable to provide assistance to others. Good training, but little recognition by managers for good or bad performance on the work floor.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

13 juin 2023
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

Working really under pressure not humanitarian.

What is the best part of working at the company?Customer care agent.Worked remotely.What is the most stressful part about working at the company?They Barely trained us in the practical part, whenever we needed to do it more.Also, they made us work under pressure for 3 calls and 2 chats once. they are really unbelievable.What is the work environment and culture like at the company?Train will press on you later.What is a typical day like for you at the company?Work break work If you going to the wc you have to tell your manager.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

13 juin 2023
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

Good WFH environment

Managers are super chill as long as you respect their expectations. Can be very stressful if you are not used to do customer service. If not it is a pretty decent place to work at
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

13 juin 2023
We appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience here at TP. Thank you for your positive feedback!

Great opportunities

Great opportunity to grow and work from home. The company cares about well-being and is always innovating in tech solutions for clients. In general a positive experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

8 juin 2023
Thank you for sharing your feedback! We surely provide several growth opportunities where employees can be better versions of themselves.

Amazing!

TP was my first job and I worked there for almost 3 years. There is a lot of opportunity to grow and learn! Only left the company because I was in school full time and was unable to balance.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

5 juin 2023
We appreciate your positive comments. We are committed to providing a supportive and positive work environment for our employees while rewarding them with opportunities for career growth. All the best!

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Teleperformance ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.Poser une question

Note globale

D'après 41 830 avis

Notes par catégorie

3,5 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
3,4 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Salaire/avantages sociaux
3,4 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Sécurité de l'emploi/évolution de carrière
3,3 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Direction
3,5 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Culture d'entreprise

Comparer Teleperformance à

  • Entreprises
  • Teleperformance
  • Avis d'employés