Teleperformance
3,5 étoile(s) sur 5.
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!

Avis sur Teleperformance (catégorie Direction)

Intitulé du poste
Lieu
263 avis correspondant à votre recherche
Voir les 26 018 avis
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Teleperformance offre un environnement confortable a ces employés. Dans l'ensemble mon expérience a Teleperformance etais satisfaisante.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No Proper Training and Always Keep you in difficult situation. On top of Covid-19 they will make your life miserable. There is no one to listen you, Starting from trainer's to Top level. Don't know why they Hire and layoff. I felt like Lost and Left in Difficult Situation.... !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Stressful life
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They don’t care about the agents. I was working in the back office team for a year, and they just decided to remove our department and transferring us back to frontline again without giving us a training again, because working in the back office has different process from working in frontline.
Points négatifs
Poor management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
13 avril 2021
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Based off the fact that the company has a high turnover rate that is enough to start a brief synopsis of expectation. The training is garbage. The supervisors are rude and difficult to connect with sometimes they do so on their own regards. The supervisors have no clue on how to do their jobs. They do not have the answers for queries brought up. Some of the supervisors do not even answer their phone. They mess up on staff pay and you do not get paid until the next pay schedule with double taxing. Nobody picks up the phones for the company (incoming calls as such). The pay is a rip off with what work load you are given. It is all lies told to you upfront. Port suppor and training. My recruiter went into full blown tagalog while recruiting on the group we had for the hiring room.
Points positifs
Insurance. I guess that ought to a plus .
Points négatifs
ridiculous hours.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The training was quite well done and we were taking calls in just two weeks. The business I was hired for was quite trendy, it's just that some people like to complain. I was expecting a lukewarm experience overall, from the reviews I read before joining. Here's honest advice: if you're paying attention during training, putting in genuine effort to learn while on the job, being frank about your learning areas with your manager, and willing to read the process knowledge articles, trust me when I say this - Teleperformance is an amazing place to work! I was nominated for chats by my supervisor / process lead within a month, and met the business process targets, which led me to earn a bonus. My experience working with my manager was always a charm, the assigned systems worked well and hardly threw surprises, and close to my last week of notice period I could see for myself how serious the management was regarding compliance, process trainings, and weekly team meetings. Many complain about pay, my answer is work honestly and get the client promoted monetary bonus (I got it in four months), advance your career as a trainer or a Quality Analyst, and invest in long term happiness. Or, go somewhere else and realize that you missed out on a great career, big time. I'd be happy to recommend Teleperformance as your next career stop, especially if you're new to Canada and setting sail in this beautiful country.
Points positifs
Business Process, Training, Management, Career Growth
Points négatifs
Fast-paced sometimes
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
30 mars 2021
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!
Notez une entreprise où vous avez travaillé récemment
Partagez votre expérience pour aider d'autres utilisateurs.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very rude Sup’s no support Want you to show empty but have rude people in charge. They expect to much with little time very unorganized very rude I do not recommend
Points positifs
Good benefits. Potential in growth
Points négatifs
Stressful unorganized very rude
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
30 mars 2021
Please share more details via our LET'S CONNECT helpline at 800-664-9335 or at LetsConnect@teleperformance.com so we can address this issue. Thank you!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
For employees aspiring to progress in financial services sector this can be a good place to gain valuable insights to append to the knowledge learnt in acdemia.
Points positifs
Good management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
25 mars 2021
Thank you for sharing your positive experience at TP. All the best!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hmmmm! Unfortunately nothing good to say about this place except for the amazing colleagues turned friends. Had to stay this long cos I'm a new immigrant and building canadian work experience. They don'tg care about the agents.
Points positifs
Only friendship
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
29 mars 2021
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I really enjoyed the job and some people who used to support indirectly.But my supervisor was abusive, someone who I used to fear and shake when I saw something on my phone. Every question asked was treated very bad by this person. He/she expected us to act as a robot, forgetting we were human beings. For me is the most disrespectful thing you yell to someone, and I accepted this just because I needed the job. I am really disappointed that I ended up on his/her management. As other people showed be a way nicer. It’s a little bit harder because we’re working from home, but other people don’t take as that bad as this manager. They are more understanding. So, all the best if you would like to work in there. Maybe is more about luck, and I did not have it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hated being there. People there so unprofessional. Feels shame to be associated with that company. Very disappointed & disgusting company to work with. It has very bad reputation. Avoid at all cost
Points positifs
Very very laidback casual
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
9 mars 2021
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Zeer slecht bedrijfscultuur. Liefst wordt je onderuot gehaald door degene die net gestegen is in rang
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to start your career and grow if you have the ability to prove your skills.The work life balace is great, very supportive management and HR.IF only the pay was as great as the organization, I would never quit this job and move to other.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
10 février 2021
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Have a nice day!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I am a current employee working from home and my experience after completing 3 months is very good. I heard a lot of people saying the company is bad they don't pay etc etc, but my experience was totally opposite. The management is good. They will respond to your concern and help u out. They gave decent salary and incentives and this is truly a company for people who are hard working and loves customer service. People who complains because they didn't gave their 100% and are not punchual. I am on time everyday and I got paid for that. Period.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
9 février 2021
We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at TP. All the best and have a great day!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management is horrible here. You are mainly on your own. There is no managerial support. Overall disorganized and a tough company to work for....good luck!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
29 janvier 2021
Thank you for sharing this with us! Help us resolve this by sharing more details via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It’s very stressful to work at TP. Management and HR never help you once you get hire, they don’t care to help for salary and missing hours not even documents. It’s like you have to beg for your own salaries and documents and waiting for people to get back to you after months and months.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
14 janvier 2021
Our goal is to provide our employees with the best experience. Your feedback is important to us. Kindly share this with us via the LET'S CONNECT helpline at 800-664-9335 or email us at LetsConnect@teleperformance.com. Thank you!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to start first job. Management is helpful. Will try to retain employees. May vary from campaign to campaign. Mostly immigrants so a good place to start for ppl new to Canada
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
11 décembre 2020
Thank you for choosing to start your career with Teleperformance. We are happy to know about your amazing experience with us. All the best, and have a nice day!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Don’t do it there’s better out there: run . This company will try to kill you first: I had my manager messaging me at 2in the morning asking me to log in on my days off to do unpaid work. So no.
Points positifs
Money
Points négatifs
Everything else
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I was part of the management team here. Absolute horrible experience! Expectation is to work 50 hrs/wk not inc. weekends. When I expressed this to the VP I was told 'welcome to TP' in other words suck it up and deal with it. It's one thing if you're getting paid a fair wage but to the expectation of work hours and to be not appreciated by the VP just put it past the point of no return for me. I have worked as a Sr manager in alot of companies this was by far the worst experience and company EVER!
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Long hours, poor pay across all levels, unachievable targets
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
In my time with Teleperformance I was expected to meet difficult or impossible metrics in a high stress environment with little real support. High turnover and low morale was normal. I would not recommend to a friend, or enemy.
Points positifs
Near the subway
Points négatifs
Terrible culture
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I am almost working 2.5 years with TP but there are supervisors are so bad! they don't know how to take care of agents! they don't care about anyone! they only care about themselves etc. At the end of the day! The supervisors must change in order for TP to stop the favoritism.
Points positifs
non growth opportunity
Points négatifs
favoritism
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was a pleasure to work here! Amazing environment and management. The only issue is the salary base. It is not enough to make a living in Toronto...
Points positifs
Environment and ability to move up
Points négatifs
Salary$$$
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?