Teleperformance
Le taux de satisfaction est de 53 sur 100
3,5 étoile(s) sur 5.
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!

Teleperformance - Avis

Intitulé du poste
Lieu
646 avis correspondant à votre recherche
Voir les 26 018 avis
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Teleperformance offre un environnement confortable a ces employés. Dans l'ensemble mon expérience a Teleperformance etais satisfaisante.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I love my experience at Teleperformance. I made new friends, the supervisors were will to assist at all times and guide you to get better. You will not regret starting there
Points positifs
Time concious, tips, occasional free meals
Points négatifs
Must meet their expectation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No Proper Training and Always Keep you in difficult situation. On top of Covid-19 they will make your life miserable. There is no one to listen you, Starting from trainer's to Top level. Don't know why they Hire and layoff. I felt like Lost and Left in Difficult Situation.... !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Stressful life
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They don’t care about the agents. I was working in the back office team for a year, and they just decided to remove our department and transferring us back to frontline again without giving us a training again, because working in the back office has different process from working in frontline.
Points négatifs
Poor management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
13 avril 2021
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Based off the fact that the company has a high turnover rate that is enough to start a brief synopsis of expectation. The training is garbage. The supervisors are rude and difficult to connect with sometimes they do so on their own regards. The supervisors have no clue on how to do their jobs. They do not have the answers for queries brought up. Some of the supervisors do not even answer their phone. They mess up on staff pay and you do not get paid until the next pay schedule with double taxing. Nobody picks up the phones for the company (incoming calls as such). The pay is a rip off with what work load you are given. It is all lies told to you upfront. Port suppor and training. My recruiter went into full blown tagalog while recruiting on the group we had for the hiring room.
Points positifs
Insurance. I guess that ought to a plus .
Points négatifs
ridiculous hours.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Notez une entreprise où vous avez travaillé récemment
Partagez votre expérience pour aider d'autres utilisateurs.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The training was quite well done and we were taking calls in just two weeks. The business I was hired for was quite trendy, it's just that some people like to complain. I was expecting a lukewarm experience overall, from the reviews I read before joining. Here's honest advice: if you're paying attention during training, putting in genuine effort to learn while on the job, being frank about your learning areas with your manager, and willing to read the process knowledge articles, trust me when I say this - Teleperformance is an amazing place to work! I was nominated for chats by my supervisor / process lead within a month, and met the business process targets, which led me to earn a bonus. My experience working with my manager was always a charm, the assigned systems worked well and hardly threw surprises, and close to my last week of notice period I could see for myself how serious the management was regarding compliance, process trainings, and weekly team meetings. Many complain about pay, my answer is work honestly and get the client promoted monetary bonus (I got it in four months), advance your career as a trainer or a Quality Analyst, and invest in long term happiness. Or, go somewhere else and realize that you missed out on a great career, big time. I'd be happy to recommend Teleperformance as your next career stop, especially if you're new to Canada and setting sail in this beautiful country.
Points positifs
Business Process, Training, Management, Career Growth
Points négatifs
Fast-paced sometimes
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
30 mars 2021
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very rude Sup’s no support Want you to show empty but have rude people in charge. They expect to much with little time very unorganized very rude I do not recommend
Points positifs
Good benefits. Potential in growth
Points négatifs
Stressful unorganized very rude
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
30 mars 2021
Please share more details via our LET'S CONNECT helpline at 800-664-9335 or at LetsConnect@teleperformance.com so we can address this issue. Thank you!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
For employees aspiring to progress in financial services sector this can be a good place to gain valuable insights to append to the knowledge learnt in acdemia.
Points positifs
Good management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
25 mars 2021
Thank you for sharing your positive experience at TP. All the best!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hmmmm! Unfortunately nothing good to say about this place except for the amazing colleagues turned friends. Had to stay this long cos I'm a new immigrant and building canadian work experience. They don'tg care about the agents.
Points positifs
Only friendship
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
29 mars 2021
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I really enjoyed the job and some people who used to support indirectly.But my supervisor was abusive, someone who I used to fear and shake when I saw something on my phone. Every question asked was treated very bad by this person. He/she expected us to act as a robot, forgetting we were human beings. For me is the most disrespectful thing you yell to someone, and I accepted this just because I needed the job. I am really disappointed that I ended up on his/her management. As other people showed be a way nicer. It’s a little bit harder because we’re working from home, but other people don’t take as that bad as this manager. They are more understanding. So, all the best if you would like to work in there. Maybe is more about luck, and I did not have it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hated being there. People there so unprofessional. Feels shame to be associated with that company. Very disappointed & disgusting company to work with. It has very bad reputation. Avoid at all cost
Points positifs
Very very laidback casual
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
9 mars 2021
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Zeer slecht bedrijfscultuur. Liefst wordt je onderuot gehaald door degene die net gestegen is in rang
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working at Teleperformance has giving me the chance to work in different campaign however, I never thought of working as a basic technical support but I did and they provided me with the training to be successful. I love Teleperformance.
Points positifs
Free brekfast, hours if you wish to make more money
Points négatifs
Long hours but all depends on your attitude and if that is what you want
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
16 février 2021
Thank you for sharing your positive review and we are happy to know about your personal experience with us! Good luck on your future endeavors!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to start your career and grow if you have the ability to prove your skills.The work life balace is great, very supportive management and HR.IF only the pay was as great as the organization, I would never quit this job and move to other.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
10 février 2021
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Have a nice day!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I am a current employee working from home and my experience after completing 3 months is very good. I heard a lot of people saying the company is bad they don't pay etc etc, but my experience was totally opposite. The management is good. They will respond to your concern and help u out. They gave decent salary and incentives and this is truly a company for people who are hard working and loves customer service. People who complains because they didn't gave their 100% and are not punchual. I am on time everyday and I got paid for that. Period.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
9 février 2021
We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at TP. All the best and have a great day!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management is horrible here. You are mainly on your own. There is no managerial support. Overall disorganized and a tough company to work for....good luck!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
29 janvier 2021
Thank you for sharing this with us! Help us resolve this by sharing more details via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The work atmosphere is really warm. Enough training for newer. Flexibility for time shift. You can even work a part-time job once you need to pursue for your study in the mean time.
Points négatifs
Low salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
29 janvier 2021
Thank you for your heart-warming review and for letting us know of your amazing experience at TP. All the best and have a nice day!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It’s very stressful to work at TP. Management and HR never help you once you get hire, they don’t care to help for salary and missing hours not even documents. It’s like you have to beg for your own salaries and documents and waiting for people to get back to you after months and months.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
14 janvier 2021
Our goal is to provide our employees with the best experience. Your feedback is important to us. Kindly share this with us via the LET'S CONNECT helpline at 800-664-9335 or email us at LetsConnect@teleperformance.com. Thank you!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
smooth and cozy work environment, there are programs and training available for improvements.There are lots of campaigns and internal opportunities to pick from and work with
Points positifs
games for fun to unwhind
Points négatifs
low remuneration
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
If new in Canada it’s a great place to start , you get to learn first hand Canadian work culture and experience that will equip you to move to other sectors
Points positifs
Flexible work location
Points négatifs
Career progression is limited
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I had a very good exposure to Customer service. I had to experience new challenges every day , however, was able to resolve customer needs and issues effectively and learnt how to handle stress with ease.
Points positifs
Best place for networking
Points négatifs
Pay not received accurately at times
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
  1. Avis d'employés