La note de bien-être au travail s'élève à 68 sur 100
3,5 étoile(s) sur 5.
Envoyer un avis

Avis des employés pour Technical Support Representative chez Teleperformance

Evaluer cette entreprise
Titre du poste
Technical Support Representative36 avis
Lieu
Canada36 avis

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie privée/professionnelle

Trier par

PertinenceNoteDate
36 avis correspondant à votre recherche.Voir les 41 931 avis

Good opportunity

Avis en vedette

L'avis le plus utile, sélectionné par Indeed
Great place to start as they'll train you in the essentials. The pay and benefits are also great for a no experience job.The only thing that pushed me away was the lack of support and community. (Sure it was remote, but communication between coworkers was very limited.) There were times when I felt like I lacked support and had no idea what to do.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

8 novembre 2023
Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We’re sorry you had a bad experience, and we want to do better. Please call us at 1-877-877-3944 or email us at LetsConnect@Teleperformance.com with additional feedback so we can further assist you.

Good for short term employment

The role is okay if you do it for less than 6 months but more than that, it's really bad! The management doesn't know what they are doing and there's a lot of favoritism. HRs are not helpful in any sorts.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Emplois et carrières chez Teleperformance

Postes : Technical Support Representative
Voir d'autres offres

Good learning experience .. with a lot of hands on learning skills

What is the best part of working at the company?Learning And Courses Advancement Programs Support What is the most stressful part about working at the company?Deescalating upset customers Very fast paced What is the work environment and culture like at the company?This was a work from home job What is a typical day like for you at the company?A new experience every day Busy On the fly learning KPI’s Time management Listening to the customer Fast paced
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

6 février 2024
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!

Overall enviorment

Supervisors do not care about you at all, no one is supportive in this company .no Stat pay is paid on holidays, its like you need to work a day before and a day after the holiday only then you will get paid.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

good company to work with.

overall it was fun and good environment . Management is okay , fair pay but you do not have lot of promotions . Consless benefitsvacationsgrowth opportunities are less

Points positifs

job security

Points négatifs

not lot of benefits, pay is fair
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

22 mai 2023
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!

Informations sur Teleperformance

Sur la base de 444 réponses au sondage
Points forts
  • Flexibilité des horaires et du lieu
  • Environnement favorable
  • Capacité à apprendre de nouvelles choses

Supportive and Lots of Opportunities

This role offered a lot of support and product knowledge. There were lots of opportunities for growth within the role and outside the role. Overall, easy going.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

20 avril 2023
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!

Fairly well

The trainings are paid, and you have great instructors. has a student I was hoping they could give me a part time schedule. Unfortunately they can't provide that, so if you are a student stay away especially if you are studying full-time because this is not a place for you
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

20 avril 2023
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us!

horrible environment

based on their own policies. no one follows them . they punish people for no reason.was fired because no one helped with their own rules.some fun huh.

Points positifs

none

Points négatifs

everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

8 mai 2023
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

Don't listen to the glowing reviews

I was competent enough for them to accommodate the schedule that I wanted - but otherwise you're going to be working weird and long hours. (Tuesday - Sunday, noon - 9PM?)Impossible to get vacation days, absolutely 0 flexibility unless you somehow have everything planned 6 weeks in advance.Breaks are tracked down to the second.Pay is low, and I was underpaid from what was written in the contract I signed - after a few months of back and forth with HR trying to get what I had signed they stopped responding to me.Did this for a year until I found something better.Expectations are way out of line - for example there are no accommodations if you just got off an extremely stressful call and need even a few minutes to collect yourself, better get back in queue otherwise your manager is coming down on you.I really did like helping people fix their stuff.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

8 mai 2023
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

Worst company ever!

This is only good for Work from home but everything else is shameful and they don't care about the employees they under pay you and your wellbeing is the last of their concerns.

Points positifs

Work from home

Points négatifs

Everything else including being very underpaid
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

18 avril 2023
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

Notez une entreprise où vous avez travaillé récemment

Partagez votre expérience pour aider d'autres utilisateurs.

Good place to work for fresher, not long term.

For your first job it's decent to work but pay is low compared to other companies. Very busy call center with back to back calls. Management is not that helpful as well. You can get OT easily to earn some extra.

Points positifs

OT and work from home

Points négatifs

Low pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

17 avril 2023
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

Micromanaged

Overall not a good place to work if you are been micromanaged every 2 minute of your shift. The managers would spend their whole day overlooking on you.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

13 février 2023
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

Good place to work.

Lots of rules and regulations/ restrictions. Lots of employees, large building. Friendly people, can definitely meet lots of cool and fun people. Required to work weekends. Pay was decent at the time. Can be a somewhat stressful environment at times.

Points positifs

Free lunches, Raffles and giveaways

Points négatifs

Long shifts, work weekends, too many rules
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

good hours

the job offers good hours but benefits don't start until 3+ months in the job and even then a lot of workers had to wait even longer. recommend for easy money, but no room to grow

Points positifs

hours

Points négatifs

benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

18 mai 2022
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! All the best!

High work load for the pay. No

the main focus and incentivization is toward covering as many calls as you can with not much consideration to the employees comfort and pace. Work leaves you drained if your program is very fast paced.Companies working with Teleperformance might end the relation suddenly and you are then moved to another department which might not be ideal.two 15 minute breaks + a 30 minute lunch which is pretty bleak.good entry level job where it is not too stressful/difficult to get in but not worth committing to the company if you have better options.Does not follow national and regional holidays and require you to work even on Christmas/new year with Stat pay.Also you might be assigned a shift that is non-negotiable including weekends

Points positifs

Easy to be hired

Points négatifs

fast paced and tight schedules
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

22 avril 2022
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

Stressful stressful stressful

If you want to lose hair, weight anf stress constantly while you’re at work, this is the right company for you! Other companies with the same contract have much easy going rules compared to Teleperformance and working here felt like a punishment overall.

Points positifs

None

Points négatifs

Odd work hours, no overtime, no days off
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

24 mars 2022
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

Productive

I loved to work here. Lot of learning opportunity. Friendly environment, good management. Scope to work independently. Lots of scope for career growth.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

9 février 2022
We are glad to know that you are having a great experience here at TP. Enjoy your day!

Productive and fun environment to work with

The pay was great, offs are fixed so you can plan your life. vacation days are not strict as long as you advised months. Sometimes our account is not back-to-back calls you can have 2-15 minutes available time if you are lucky.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

The management of TP us really disgusting no one knows what they are going to do next for their agents.

Do not go with this company there is no security of job over TP they even do not know what next agents should do. Even when we have qus we ask to supervisor they said try to contact to HR and when we go with HR they said talk with supervisor and back and forth. Losing hours plus you time also money. Unmanaged management I never seen in my life.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

28 janvier 2022
Thank you for bringing this to our attention! Please provide more information via our LET'S CONNECT helpline at 800-664-9335 or at LetsConnect@teleperformance.com.

Horrible

I wonder how there aren't several class action law suits against this company.Transferred to a more difficult role with promise of a pay increase and up until the day I left nobody from my group received the increase. Don't expect to get your vacation accrual or any back pay after you leave. It's impossible to get in touch with HR or anybody else after you leave, so if you need a job letter for immigration purposes just forget it. Management is horrible.

Points positifs

Work from home

Points négatifs

Everything else.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

19 janvier 2022
`We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

Good place to work.Wonderful team and TLs

Good management and friendly colleagues.Wonderful place to work.Can expect growth in career quickly.Team leaders are very helpful and supportive.I have only positive experiences from the company until this moment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Technical Support Representative chez Teleperformance

Estimation de salaire
17,98 $ par heure

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Teleperformance ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.Poser une question

Note globale

D'après 41 931 avis

Notes par catégorie

3,5 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
3,4 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Salaire/avantages sociaux
3,4 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Sécurité de l'emploi/évolution de carrière
3,3 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Direction
3,5 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Culture d'entreprise

Comparer Teleperformance à

  • Entreprises
  • Teleperformance
  • Avis d'employés
  • Technical Support Representative