Logo Teleperformance
La note de bien-être au travail s'élève à 68 sur 100
3,6 étoile(s) sur 5.
Envoyer un avis

Avis des employés pour Technical Support Representative chez Teleperformance

Evaluer cette entreprise
Titre du poste
Technical Support Representative32 avis
Lieu
Canada32 avis

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie privée/professionnelle

Trier par

PertinenceNoteDate
32 avis correspondant à votre recherche.Voir les 42 325 avis

Good place to work for fresher, not long term.

Avis en vedette

L'avis le plus utile, sélectionné par Indeed
For your first job it's decent to work but pay is low compared to other companies. Very busy call center with back to back calls. Management is not that helpful as well. You can get OT easily to earn some extra.

Points positifs

OT and work from home

Points négatifs

Low pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

17 avril 2023
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

Good for short term employment

The role is okay if you do it for less than 6 months but more than that, it's really bad! The management doesn't know what they are doing and there's a lot of favoritism. HRs are not helpful in any sorts.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Emplois et carrières chez Teleperformance

Postes : Technical Support Representative
Voir d'autres offres

Overall enviorment

Supervisors do not care about you at all, no one is supportive in this company .no Stat pay is paid on holidays, its like you need to work a day before and a day after the holiday only then you will get paid.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

horrible environment

based on their own policies. no one follows them . they punish people for no reason.was fired because no one helped with their own rules.some fun huh.

Points positifs

none

Points négatifs

everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

8 mai 2023
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

Don't listen to the glowing reviews

I was competent enough for them to accommodate the schedule that I wanted - but otherwise you're going to be working weird and long hours. (Tuesday - Sunday, noon - 9PM?)Impossible to get vacation days, absolutely 0 flexibility unless you somehow have everything planned 6 weeks in advance.Breaks are tracked down to the second.Pay is low, and I was underpaid from what was written in the contract I signed - after a few months of back and forth with HR trying to get what I had signed they stopped responding to me.Did this for a year until I found something better.Expectations are way out of line - for example there are no accommodations if you just got off an extremely stressful call and need even a few minutes to collect yourself, better get back in queue otherwise your manager is coming down on you.I really did like helping people fix their stuff.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

8 mai 2023
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

Informations sur Teleperformance

Sur la base de 449 réponses au sondage

Points forts

  • Capacité à apprendre de nouvelles choses
  • Environnement favorable
  • Flexibilité des horaires et du lieu

Worst company ever!

This is only good for Work from home but everything else is shameful and they don't care about the employees they under pay you and your wellbeing is the last of their concerns.

Points positifs

Work from home

Points négatifs

Everything else including being very underpaid
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

18 avril 2023
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

Micromanaged

Overall not a good place to work if you are been micromanaged every 2 minute of your shift. The managers would spend their whole day overlooking on you.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

13 février 2023
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

Good place to work.

Lots of rules and regulations/ restrictions. Lots of employees, large building. Friendly people, can definitely meet lots of cool and fun people. Required to work weekends. Pay was decent at the time. Can be a somewhat stressful environment at times.

Points positifs

Free lunches, Raffles and giveaways

Points négatifs

Long shifts, work weekends, too many rules
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

good hours

the job offers good hours but benefits don't start until 3+ months in the job and even then a lot of workers had to wait even longer. recommend for easy money, but no room to grow

Points positifs

hours

Points négatifs

benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

18 mai 2022
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! All the best!

High work load for the pay. No

the main focus and incentivization is toward covering as many calls as you can with not much consideration to the employees comfort and pace. Work leaves you drained if your program is very fast paced.Companies working with Teleperformance might end the relation suddenly and you are then moved to another department which might not be ideal.two 15 minute breaks + a 30 minute lunch which is pretty bleak.good entry level job where it is not too stressful/difficult to get in but not worth committing to the company if you have better options.Does not follow national and regional holidays and require you to work even on Christmas/new year with Stat pay.Also you might be assigned a shift that is non-negotiable including weekends

Points positifs

Easy to be hired

Points négatifs

fast paced and tight schedules
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

22 avril 2022
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

Notez une entreprise où vous avez travaillé récemment

Partagez votre expérience pour aider d'autres utilisateurs.

Productive

I loved to work here. Lot of learning opportunity. Friendly environment, good management. Scope to work independently. Lots of scope for career growth.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

9 février 2022
We are glad to know that you are having a great experience here at TP. Enjoy your day!

Productive and fun environment to work with

The pay was great, offs are fixed so you can plan your life. vacation days are not strict as long as you advised months. Sometimes our account is not back-to-back calls you can have 2-15 minutes available time if you are lucky.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

The management of TP us really disgusting no one knows what they are going to do next for their agents.

Do not go with this company there is no security of job over TP they even do not know what next agents should do. Even when we have qus we ask to supervisor they said try to contact to HR and when we go with HR they said talk with supervisor and back and forth. Losing hours plus you time also money. Unmanaged management I never seen in my life.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

28 janvier 2022
Thank you for bringing this to our attention! Please provide more information via our LET'S CONNECT helpline at 800-664-9335 or at LetsConnect@teleperformance.com.

Good place to work.Wonderful team and TLs

Good management and friendly colleagues.Wonderful place to work.Can expect growth in career quickly.Team leaders are very helpful and supportive.I have only positive experiences from the company until this moment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Management is 0 present! They prefer changing personnel rather than taking care of thé ones they have

Was put on leave twice due to technical issues. Took over 3 months without pay to change a computer and not due to company but rather to my own frustration and complaining and pushing. but they are continuously hiring. Supervisors and management are Mia they refuse to take their calls or reply to emails same with hr.We are numbers.Also, verify the pay they often make mistakes!

Points négatifs

We are Numbers. Always being told different things. lied to about advancement and salary increase.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

19 janvier 2022
`We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

Not so good company to start with

Not so good company to start with. Not advisable for beginners it th BPO industry. You are obligated to be independent because of lack support from the supervisor.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

18 janvier 2022
`We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

none

average job. techn support. inbound, sometimes high pressure and sometimes it was relaxed. People were ok, management seemed to be ok , relaxed and sometimes cool/easy going but sometimes also inadequate. Overall managment was fairly ok.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Good Job provider

Working with TP was a great experience. The organisation policies were great ans secured. The management team is flexible and comprehensive as per any private and health issue faced with the employer. But everyone has to do its job carefully.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Productive and multitasking work place

i learn as i work on a business account under Telstra. with this account it is a Business account i handle and it is base on Austria. Telstra is the former main internet provider before NBN was role out in AU. I handle night swift Business account.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

would not recommend

worst company. supervisors are bunch of joke. there's a lot of things to improve. people come and go because of the bad management. scheduling is messed up too
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

They Suck

Worked here for almost a year and they suck, their shift and strictness level is alarming. They don't know how to make their employess happy and feel motivated to work.

Points positifs

Nothing

Points négatifs

Everything (stay away)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

27 février 2019
We are sorry to learn about what happened. We hope you can share this with us via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform so that we can further investigate and take necessary actions. Thank you.

Technical Support Representative chez Teleperformance

Estimation de salaire
18,58 $ par heure

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Teleperformance ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.Poser une question

Note globale

D'après 42 325 avis

Notes par catégorie

3,5 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
3,4 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Salaire/avantages sociaux
3,4 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Sécurité de l'emploi/évolution de carrière
3,3 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Direction
3,5 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Culture d'entreprise

Comparer Teleperformance à