Teleperformance
3,5 étoile(s) sur 5.
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!

Avis des employés pour Customer Service Representative chez Teleperformance

Intitulé du poste
Lieu
257 avis correspondant à votre recherche
Voir les 25 849 avis
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I am a current employee working from home and my experience after completing 3 months is very good. I heard a lot of people saying the company is bad they don't pay etc etc, but my experience was totally opposite. The management is good. They will respond to your concern and help u out. They gave decent salary and incentives and this is truly a company for people who are hard working and loves customer service. People who complains because they didn't gave their 100% and are not punchual. I am on time everyday and I got paid for that. Period.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
9 février 2021
We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at TP. All the best and have a great day!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They don’t care about the agents. I was working in the back office team for a year, and they just decided to remove our department and transferring us back to frontline again without giving us a training again, because working in the back office has different process from working in frontline.
Points négatifs
Poor management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The training was quite well done and we were taking calls in just two weeks. The business I was hired for was quite trendy, it's just that some people like to complain. I was expecting a lukewarm experience overall, from the reviews I read before joining. Here's honest advice: if you're paying attention during training, putting in genuine effort to learn while on the job, being frank about your learning areas with your manager, and willing to read the process knowledge articles, trust me when I say this - Teleperformance is an amazing place to work! I was nominated for chats by my supervisor / process lead within a month, and met the business process targets, which led me to earn a bonus. My experience working with my manager was always a charm, the assigned systems worked well and hardly threw surprises, and close to my last week of notice period I could see for myself how serious the management was regarding compliance, process trainings, and weekly team meetings. Many complain about pay, my answer is work honestly and get the client promoted monetary bonus (I got it in four months), advance your career as a trainer or a Quality Analyst, and invest in long term happiness. Or, go somewhere else and realize that you missed out on a great career, big time. I'd be happy to recommend Teleperformance as your next career stop, especially if you're new to Canada and setting sail in this beautiful country.
Points positifs
Business Process, Training, Management, Career Growth
Points négatifs
Fast-paced sometimes
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
30 mars 2021
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very rude Sup’s no support Want you to show empty but have rude people in charge. They expect to much with little time very unorganized very rude I do not recommend
Points positifs
Good benefits. Potential in growth
Points négatifs
Stressful unorganized very rude
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
30 mars 2021
Please share more details via our LET'S CONNECT helpline at 800-664-9335 or at LetsConnect@teleperformance.com so we can address this issue. Thank you!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I really enjoyed the job and some people who used to support indirectly.But my supervisor was abusive, someone who I used to fear and shake when I saw something on my phone. Every question asked was treated very bad by this person. He/she expected us to act as a robot, forgetting we were human beings. For me is the most disrespectful thing you yell to someone, and I accepted this just because I needed the job. I am really disappointed that I ended up on his/her management. As other people showed be a way nicer. It’s a little bit harder because we’re working from home, but other people don’t take as that bad as this manager. They are more understanding. So, all the best if you would like to work in there. Maybe is more about luck, and I did not have it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Notez une entreprise où vous avez travaillé récemment
Partagez votre expérience pour aider d'autres utilisateurs.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management is horrible here. You are mainly on your own. There is no managerial support. Overall disorganized and a tough company to work for....good luck!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
29 janvier 2021
Thank you for sharing this with us! Help us resolve this by sharing more details via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The work atmosphere is really warm. Enough training for newer. Flexibility for time shift. You can even work a part-time job once you need to pursue for your study in the mean time.
Points négatifs
Low salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
29 janvier 2021
Thank you for your heart-warming review and for letting us know of your amazing experience at TP. All the best and have a nice day!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It’s very stressful to work at TP. Management and HR never help you once you get hire, they don’t care to help for salary and missing hours not even documents. It’s like you have to beg for your own salaries and documents and waiting for people to get back to you after months and months.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
14 janvier 2021
Our goal is to provide our employees with the best experience. Your feedback is important to us. Kindly share this with us via the LET'S CONNECT helpline at 800-664-9335 or email us at LetsConnect@teleperformance.com. Thank you!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to start first job. Management is helpful. Will try to retain employees. May vary from campaign to campaign. Mostly immigrants so a good place to start for ppl new to Canada
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
11 décembre 2020
Thank you for choosing to start your career with Teleperformance. We are happy to know about your amazing experience with us. All the best, and have a nice day!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I learned a lot about what is expected of me in a call centre environment. I had some great bosses and some jerks too but it evens out. I liked most of my coworkers and most stayed to themselves or in a click. I liked that we were all from somewhere else and we could be supportive of each other when you have a goal driven mindset.
Points positifs
coworkers are from many backgrounds
Points négatifs
Not easy to get used to many bosses with many different rules
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
2 décembre 2020
Thank you for your review. Our goal is to ensure that we provide our employees with a great working environment and we are happy to have met your expectations. All the best!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
In my time with Teleperformance I was expected to meet difficult or impossible metrics in a high stress environment with little real support. High turnover and low morale was normal. I would not recommend to a friend, or enemy.
Points positifs
Near the subway
Points négatifs
Terrible culture
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I am almost working 2.5 years with TP but there are supervisors are so bad! they don't know how to take care of agents! they don't care about anyone! they only care about themselves etc. At the end of the day! The supervisors must change in order for TP to stop the favoritism.
Points positifs
non growth opportunity
Points négatifs
favoritism
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A good place to work but sometime you will be getting calls back to back and some customers are going to treat you so bad. You can't get promoted easily on your own ability, you have to be someone's favorite.
Points positifs
You will get a chance to learn how to deal with customers.
Points négatifs
You can't get promoted easily on your own ability, you have to be someone's favorite.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It's look sweet from begin but by the time you will find out the hidden stress and bad management, if you have faith in yourself never like this type if companies.
Points négatifs
There no transparency.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
As a newcomer, the company is great to start with as they have a good campaign. I as an employee had an issue with my campaign (Fanatics). You are never paid for what you have worked. Even after running behind the management every employee still faces the issue. Growth in the company is not decided on how long you have worked or your scores but if you are from a particular community then you can be promoted in a week.
Points positifs
Too manyinside campaigns
Points négatifs
Pay, discrimination on basis of community.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worked there for 10 months. Could have worked a few more months but I relocated to another province. It was my first job since I got my open work permit. I was happy when I got accepted. Colleagues are nice. Overall, I liked working there if not the low salary.
Points positifs
Insurance benefit but you pay 20% of the cost and some dental you pay 50%., Pay is good if you work overtime and night shift.
Points négatifs
Some supervisors of other campaigns have impartialities towards the employees., Work is sometimes stressful but overall enjoyable.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I have worked there about 2yrs. Do your job well or show sincere willingness to do your job and you will be fine..That's just the TRUTH. Pay...ehmmmmm everyone there knows we deserve more. But enough to pay the bills, gas, insurance and the normal everyday lifestyle. That's for "agents". As for Management, I don't Know..Go ask them :)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It’s a happy place to work in with friendly staff, professional environment, good structured work place, organized place, work on timely manner, the staff is always willing to help new comers and I a short time you become a pro as well. I love the place but the salary is poor.
Points positifs
Professional, Flexible and friendly environment
Points négatifs
Low salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Indeed, I love working there and it was a good experience and I would like to do it again , it was good place you can socialize and makes friendships people are nice there it has a convenient atmosphere and ambience .
Points positifs
amenities
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
As a call center agent , you get lots of benefits but you have to wait for 6 months to get in Teleperformance, but as an employee you get the benefits of using there facilities for free, like the gym sleeping quarters and showers and leisure area.
Points positifs
Great facilities
Points négatifs
graveyard shidt
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Supervisor are very nice but a lot pressor about KPI. They helped poeple to perform. We work as a team. All colleague are friendly and we help each others.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
  1. Customer Service Representative