Teleperformance
3,5 étoile(s) sur 5.
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!

Avis des employés pour Call Center Representative chez Teleperformance - Toronto, ON

Intitulé du poste
Lieu
26 avis correspondant à votre recherche
Voir les 25 986 avis
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Depends on the campaign you are in , mine was really good Supervisors were the best bosses I ever had , infact they become your friends overtime Good work experience considering being new to canada
Points positifs
Friendly
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great co to work for. College like atmosphere. They just want you to be good on your calls and follow rules rest is cool. The heath and dental insurance package is good. The salary should be better.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not all your hours are paid; even if you come on time to work and take breaks within the time limits, you are still not paid in full and there’s always hours missing from your pay. Also, they tell you there are premium shift pay but barely get paid that
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
12 mars 2020
We would like to assure you that we do not tolerate these incidents in the workplace, thus we hope you can share this with us via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform for us to investigate. Thank you.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it is an okay place to work at. very stressful , loud place. wages is not good. managers not so nice. customers are challenging. lots of calls come in
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It is a good place to start as a newcomer in Canada if you do not want to do factory jobs. Sometimes management wants to play smart on naive employees. So you better know your rights!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
25 septembre 2019
We are sorry to know that you felt that way about working at TP. It is always our aim to create a good working environment for all our employees. We will take note of this and come up with a better service for all employees. Thank you.
Notez une entreprise où vous avez travaillé récemment
Partagez votre expérience pour aider d'autres utilisateurs.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I always loved helping customers out. I have always been punctual, hardworking gentlemen who is willing to do the extra just so I can get my job done neatly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
25 septembre 2019
We appreciate your sharing your positive work ethics with us. As being a customer service representative is hard work, we want to thank you for ensuring a positive experience for our clients' customers. All the best!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I have worked for Teleperformance since 2017. It's a good starting job for those looking to get their first time experience in customer service-related fields. However, I wouldn't stay in this company for long. Depending on the campaign, things can get pretty brutal at times when calls are back-to-back and not even the back office is capable of helping you out during those times.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
25 septembre 2019
Thank you for sharing your experience here in TP. We wish you all the best in your future endeavors!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fast paced environment, everyday is the same. if monotony and sitting are your thing then this is the company for you. nothing more to say than that..
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
27 juin 2019
Thank you for sharing your honest review with us. We understand that there are times where work gets boring and we make sure that we prepare events where employees can have fun while working. All the best!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Been working here going on 9 months. Love the work here and the company we represent. Great Management and great co-workers I can call friends now.
Points positifs
Great perks for bonus stuff, management, and place to work
Points négatifs
not much
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
12 septembre 2018
Thank you for your lovely review. It is good to know that we have met your expectations and we wish you will continue working with us. Best regards!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The people are great to work with. at times the work is stressful, but at the end of the day just leave it all at work and not worry about anything when you get home.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Emplois et carrières chez Teleperformance
Call Center Representative positions, in Toronto, ON
Voir d'autres offres
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Learned many new things. Management is good. Your have to be very strict on time. That means be punctual. Networked with many new faces. Its a very fresh and new experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Depends on campaign, not a bad idea for a first out of school job. There are alot of internal career posting, opportunity for advancement within the company. Depending on the campaign it could be very frustrating.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
26 décembre 2017
We are sorry to hear that you felt that way. We see to it to provide our employees a stable job with plenty of opportunities so that they will stay with us for a longer period of time. Kindly share your feedback with us at http://bit.ly/TPHR-form. All the best!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was overall a decent experience. Provides opportunity to enhance communication skills as I had to deal with many difficult clients on a daily basis.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
18 décembre 2017
We appreciate your positive comments and we definitely make sure to equip our employees with the proper training and skills needed to be able to do their job well. All the best!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
When I first arrived at TP, I was sadly disappointed. Having come from a post-secondary institute, I expected more professionalism in the workplace and among coworkers. The culture was immature, lazy and disrespectful. Supervisors and managers only cared for end results to show the client but it was at the expense of the customers and entry level employees. My advice to anyone who intends on working for Teleperformance: Be yourself, be patient and expect coworkers to get promoted based on discrimination rather than seniority.
Points positifs
great central location
Points négatifs
superficial recognition
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
7 décembre 2017
We are sorry to hear that you felt that way. Our goal is to provide a professional and nurturing environment wherein employees are treated equally and valued. Any form of harassment and discrimination in the workplace. We'll make sure to conduct an investigation to avoid similar instances from happening again. Thank you.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Came to company through a temp agency for holiday season - was hired permanently within a week. Respectful call center managers, difficult schedules that changed constantly. Coworkers were wonderful and team camaraderie is encouraged by management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
i was offered a job as a customer service rep. but got hired as tech support. the days seem long and the pay isn't worth it. you get yelled at by customers and are expected to downsize the issue. I'm there for the people that I had met- nothing else is keeping me there tbh. and I'm looking for jobs atm because its gotten too much.
Points positifs
great people/friends you meet
Points négatifs
not enough pay for the amount of stress and work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
20 novembre 2018
It saddens us that you didn't have a good work experiece here in TP but we would like to thank you for sharing this with us. Your review will help us improve our services to our employees. We wish you all the best on your future endeavors.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very good place all coworkers are great friendly people supervisors are super nice. u have to be able to work long hour shifts weekends to u need to be able to sit for hours and hours on ur chair
Points positifs
friendly workers
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
27 février 2019
Thank you for your short review. We aim to provide a great place to work and we are happy that we have met your expectations. Best regards!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Teleperformance is a solid outsourcing company that has consolidated processes for each campaign managed. It is a multicultural place and a great place to learn how to give a properly attention to every client.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They dont pay you enough for the amount of work and perfection they want. They only pay minimum and treat you like they are paying you $25.00 dollars an hour.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
That was my first job in Canada. I have learned a lot about Canadian workplace culture from Teleperformance. I have worked for Scotia Bank where there was a lot of pressure, but I have enjoyed it. My co-workers are great and I have learned from them as well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Biased, hypocritical, ignorant and aggressive supervisors jumping to conclusions, acting on negative assumptions, desperate for anything to create drama. Meddling and attacking agents from unrelated teams is textbook pathetic and disgusting!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?