Teleperformance
3,5 étoile(s) sur 5.
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!

Avis des employés pour Call Center Representative chez Teleperformance

Intitulé du poste
Lieu
42 avis correspondant à votre recherche
Voir les 25 869 avis
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Depends on the campaign you are in , mine was really good Supervisors were the best bosses I ever had , infact they become your friends overtime Good work experience considering being new to canada
Points positifs
Friendly
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing work experience for starters. Wonderful trainers, best management and colleagues. Oh, Salaries are timely too! Its a fun place to be if you enjoy talking and are looking to seamlessly explore your career in CS.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great co to work for. College like atmosphere. They just want you to be good on your calls and follow rules rest is cool. The heath and dental insurance package is good. The salary should be better.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very friendly environment, helpful, fun, supportive environment, flexibility. i loved working there. only bad thing i could say is you could lay you off any time.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I didn’t work so long because i got my visa and had to leave India that’s i left and and overall experience was good and full of experience. Hr and team leader of the company were so experienced that I learned many things from them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Notez une entreprise où vous avez travaillé récemment
Partagez votre expérience pour aider d'autres utilisateurs.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Oerall good organized . Mangement is very helpful . Work environment is secured but the salary should be more and employee benefits should be revised .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not all your hours are paid; even if you come on time to work and take breaks within the time limits, you are still not paid in full and there’s always hours missing from your pay. Also, they tell you there are premium shift pay but barely get paid that
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
12 mars 2020
We would like to assure you that we do not tolerate these incidents in the workplace, thus we hope you can share this with us via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform for us to investigate. Thank you.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it is an okay place to work at. very stressful , loud place. wages is not good. managers not so nice. customers are challenging. lots of calls come in
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It is a good place to start as a newcomer in Canada if you do not want to do factory jobs. Sometimes management wants to play smart on naive employees. So you better know your rights!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
25 septembre 2019
We are sorry to know that you felt that way about working at TP. It is always our aim to create a good working environment for all our employees. We will take note of this and come up with a better service for all employees. Thank you.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I always loved helping customers out. I have always been punctual, hardworking gentlemen who is willing to do the extra just so I can get my job done neatly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
25 septembre 2019
We appreciate your sharing your positive work ethics with us. As being a customer service representative is hard work, we want to thank you for ensuring a positive experience for our clients' customers. All the best!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I have worked for Teleperformance since 2017. It's a good starting job for those looking to get their first time experience in customer service-related fields. However, I wouldn't stay in this company for long. Depending on the campaign, things can get pretty brutal at times when calls are back-to-back and not even the back office is capable of helping you out during those times.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
25 septembre 2019
Thank you for sharing your experience here in TP. We wish you all the best in your future endeavors!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fast paced environment, everyday is the same. if monotony and sitting are your thing then this is the company for you. nothing more to say than that..
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
27 juin 2019
Thank you for sharing your honest review with us. We understand that there are times where work gets boring and we make sure that we prepare events where employees can have fun while working. All the best!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Teleperformance basically sells to business their "call center" services. So when you're hired as call center agent, you actually work for a company that pays for that service. In my case, it was their home depot customer service and escalation department (product and mostly, installation complaints). In our case we to reach out to various regional manager and contracting companies to let them know of the customers issue and act as "middle-man" until they found a resolution. This could prove to be quite stressful when managers/contractors are slow to respond on cases where a customer's hot water unit failed in the middle of winter and home depot's trying to wiggle itself out of the warranty claim. Too stressful for a measly 11,50/hour.
Points positifs
Call center
Points négatifs
Minimum salary, high stress job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place for paying your bills, other than that not for a long term nor for a career. This place needs a lot of improvement and change of attitude.
Points positifs
No pros
Points négatifs
Nothing to say
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
11 février 2019
Thank you for your review. We will review our compensation package once again to make sure that our employees will be happy about it and make them stay longere here in TP.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
- good way to make money - lots of opportunities to get bonuses - tiering - easy to get extra shifts - hire everyone (easy application) - time goes by fast -
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
21 décembre 2018
Thank you for your positive comments and we are glad to know that you appreciate working here in TP. All the best!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Workng in Teleperformance was nice and happy experience. The working environment was comfy and not too much stress. All people even the supervisors were accomodating and friendly. Kee it up.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
28 septembre 2018
We aim to provide employees with a fun and great work experience and reading your review assures us that it is felt by our employees. Have a nice day ahead!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
the company it self is a good company and i love there benefit . the management is the only problem theyre asking agent to go on ot ( overtime ) but not paid and sometimes the salary is delay
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
no comment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
27 septembre 2018
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. With regards to delayed salary, kindly message our Philippines team directly at http://m.me/teleperformance.philippines or call (02) 857 3222 and press the option to speak with an associate of the company so we can address your concern more quickly.
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
27 septembre 2018
We are sorry to learn about your experience with our management. We would like to hear more from you. Kindly message our Philippines team directly at http://m.me/teleperformance.philippines or call (02) 857 3222 and press the option to speak with an associate of the company so we can address your concern more quickly.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Been working here going on 9 months. Love the work here and the company we represent. Great Management and great co-workers I can call friends now.
Points positifs
Great perks for bonus stuff, management, and place to work
Points négatifs
not much
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
12 septembre 2018
Thank you for your lovely review. It is good to know that we have met your expectations and we wish you will continue working with us. Best regards!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working at teleperformance over the period of time has developed my skills towards dealing with customers and socializing with people in life.I have gained more enthusiasm towards working and I have developed the skills of being a very flexible individual in the working environment.Teleperformance is a company with a very professional environment which requires each individual to construct their selves in an orderly and appropriate manner which satisfies the value of a professional business.The works peers their are polite, jovial and they know how to relate to each other in the correct manner.I hope my growth and development's that I have gained at teleperformance is enough chemistry to satisfy your working environment.
Points négatifs
I work a flexible shift over the period of time e.g very long hours at times.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The people are great to work with. at times the work is stressful, but at the end of the day just leave it all at work and not worry about anything when you get home.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Learned many new things. Management is good. Your have to be very strict on time. That means be punctual. Networked with many new faces. Its a very fresh and new experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
  1. Call Center Representative