Logo Teleperformance
La note de bien-être au travail s'élève à 68 sur 100
3,6 étoile(s) sur 5.
Envoyer un avis

Avis des employés pour Call Center Representative chez Teleperformance

Evaluer cette entreprise
Titre du poste
Call Center Representative55 avis
Lieu
Canada55 avis

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie privée/professionnelle

Trier par

PertinenceNoteDate
55 avis correspondant à votre recherche.Voir les 42 349 avis

Not bad for a starter

Avis en vedette

L'avis le plus utile, sélectionné par Indeed
The job is fine if you are looking for a first job but salaries are low and managers are asking too much from employees. I learned lot of things but it not an easy environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

11 août 2023
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

Good entry for Canadian newcomers and students

Co-workers and managers are respectful and kind, but unwilling or unable to provide assistance to others. Good training, but little recognition by managers for good or bad performance on the work floor.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

13 juin 2023
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

Salary and management poor

This company was very hard to work with . As each Team had more than one supervisor. There was no supervisor training, the staff are young have no respect for one another . The salary way too small to meet standards of living in Canada.

Points positifs

Free lunches

Points négatifs

Short breaks no control over the bad customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

25 mai 2023
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

Productive and fun place to work

Great team to work withVery diverse and collabarative teamGreat training which makes the job easyVery good experience being a CSRVery friendly management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Fun place

Not a bad place but could be better. They watch what you do a lot and they also monitor your calls then give you couching for the simplest thing you do
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

3 mai 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! Have a nice day!

Informations sur Teleperformance

Sur la base de 450 réponses au sondage

Points forts

  • Capacité à apprendre de nouvelles choses
  • Environnement favorable
  • Flexibilité des horaires et du lieu

Tough but necessary work

Long working hours with stressful interactions with customers.I worked there as it was the only sector recruiting during bad economic times, it offered me enough pay to survive.The managers will flip on you immediately if the targets are not met.

Points positifs

Food vouchers after 12 months / Games room available to use during breaks

Points négatifs

Long hours/ stressful interaction all day long
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

13 avril 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! Best of luck!

Horrible

I already saw the bad reviews but it really is horrible. The manager is insane LOL no other words horrible job. The only good thing was the hours I got which was 8-4. Management is horrible. Very weird staff work here. Culture is horrible. Assistant manager is also weird. The only reason to work there is in between jobs.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

just an alright place to work

a job for young people looking to earn money, or for the desperate.some gossiping, just avoid itwork load is not always worth the paysome favoritism, just don't point it out and you'll be fine.

Points positifs

some nice people, benefits

Points négatifs

some not nice people, micromanaging
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Overworked Stressful Job, work culture impacted by campaign management

In my 5 years employed here, 3 campaigns I had worked in showed that work culture is swayed by management and level of support, and often influenced negatively. While it is a competitive scene, it did not help the overall stress of agents as their lack of empathy created a dominos effect. This was very apparent when I had shadowed as a supervisor and had collaboratively made attempts to create a fun working environment, but that work had been reversed when campaign management cycled in new supports that did not speak to agents in a professional manner (borderline abusive). It had swiftly switched the healthy supportive working environment to a very toxic one.There were many amazing peers I had met in this job that I forged friendships with. It is a shame that there was such a high turnover rate with those peers due to being treated unfairly. Nearly all of them left before I had decided to leave as well.There was only 1 out of 4 managers that I had worked alongside with that displayed so much care for the team, and had been a great motivation and influence for me. That manager had shaped the level of professionalism and standard for communication I hope to give and receive in my work.

Points positifs

On-Site Company events, Progressive job advancement, Decent benefits, Coaching opportunities, Standard 40+ hours a week (depending on campaign)

Points négatifs

Monthly pay for parking on-site, Bonuses only rewarded to agents, No extra pay or promotion when working harder, Lacking agent support, Some campaigns demand too much time, Poor tools make job hard, Benefits can be removed without proper notice, Lack of accommodations or understanding for physical and mental disabilities, Disconnect between management communication
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Poor management, site feels dirty, easy job

Experience partially depends on a client you work with. No phones and devices are permitted in the office. If the client visits our site, TP management may don't allow to bring a snack (fruit or smth). Cleaning guys do their job in the way of wiping all desks with the same fabric. Salary bonuses are easy to achieve. Supervisors are cool and friendly. Management communication is poor and they also may act arrogantly towards agents. Another thing, ppl constantly leave the job so sometimes it could be extremely high call volume due to an understaffed office.

Points positifs

Friendly environment, salary bonuses, dental care, fitness discount, good way to upgrade speaking skills

Points négatifs

Overtime is expected, site feels dirty, poor management, no self-development
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

31 mai 2022
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

Notez une entreprise où vous avez travaillé récemment

Partagez votre expérience pour aider d'autres utilisateurs.

Fun workplace, amazing employees

It was a nice workplace with fun colleagues. Each day had its new challenge, which brought a kind of its own satisfaction. Necessary tools to advance are always at disposal.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

stressful and under payed

met some great people here other than that wouldn't recommend unless your just looking for some temporary work, seems like the management have favourites of who they are going to promote next
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Awful

Better stay away if you can, it's a terrible place with an awful work culture and garbage managers. There is a ton of disconnect between levels of employees, and nobody cares about you
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

19 janvier 2022
`We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

Temporary solution

This enterprise helps as a starting point. The lack of organization makes it difficult to continue and look a possible future upgrade or better benefits. Each campaign has benefits or disadvantages all depends on your manager.

Points positifs

Free lunches occasionally

Points négatifs

Crazy management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

21 mai 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! All the best!

Good place to work

Depends on the campaign you are in , mine was really good Supervisors were the best bosses I ever had , infact they become your friends overtime Good work experience considering being new to canada

Points positifs

Friendly

Points négatifs

None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

You only need a sharp brain at TP.

Amazing work experience for starters. Wonderful trainers, best management and colleagues. Oh, Salaries are timely too! Its a fun place to be if you enjoy talking and are looking to seamlessly explore your career in CS.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Great company

Great co to work for. College like atmosphere. They just want you to be good on your calls and follow rules rest is cool. The heath and dental insurance package is good. The salary should be better.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Overall my experience was good enough.

I didn’t work so long because i got my visa and had to leave India that’s i left and and overall experience was good and full of experience. Hr and team leader of the company were so experienced that I learned many things from them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Lie about premium shifts

Not all your hours are paid; even if you come on time to work and take breaks within the time limits, you are still not paid in full and there’s always hours missing from your pay. Also, they tell you there are premium shift pay but barely get paid that
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

12 mars 2020
We would like to assure you that we do not tolerate these incidents in the workplace, thus we hope you can share this with us via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform for us to investigate. Thank you.

fast paced

it is an okay place to work at. very stressful , loud place. wages is not good. managers not so nice. customers are challenging. lots of calls come in
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

They try to bring up fun activities but not all employees have the opportunity to participate because obviously someone needs to be on the phone .

It is a good place to start as a newcomer in Canada if you do not want to do factory jobs. Sometimes management wants to play smart on naive employees. So you better know your rights!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

25 septembre 2019
We are sorry to know that you felt that way about working at TP. It is always our aim to create a good working environment for all our employees. We will take note of this and come up with a better service for all employees. Thank you.

Call Center Representative chez Teleperformance

Estimation de salaire
18,91 $ par heure

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Teleperformance ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.Poser une question

Note globale

D'après 42 349 avis

Notes par catégorie

3,5 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
3,4 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Salaire/avantages sociaux
3,4 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Sécurité de l'emploi/évolution de carrière
3,3 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Direction
3,5 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Culture d'entreprise

Comparer Teleperformance à