Logo Teleperformance
La note de bien-être au travail s'élève à 68 sur 100
3,6 étoile(s) sur 5.
Envoyer un avis

Avis des employés pour Agent chez Teleperformance

Evaluer cette entreprise
Titre du poste
Agent27 avis
Lieu
Canada27 avis

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie privée/professionnelle

Trier par

PertinenceNoteDate
27 avis correspondant à votre recherche.Voir les 42 349 avis

Disorganized

Avis en vedette

L'avis le plus utile, sélectionné par Indeed
I’ve been trying to get aholdOf teleperformance in MTL for over a year now to get old RL-1 slips and it’s impossible to get a contact point. While I was working there 2020-2021 they would mess up my pay, leave us with no leader even tho it was WFH. I wouldn’t recommend this place to anyone. It would be great if they replied to this and provide a contact point to get my intro from HR.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

10 mai 2023
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

Not worth your time and effort

They would set unrealistic metrics that they expect you to be perfect but pay you with peanuts. They seem not to care for employees and will treat you like a toilet paper - one use and you’re discarded. Stay away as far away as possible. It’s not really worth it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Emplois et carrières chez Teleperformance

Postes : Agent
Voir d'autres offres

Awful

Don’t even bother with this place…. Even though this is WFH, no one answers emails, impossible to get information from anyone. I’ve been waiting for over a year to find out what next assignment is, all you get are crickets…
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

16 mai 2023
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

low salary

low salary (minimum wages)problem with working hours (in the interview I told the manager that I can not work at night but I had to work at night)good for people that want to work in their home
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

And it is exactly that, it may begin rough but it WILL turn into a great experience.

Like most large corporations, that do mass hiring, at time things are bound to go a little rocky. But the trick is to right the ship and steer the ship out of the rough waters. They are proud to advertise that it was certified a great place to work in 2021 to 2022. And it is!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Informations sur Teleperformance

Sur la base de 450 réponses au sondage

Points forts

  • Capacité à apprendre de nouvelles choses
  • Environnement favorable
  • Flexibilité des horaires et du lieu

Easy Job no advancement.

It's a pay cheque. don't expect to get promoted or anything. they'll just take advantage of you with little pay. at the very least, they'll give you the schedule that you need.

Points positifs

Easy work.

Points négatifs

Small wage for lyf.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Great Place to start, fun team members

It is a great place to start for the first job and also for newcomers. The hardest part of the job was dealing with angry cxs. There is not such a thing as management, you can just be in contact with your supervisor.

Points positifs

good supervisor, easy interview

Points négatifs

It is customer service, back-to-back phone calls, not good training at all...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

28 janvier 2022
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!

Blessed to work here

Very blessed to have my job at the, my training was great very insitefull. I find that the more interested in your job and bettering your skills the more chance you have in success. The supervisers are great very helpful and are great with coaching . I working here through the work at home program has bettered my life . Went from ontario works to working full time and being able to be with my baby's. Also able to pay rent and get by so blessed the training is very helpful also have trainings through your job you can do to better your performance the only thing to suggest to better this work place is to create a work from home permanently for stay at home parents or people who really need to stay at home and work to be OK as for example I have paid and anxiety and depression working from home helps me soooo much and the full support of the woman and supervisors and all team members all from home is amazing great platform want this job for life

Points positifs

Everything l

Points négatifs

Nothing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

4 novembre 2021
We are glad that you are having an amazing time here at TP. Enjoy the rest of your day!

Company does not care about it's employees

Training and nesting was rushed. Not much support given. They expect you to give 100% while not investing time in you. They also do not track your hours accurately and will try and pay you for less time than you worked.

Points positifs

they will hire anyone

Points négatifs

long hours, low pay, missing hours from paycheck
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

They need to work on the salaries and increments for old staffs from their 50cents annual increments to something better, it’s dehumanising.

It’s a perfect place to work, they give you room to grow and expand, very flexible organisation to work in . Atmosphere is conducive for some and not for some, They should try and be stricter on the dressing codes of the staffs, some dresses like they are going to jog, some like going to do groceries and some like they are going to bed in pyjamas, it’s does not make them look professional. They need to work on their dressing sense.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Notez une entreprise où vous avez travaillé récemment

Partagez votre expérience pour aider d'autres utilisateurs.

Nothing to mention

It’s call center where you serve other clients on the phone, it’s stressful job, good for new comer to start somewhere also it would be depend on the campaign that assigned to you. All the best
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Not recommended at all

Lack of management, unknowledgeable supervisors. They do not pay attention to their agents just paying attention to their clients. Harassing agents by pushing them to do what they do not like. The worst workplace ever.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Productive with a pool table

Day at work: secure your stuff into a locker log into your work pc answer calls make sure the customer is satisfied with your service learned to pin point problems faster and also how to deal with mad customers. management was kinda rough, in their defense it was a fresh and new department. hard part was to deal with mad customer. the enjoyable part was costumers compliments when their were satisfied of the service.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

they judge people on how they look and if management wants to get rid of you they will find a way.

not a great place to work if management does not like you for some reason. they will find a way to get rid of you. they do not care about what you're going through in your personal life even though you have been with them for over 2 years.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Very unprofessional place

This job is a temporary job for everybody who is able to find something else, for all the rest working there it is a lifeline as they are not able to find another job. I have seen people working there who would NOT be hired anywhere else. The place is extremely loud and management is very unprofessional. 95 % of the managers are NOT able to find another job and keep on working there for $17/hour .I have seen managers who are not able to spell in a proper way. Each pay received, you have to double check if you are paid the right amount, mistakes are very often made but.....always in the advantage of Teleperformance. HR is a joke and not capable of giving you a proper answer when you have a problem or question. You have to come at least 15 minutes before the start of your shift as the systems are sooooo slow to start up, which I don't know if this is even legal to ask from your employees as you are not paid for it. A very bad experience and on top of that it is back to back calls! When it is very busy, supervisors are walking around with walkie-talkies and get a message which agent stays too long in "After Call Work". Very disrespectful and rude to say the least and for this kind of pay???????
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

31 décembre 2019
Thank you for sharing your opinion. We see to it that our employees are treated well and given constant support while being provided a good working environment. We hope you can share this with us via LET'S CONNECT help line at 800-664-9335 or email us at LetsConnect@teleperformance.com so that we can conduct an investigation.

Fun workplace

Working at Teleperformance Canada was a overall fun experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Fun workplace

Working at Teleperformance was okay. A lot of people worked at Teleperformance. The company is very multicultural meaning. You meet people from all around the world.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

25 juillet 2019
Thank you for letting us know how are we doing. Our goal is to provide our employees a great working environment and your review is a testament that it has been felt by our employees. All the best!

Honest review, form a reoccuring call centre worker.

I have worked at many call centers before, these are things I can tell you about this employer 1 - This employer hired me in 1 day I got working within 3 days and got a check for 1.3k within 3 weeks, which was great. There is job training so your are comfortable answering customer question. cons - work culture, bad employees(unprofessional) are very occurant, ZERO PROGRESSION, no matter how hard you work you will not progress through this company, all job raises are controlled through some sort of family type management, SUP's control the commission, so that is is impossible to get (Do not fall for commissions if they offer you a job, it's complete scam), I believe they keep the money that doesn't get paid out to employees.

Points positifs

corporate gym membership
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

15 juillet 2019
Thank you for bringing this to our attention as this is very alarming. We do not tolerate favoritism in the workplace. Hope you can share this with us via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform so that we can conduct an investigation.

soul sucking

To be sure, it is an experience. The expectation is for employees to work hard for the stockholders and upper management while accepting a salary much below market.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance

27 mars 2019
Thank you for your feedback and for letting us know how we are doing. All the best and have a nice day!

Good place to work if you're totally out of options

not too bad, if you're ready to sell your mother for a low salary but it's a good way to learn how to bs everyone on the phone and get sales target ...

Points positifs

none

Points négatifs

everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Ambitious place

Great environnement work place, colleagues very helpful and open mind, a great place to start a career in customer service, flexible work hours. Very good understanding from the managers.

Points positifs

Not applicable

Points négatifs

Not applicable
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Teleperformance ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.Poser une question

Note globale

D'après 42 349 avis

Notes par catégorie

3,5 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
3,4 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Salaire/avantages sociaux
3,4 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Sécurité de l'emploi/évolution de carrière
3,3 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Direction
3,5 étoile(s) sur 5 pour Culture d'entreprise

Comparer Teleperformance à