Teleperformance
3,5 étoile(s) sur 5.
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!

Avis des employés pour Teleperformance - Toronto, ON

Intitulé du poste
Lieu
317 avis correspondant à votre recherche
Voir les 26 026 avis
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
For employees aspiring to progress in financial services sector this can be a good place to gain valuable insights to append to the knowledge learnt in acdemia.
Points positifs
Good management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
25 mars 2021
Thank you for sharing your positive experience at TP. All the best!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
WORST COMPANY EVER.They will make promises they cant keep.Pay rate is less than advertised.Campaigns will close and you will be transferred with zero schedule accommodations.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
31 décembre 2019
We're sorry to learn that you feel that way, and thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope you can share more details via https://bit.ly/TPHR-newform so that we can conduct an investigation and make improvements for our employees.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Tele-performance is culturally diverse tele-communication company, that allows for growth and development, fun environment to be and amazing people that love to share ideas.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
31 décembre 2019
Thank you for sharing your positive review. Our aim is to provide our employees with a professional and nurturing environment wherein they have plenty of career growth opportunities. Have an awesome day ahead!
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
31 décembre 2019
We appreciate your lovely review. We ensure to provide a competitive salary which is at par in the industry plus incentives and bonuses to encourage them to work harder. Rest assured that your review about our salary is noted and will be taken into consideration. Thank you.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Provide good training with high standards for passing requiring smarts and or commitment. Paperless training and work environment for security standards. Rigid time monitoring and many restrictions on the floor.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This job is a temporary job for everybody who is able to find something else, for all the rest working there it is a lifeline as they are not able to find another job. I have seen people working there who would NOT be hired anywhere else. The place is extremely loud and management is very unprofessional. 95 % of the managers are NOT able to find another job and keep on working there for $17/hour .I have seen managers who are not able to spell in a proper way. Each pay received, you have to double check if you are paid the right amount, mistakes are very often made but.....always in the advantage of Teleperformance. HR is a joke and not capable of giving you a proper answer when you have a problem or question. You have to come at least 15 minutes before the start of your shift as the systems are sooooo slow to start up, which I don't know if this is even legal to ask from your employees as you are not paid for it. A very bad experience and on top of that it is back to back calls! When it is very busy, supervisors are walking around with walkie-talkies and get a message which agent stays too long in "After Call Work". Very disrespectful and rude to say the least and for this kind of pay???????
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
31 décembre 2019
Thank you for sharing your opinion. We see to it that our employees are treated well and given constant support while being provided a good working environment. We hope you can share this with us via LET'S CONNECT help line at 800-664-9335 or email us at LetsConnect@teleperformance.com so that we can conduct an investigation.
Notez une entreprise où vous avez travaillé récemment
Partagez votre expérience pour aider d'autres utilisateurs.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
- good company with friendly staff - good for new-comers who have just come to Canada - friendly environment and good floor support - flexible working hours with suitable timings
Points positifs
Friendly environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
30 décembre 2019
We appreciate your positive review. We always make sure to provide our employees a fun and professional environment wherein they are provided great benefits and different types of work schedules to suit each employee. Have an awesome day!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This job is great for getting experience to help find a better job, the pay is way too low for what is required of you, management is always a joke doesn't matter what campaign you are in.
Points positifs
experience
Points négatifs
everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
30 décembre 2019
Thank you for your honest feedback on how we are doing. We aim to provide a competitive compensation and benefits package which is at par with the industry standards. Kindly share this with us via LET'S CONNECT help line at 800-664-9335 or email us at LetsConnect@teleperformance.com.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not good company at all. Went for a interview and was told I was not hired coz I didn’t know history very well and I went there which was far and I upset
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
11 décembre 2019
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and thank you bringing this to our attention. We hope you can share this with us via our http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform so that we can conduct an investigation and address your issues.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A decent place to work because of the people there , meaning co -workers , management are often incompetent and don't know what they're doing. The pay sucks .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
29 novembre 2019
We are sorry that we didn't meet your expectations. We take these reviews seriously and rest assured that this is noted. We would greatly appreciate it if you could share more details about this incident so we can improve our employee services via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Stepping stone toward your optimum career, the management are good, a couple are absolutely amazing. Teleperformance is a great place to get your feet wet if you really need a job, the training is great and you feel very comfortable, very quickly, you feel welcome
Points positifs
Great location many job oppertunities
Points négatifs
Caste system management, anc not based on merrit or training
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
29 novembre 2019
We aim to provide a great place to work for our employees, and we are happy to have met your expectations. We also provide plenty of career opportunities for hardworking employees. Thank you.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
it is an okay place to work at. very stressful , loud place. wages is not good. managers not so nice. customers are challenging. lots of calls come in
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The people who work at this company are very friendly and cooperative in general. The Management is very accommodating of special requests for flexible Timings.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
29 octobre 2019
Thank you for your lovely review. We always make sure to provide employees with a fun and friendly working environment. Thank you for sharing your amazing experience with us. All the best!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No comment I am just there because my hours are perfect for now but the rest no comment. We should get pay $22 hour cause the work we get are too much
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
23 octobre 2019
Thank you for your feedback. We see to it that we provide our employees with a competitive income which is on par or even higher than the industry's rates. We will take note of your feedback and, once again, assess our employee packages to make sure that our employees are paid well. Thank you.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very fun workplace and an enjoying environment to work. a contact center that is full of amazing talents and agents. along with a nice location and fun activities for agents.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
23 octobre 2019
That's great to hear! We believe having fun while working is the best way to deliver outstanding customer service. Best regards, and we wish you success in the future.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Mostly back to back calls and the environment is stressful if you take your Customers words seriously. They will be unhappy abt the companies services bt you will be the one they will vent it on. Other than that the people are very friendly, they are cooperative and willing to help you when you need and ask.
Points positifs
Overtimes and bonuses
Points négatifs
Stressfull hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
22 octobre 2019
Thank you for your kind words. We see to it that our employees have consistent support from the management, harmonious relationship with their co-workers, and a fun working environment. We wish you all the best!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The management is horrible and biased. They definitely don't pay enough for the work. They stole bonuses from my department, so individuals that were supposed to get bonus didn't. Just Horrible.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Always working under pressure. have to adapt to handling customer grievances often. The pay was not commensurate to work put in. Not much benefits from the company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It is a good place to start as a newcomer in Canada if you do not want to do factory jobs. Sometimes management wants to play smart on naive employees. So you better know your rights!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
25 septembre 2019
We are sorry to know that you felt that way about working at TP. It is always our aim to create a good working environment for all our employees. We will take note of this and come up with a better service for all employees. Thank you.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I always loved helping customers out. I have always been punctual, hardworking gentlemen who is willing to do the extra just so I can get my job done neatly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
25 septembre 2019
We appreciate your sharing your positive work ethics with us. As being a customer service representative is hard work, we want to thank you for ensuring a positive experience for our clients' customers. All the best!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I have worked for Teleperformance since 2017. It's a good starting job for those looking to get their first time experience in customer service-related fields. However, I wouldn't stay in this company for long. Depending on the campaign, things can get pretty brutal at times when calls are back-to-back and not even the back office is capable of helping you out during those times.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
25 septembre 2019
Thank you for sharing your experience here in TP. We wish you all the best in your future endeavors!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
during my interview they pulled me in with there favourite line " if you work with us you can get up too a $500 bonus!" which is a lie ur chances of getting it are slim the most they will pay you is $14.50 they make up stupid rules and overtime is based on a survey that has nothing to do with you, and they fire people for no reason. Everyone was leaving but i don't blame them..the coworkers were nice though.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
25 septembre 2019
We are sorry to find out about your situation. We would like to make it up to you and conduct an investigation. Hope you can share details with us via our LET'S CONNECT helpline at 800-664-9335 or email us at LetsConnect@teleperformance.com. Thank you.