Teleperformance
Le taux de satisfaction est de 56 sur 100
3,5 étoile(s) sur 5.
Recevez de nouvelles offres d'emploi et avis chaque semaine!

Avis des employés pour Teleperformance - Toronto, ON

Intitulé du poste
Lieu
317 avis correspondant à votre recherche
Voir les 25 891 avis
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
For employees aspiring to progress in financial services sector this can be a good place to gain valuable insights to append to the knowledge learnt in acdemia.
Points positifs
Good management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
25 mars 2021
Thank you for sharing your positive experience at TP. All the best!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No Proper Training and Always Keep you in difficult situation. On top of Covid-19 they will make your life miserable. There is no one to listen you, Starting from trainer's to Top level. Don't know why they Hire and layoff. I felt like Lost and Left in Difficult Situation.... !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Stressful life
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They don’t care about the agents. I was working in the back office team for a year, and they just decided to remove our department and transferring us back to frontline again without giving us a training again, because working in the back office has different process from working in frontline.
Points négatifs
Poor management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
13 avril 2021
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Based off the fact that the company has a high turnover rate that is enough to start a brief synopsis of expectation. The training is garbage. The supervisors are rude and difficult to connect with sometimes they do so on their own regards. The supervisors have no clue on how to do their jobs. They do not have the answers for queries brought up. Some of the supervisors do not even answer their phone. They mess up on staff pay and you do not get paid until the next pay schedule with double taxing. Nobody picks up the phones for the company (incoming calls as such). The pay is a rip off with what work load you are given. It is all lies told to you upfront. Port suppor and training. My recruiter went into full blown tagalog while recruiting on the group we had for the hiring room.
Points positifs
Insurance. I guess that ought to a plus .
Points négatifs
ridiculous hours.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The training was quite well done and we were taking calls in just two weeks. The business I was hired for was quite trendy, it's just that some people like to complain. I was expecting a lukewarm experience overall, from the reviews I read before joining. Here's honest advice: if you're paying attention during training, putting in genuine effort to learn while on the job, being frank about your learning areas with your manager, and willing to read the process knowledge articles, trust me when I say this - Teleperformance is an amazing place to work! I was nominated for chats by my supervisor / process lead within a month, and met the business process targets, which led me to earn a bonus. My experience working with my manager was always a charm, the assigned systems worked well and hardly threw surprises, and close to my last week of notice period I could see for myself how serious the management was regarding compliance, process trainings, and weekly team meetings. Many complain about pay, my answer is work honestly and get the client promoted monetary bonus (I got it in four months), advance your career as a trainer or a Quality Analyst, and invest in long term happiness. Or, go somewhere else and realize that you missed out on a great career, big time. I'd be happy to recommend Teleperformance as your next career stop, especially if you're new to Canada and setting sail in this beautiful country.
Points positifs
Business Process, Training, Management, Career Growth
Points négatifs
Fast-paced sometimes
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
30 mars 2021
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!
Notez une entreprise où vous avez travaillé récemment
Partagez votre expérience pour aider d'autres utilisateurs.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hated being there. People there so unprofessional. Feels shame to be associated with that company. Very disappointed & disgusting company to work with. It has very bad reputation. Avoid at all cost
Points positifs
Very very laidback casual
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
9 mars 2021
We appreciate your review. It would be great if you can share more details about your experience via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform. Thank you!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working at Teleperformance has giving me the chance to work in different campaign however, I never thought of working as a basic technical support but I did and they provided me with the training to be successful. I love Teleperformance.
Points positifs
Free brekfast, hours if you wish to make more money
Points négatifs
Long hours but all depends on your attitude and if that is what you want
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
16 février 2021
Thank you for sharing your positive review and we are happy to know about your personal experience with us! Good luck on your future endeavors!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to start your career and grow if you have the ability to prove your skills.The work life balace is great, very supportive management and HR.IF only the pay was as great as the organization, I would never quit this job and move to other.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
10 février 2021
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Have a nice day!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I am a current employee working from home and my experience after completing 3 months is very good. I heard a lot of people saying the company is bad they don't pay etc etc, but my experience was totally opposite. The management is good. They will respond to your concern and help u out. They gave decent salary and incentives and this is truly a company for people who are hard working and loves customer service. People who complains because they didn't gave their 100% and are not punchual. I am on time everyday and I got paid for that. Period.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
9 février 2021
We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here at TP. All the best and have a great day!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management is horrible here. You are mainly on your own. There is no managerial support. Overall disorganized and a tough company to work for....good luck!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
29 janvier 2021
Thank you for sharing this with us! Help us resolve this by sharing more details via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform.
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
smooth and cozy work environment, there are programs and training available for improvements.There are lots of campaigns and internal opportunities to pick from and work with
Points positifs
games for fun to unwhind
Points négatifs
low remuneration
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
If new in Canada it’s a great place to start , you get to learn first hand Canadian work culture and experience that will equip you to move to other sectors
Points positifs
Flexible work location
Points négatifs
Career progression is limited
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I had a very good exposure to Customer service. I had to experience new challenges every day , however, was able to resolve customer needs and issues effectively and learnt how to handle stress with ease.
Points positifs
Best place for networking
Points négatifs
Pay not received accurately at times
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Training and nesting was rushed. Not much support given. They expect you to give 100% while not investing time in you. They also do not track your hours accurately and will try and pay you for less time than you worked.
Points positifs
they will hire anyone
Points négatifs
long hours, low pay, missing hours from paycheck
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I learned a lot about what is expected of me in a call centre environment. I had some great bosses and some jerks too but it evens out. I liked most of my coworkers and most stayed to themselves or in a click. I liked that we were all from somewhere else and we could be supportive of each other when you have a goal driven mindset.
Points positifs
coworkers are from many backgrounds
Points négatifs
Not easy to get used to many bosses with many different rules
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
2 décembre 2020
Thank you for your review. Our goal is to ensure that we provide our employees with a great working environment and we are happy to have met your expectations. All the best!
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I was part of the management team here. Absolute horrible experience! Expectation is to work 50 hrs/wk not inc. weekends. When I expressed this to the VP I was told 'welcome to TP' in other words suck it up and deal with it. It's one thing if you're getting paid a fair wage but to the expectation of work hours and to be not appreciated by the VP just put it past the point of no return for me. I have worked as a Sr manager in alot of companies this was by far the worst experience and company EVER!
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Long hours, poor pay across all levels, unachievable targets
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
In my time with Teleperformance I was expected to meet difficult or impossible metrics in a high stress environment with little real support. High turnover and low morale was normal. I would not recommend to a friend, or enemy.
Points positifs
Near the subway
Points négatifs
Terrible culture
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I am almost working 2.5 years with TP but there are supervisors are so bad! they don't know how to take care of agents! they don't care about anyone! they only care about themselves etc. At the end of the day! The supervisors must change in order for TP to stop the favoritism.
Points positifs
non growth opportunity
Points négatifs
favoritism
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This company needs to be unionized.Apply if you need money ASAP. Resign ASAP.Don't believe that 4-5 star "I love working here" reviews, they are fake.
Points positifs
You can be hired if you have pulse.
Points négatifs
Nothing unless you want to take this company seriously
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was a pleasure to work here! Amazing environment and management. The only issue is the salary base. It is not enough to make a living in Toronto...
Points positifs
Environment and ability to move up
Points négatifs
Salary$$$
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A good place to work but sometime you will be getting calls back to back and some customers are going to treat you so bad. You can't get promoted easily on your own ability, you have to be someone's favorite.
Points positifs
You will get a chance to learn how to deal with customers.
Points négatifs
You can't get promoted easily on your own ability, you have to be someone's favorite.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?