Teleperformance - Avis

Trouvé 477 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 20 271 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work soooo hard for so low pay. Compare to other companies the pay should start from $20 and $22 for bilingual. That's how hard the works are at Te
Anonymous (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON19 septembre 2019
No comment I am just there because my hours are perfect for now but the rest no comment. We should get pay $22 hour cause the work we get are too much
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
best employees with wonderful managers
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON19 septembre 2019
Very fun workplace and an enjoying environment to work. a contact center that is full of amazing talents and agents. along with a nice location and fun activities for agents.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It will be stressful!
CUSTOMER SUPPORT REPRESENTATIVE (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON16 septembre 2019
Mostly back to back calls and the environment is stressful if you take your Customers words seriously. They will be unhappy abt the companies services bt you will be the one they will vent it on. Other than that the people are very friendly, they are cooperative and willing to help you when you need and ask.
Points positifs
Overtimes and bonuses
Points négatifs
Stressfull hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Trash place! Don't work there.
Frontline Agent (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON16 septembre 2019
The management is horrible and biased. They definitely don't pay enough for the work. They stole bonuses from my department, so individuals that were supposed to get bonus didn't. Just Horrible.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Challenging work Environment
Client Operations Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON12 septembre 2019
Always working under pressure. have to adapt to handling customer grievances often. The pay was not commensurate to work put in. Not much benefits from the company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Customer Service Executive/ Mentor (Ancien employé) –  6 months11 septembre 2019
It was an overall good workplace for freshers. A seller oriented job role focused on talking to sellers based in USA and assisting them in clearing the problems they faced while doing their business on Amazon.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Salary fight
Analyste de qualité (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC8 septembre 2019
It is a cool company where we can grow gradually. Every employee is treated as he should and their are different standards to be complained with. However in terms of salary it is always a battlefield.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They try to bring up fun activities but not all employees have the opportunity to participate because obviously someone needs to be on the phone .
Call Centre Agent (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON5 septembre 2019
It is a good place to start as a newcomer in Canada if you do not want to do factory jobs.
Sometimes management wants to play smart on naive employees.
So you better know your rights!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It was great working there, especially interacting with the customers and helping their needs.
Call Centre Agent (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON4 septembre 2019
I always loved helping customers out. I have always been punctual, hardworking gentlemen who is willing to do the extra just so I can get my job done neatly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Starting Point
Call Centre Agent (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON4 septembre 2019
I have worked for Teleperformance since 2017. It's a good starting job for those looking to get their first time experience in customer service-related fields. However, I wouldn't stay in this company for long. Depending on the campaign, things can get pretty brutal at times when calls are back-to-back and not even the back office is capable of helping you out during those times.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
amazing work environment terrible incentives
Customer Sales Representative (Outbound) (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON4 septembre 2019
this company has a very great job environment but when it comes to motivate their workers they need to move up really quickly people are quitting everyday
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
At this company you have to work very hard, be patient, concentrate, do 3-4 tasks at the same time, and get a minimum wage, no room for improvem
Customer service agent (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC3 septembre 2019
At Teleperformance you have to work very hard. The job requires you to sit down almost all day, you have 1 hour break and only half an hour of it is paid. You have to do 3-4 tasks at the same time. You have to concentrate at all time and this puts a lit of pressure on you. The guidelines keep changing very often and not always in a right direction. You do not get paid enough, but payments are on time and just.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
coworkers were great, management was terrible.
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON3 septembre 2019
during my interview they pulled me in with there favourite line " if you work with us you can get up too a $500 bonus!" which is a lie ur chances of getting it are slim the most they will pay you is $14.50 they make up stupid rules and overtime is based on a survey that has nothing to do with you, and they fire people for no reason. Everyone was leaving but i don't blame them..the coworkers were nice though.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Its an okay company
Grand amateur d'article (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC24 août 2019
The company itself is okay but the best experience is with your colleagues. I had a great relation with the management and the working environment was descent. The only downside is the low salary and lack of opportunity.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Learned a lot about the Service industry.
Executive Case Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON22 août 2019
I got to learn about the service industry through some amazing people and colleagues I worked with. It was a good place as a stepping stone for beginning my career in Canada.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
18 septembre 2019

Thank you for letting us know about your experience. We are happy to know that you learned a lot during your career here in Teleperformance. Have a great day ahead!

4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A great place to excel in multiple areas
Tier 1 iOS AppleCare advisor (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC15 août 2019
I started as an agent and went up to wfm position within a span of 7 months.

Throughout the time at TP, I've worked with a variety of colleagues with differing backgrounds and beliefs. It was a pleasure working with everybody (for the most part in my experience)

I've gained the knowledge from my position and used it to pursue it at another company, with a more substantial pay. I'd say if you are focused on going up with TP (WFM/Supervisor/Trainer etc), it looks good on your Resume/CV and who knows, another company may offer you a more lucrative salary.

If the salary was where it was in the general marketplace for WFM, I would have definitely stayed at TP. But use the time to unlock your potential and then branch out to other companies who may offer a similar position for a better pay, it does not take long to get promoted if you show that you perform well as an agent.
Points positifs
Relaxed, not as strict as other call center environments
Points négatifs
Low pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
9 septembre 2019

Thank you very much for the feedback. We see to it our employees are rewarded with career opportunities while enjoying a nurturing and fun work environment. Wishing you a great day ahead!

3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not a very stressful environment
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON14 août 2019
Easy going environment. Very fun and helpful people. Very little pressure from management and seniors, which makes it easier to do your job. Good company to work in.
Points positifs
Easy going environment
Points négatifs
Less pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
9 septembre 2019

We appreciate your time sharing your incredible experience here in TP. We aim to provide a workplace wherein all employees are being well-treated and having fun while providing an excellent customer service. All the best and have a nice day!

2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nothing motivation about this company, its just more like a get experience job company
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC10 août 2019
You could get fired or removed from any campaign anytime the salary is poor and the offices needs to be updated ,the computers are really old, the ambience of this company is not encouraging
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
The locker rooms are far off and hardly any space
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
(Current Employee) My experience so far
Client Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON8 août 2019
Great place to work. Company to grow/advance with the right qualifications / knowledge of the job your doing. I do see favouritism, but pretty sure management is on. Not fair blaming the Company as whole for the Cons you may face. Do the right thing and rope if you have a problem (IT IS YOUR RIGHT)

Proud employee.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
9 septembre 2019

Thank you for taking time to write this review. We are glad to know that you had a good working experience here in TP. All the best in your future endeavors!

1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not the kind of company that takes care of you long term
TECHNICAL WRITER, SAMSUNG ECOMMERCE OPERATIONS (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON28 juillet 2019
I was able to get the experience in my field from this company which is great, however unless you want to stay capped at $15.75 per hour the rest of your life, there's not much opportunity that makes you want to stay. It's the kind of company you go to expecting to advance and take what you can get from it (experience) and leave.
Points positifs
No micromanaging
Points négatifs
No further opportunities other than what's in front of you
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Teleperformance. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 20 271 avis
55,8 K
45,6 K
34,7 K
21,9 K
12,3 K

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise