Teleperformance - Avis

Trouvé 361 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 15 974 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Low payment but still good job for starter
TECH SUPPORT (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON13 août 2018
Low payment but still good job for starter. It's a call center, and the customer wont always be that nice. Good benefit for all fresh man. Good for the start
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
A typical day at work
Customer Service / Technical Support Agent (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON12 août 2018
is very demanding...Worked on different campaigns serving American customers and the demands of these customers on any given day can push you to the limits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Growing Opportunity
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE/ SME (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON10 août 2018
, I have demonstrated the ability to handle increasing levels of responsibility as exhibited by moving into team leader roles. This has been enabled by my willingness to learn new skills, to adapt to change, and my success as a coach with the teams that I have had the opportunity to lead. In addition, through my years of experience, I have been able to show sharing/caring skills to strengthen my relationships with team members and supervisory staff, respect for knowledge gap/diversity, self-awareness, positive guidance and collaborative skills.
Points positifs
POT LUCKS, GIFT CARDS
Points négatifs
Long Hours, Overtime opportunities
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great place
Call Centre Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON10 août 2018
You can move up easy

Start as an agent that go to superviousor

Or other jobs
Love the bosses

Easy to get to

Near subway
And places to get lunch near by
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
fun
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Nova Scotia4 août 2018
easy company to work for

iam learn lot

Management they are nice and kind

and friendly staff

I enjoy being part of team

workplace cluture its Amasing place to work
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
hours fixble
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Teleperformance Philippines is a call center handling Spirint account located in the U.S.
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Ortigas Philippines4 août 2018
I handling incoming calls from the U.S. with clients Sprint Account. I answer all their queries, questions regarding the changes, provide all the information and assistance they need regarding their account. I also offer products and plans suitable for the customer. In Teleperformance I have learned to multitask and to navigate well in the computer. I also learn the importance of Teamwork. Hardest part of being in the call center is adjusting with the working hours which changes weekly, and mostly having Graveyard shifts. Most enjoyable part is having fun interaction with colleagues and attending Team Buildings.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
motivated
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  philippines1 août 2018
I was happy when I get the job because this was my first time ever to expose my knowledge dealing with people. working with younger people is exciting. We help each other to build our team stronger
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
16 août 2018

Thank you for your candid review and for choosing to build your career with us. We are glad to know you and your colleagues are enjoying your work and working together to make a great team. Have a nice day!

Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Satisfaisant
Conseiller client (Employé actuel) –  Sousse31 juillet 2018
Respect engagement innovation leadership au niveau mondial
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
I just love and missed my friends and co-worker.
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  National Capital Region19 juillet 2018
Everthing is good, but what I don't like is the salary. Every year should have increase but that not happed. But, what do I like the friend I found and the co-workers whom I meet.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and Challanging
QUALITY ASSURANCE ANALYST (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON18 juillet 2018
Coworkers helpful and supportive with new ideas and ways to do things better.
Agents receptive to feedback provided in coaching sessions and see positive results for better monitor scores thereafter.
Most difficult to provide enough monitors to maintain the level or accuracy and completeness for client program.
Work place fun activities are a great break from day-to-day business.
Points positifs
Fun Activities
Points négatifs
Long work hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Its good only for time being as pay is less and management is worst
Technical Support Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON12 juillet 2018
Its good only for time being as pay is less and managemnet is worst .they dont pay you enough for the work you are doing and at the same time lot of micromanagement .though you make lot of good friends on this place
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good organizational culture
Customer Service Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, Ontario11 juillet 2018
Enjoy working in this company because I have learnt about how to deal with different people, became familiar with Canadian work culture.Moreover, management is friendly and work environment is good as well.
Points positifs
benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
very friendly workplace environment
Customer Service Representative/ Data Entry (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON10 juillet 2018
you feel the spirit of camaraderie between employees, helpful and supportive team leaders, multicultural company, the hardest part of the job is dealing with racists customer but I enjoyed my whole stay in this company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great work peers and a very professional environment
Call center agent (Employé actuel) –  Saint-James, QC8 juillet 2018
Working at teleperformance over the period of time has developed my skills towards dealing with customers and socializing with people in life.I have gained more enthusiasm towards working and I have developed the skills of being a very flexible individual in the working environment.Teleperformance is a company with a very professional environment which requires each individual to construct their selves in an orderly and appropriate manner which satisfies the value of a professional business.The works peers their are polite, jovial and they know how to relate to each other in the correct manner.I hope my growth and development's that I have gained at teleperformance is enough chemistry to satisfy your working environment.
Points négatifs
I work a flexible shift over the period of time e.g very long hours at times.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Great if you need a job
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON8 juillet 2018
Always hiring, but no chance for advancement. People who work there are good people. Definitely not a place for someone who is seeking a career. Company's is only interested in the next campaign.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and nice people
Customer Service Agent (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC30 juin 2018
I start working in teleperformance as a customer service agent in online sales. I learned many information about sales and also how to communicate with customers in order to serve them better.
Points positifs
good atmosphere
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good for newcomers to Canada to stay for a few months.
Technical Support (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON29 juin 2018
Good for newcomers to Canada to stay for a few months. But on the long run wouldnt recommend. Management is not good, will drive you crazy on a day to day basis.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Overworked, underpaid
Agent/Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON27 juin 2018
The pay does not match with the work we were doing. Doing stressful tasks deserve a higher pay. At the end of the day I was literally drained and because I’m coming from a long distance, there was absolutely no work-life balance.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
N/a
Customer Service Rep (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON17 juin 2018
Campaign was run by very unprofessional people, which led to company losing the contract. management practiced favouritism and only protected those who happen to be their friends.
Points positifs
n/a
Points négatifs
n/a
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Management
Culture d'entreprise
Good Work environment
Quality Assurance Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON15 juin 2018
Overall it was was a good, work environment unfortunately very Poor Management, the location was great, pay was reasonable for the job. good benefits.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
Profil attribuée

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Teleperformance. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 15 975 avis
54,5 K
44,5 K
33,8 K
21,5 K
11,6 K

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Management
3,4Culture d'entreprise