Teleperformance - Avis

Trouvé 384 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 16 592 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
une belle entreprise
conseiller client (Ancien employé) –  tunis13 octobre 2018
le travail est fluide
on apprend le travail en groupe
on apprend a bien écouté les gens
Points positifs
stabililté du travail
Points négatifs
un peut stréssant
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace and friendly
CUSTOMER CARE SPECIALIST (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC12 octobre 2018
good to start for a new carrier in Canada. You can gain more experience and improve your English ability and have fun with new friends with different culture
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
the most enjoyable part of the job
Technical Support Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC12 octobre 2018
The most enjoyable part of the job are the people who works with you. Getting involved to different people with different culture and religion however the HR doesnt care that much about their employees.
Points positifs
your colleagues
Points négatifs
not well managed
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work environment
Technical Support (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC8 octobre 2018
Great work environment, beautiful people, great work place culture. The most enjoyable part of the job was/is your co -workers. The only downside is the average minimum pay.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
11 octobre 2018

Our goal is to provide employees a great working environment and we are pleased to know that we were able to provide you such environment. Rest assured that we provide employees competitve salaries which are at par with the industry's rates. Thank you.

Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
une bonne expérience
conseiller client (Ancien employé) –  Tunis, ON8 octobre 2018
j'ai beaucoup appris chez Teleperformance Tunisie , l'esprit d'équipe et de la collaboration , la direction , savoir gérer les moments difficiles , faire les choses correctement dès la première fois , ne jamais induire le client en erreur , notre but primordial est la satisfaction de nos clients .......
Points positifs
transport assuré, sécurité sociale, repas gratuit .....
Points négatifs
courtes pauses
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Pourriture de compagnie
Gestionnaire des Opérations (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC6 octobre 2018
La pire entreprise pour qui j'ai pu travaillée. Valeurs d'entreprise complètement fautives et mensongères. Aucun respect des employés, environnement de travail hypocrite et pourri… Haute direction, équipe de management cautionne les mensonges et la fraude des directeurs et les hr n'y font rien.
Points positifs
Aucun
Points négatifs
Tout est négatif, le gouvernement devrait enquêter cette compagnie qui ne respecte pas les normes du travail
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Call center
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC4 octobre 2018
The company is bilingual and it is good pay. The supervisors are understanding and offer proper assistance, so we can provide customers with valuable information.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
11 octobre 2018

Thank you for sharing your amazing experience with us. We aim to provide employees enough assistance and support in order to do their job. Best regards!

Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and fun place to work
ATT&T Technical Support (Ancien employé) –  El Salvador4 octobre 2018
i learned how to treat people and gave me more experience in costumer service it was a fun environment and really comfortable to work in this company.
Points positifs
bonus
Points négatifs
schedules
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
8 octobre 2018

It is our goal to provide employees a fun and comfortable working environment. We are happy that you are experiencing it. Have a nice day ahead!

Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good job if you need quick money
Training Manager (Employé actuel) –  Yonge, ON3 octobre 2018
difficult clients, long hours for the min wage pay of a call center in which most call center get paid 16/hr atleast and there is alot you are doing for the clients as wesll
Points positifs
events and venngo discounts
Points négatifs
min wage pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
8 octobre 2018

Thank you for sharing your review. Your review is important to us as this will help us know what we need to do in order to provide a great service to our employees.

Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Customer Service
Supervisor & Quality Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC28 septembre 2018
3rd party call center. verification of customers service usage. quality assurance. good work environment. managing irate customers. team-leader. Team-Work. ongoing training.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
2 octobre 2018

Thank you for your review and for letting us know how you are doing. All the best and have a nice day.

Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Had a good and fun experience
Call Centre Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC22 septembre 2018
Workng in Teleperformance was nice and happy experience. The working environment was comfy and not too much stress. All people even the supervisors were accomodating and friendly. Kee it up.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
28 septembre 2018

We aim to provide employees with a fun and great work experience and reading your review assures us that it is felt by our employees. Have a nice day ahead!

Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best place to work
Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Tunis22 septembre 2018
Best place to work
You have many service
Good social life
Points positifs
Social life
Points négatifs
Evolution
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
28 septembre 2018

Thank you so much for your positive review. All the best and have a nice day!

Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
management
Call Centre Agent (Ancien employé) –  National Capital Region20 septembre 2018
the company it self is a good company and i love there benefit . the management is the only problem theyre asking agent to go on ot ( overtime ) but not paid and sometimes the salary is delay
Points positifs
none
Points négatifs
no comment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
27 septembre 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. With regards to delayed salary, kindly message our Philippines team directly at http://m.me/teleperformance.philippines or call (02) 857 3222 and press the option to speak with an associate of the company so we can address your concern more quickly.

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
27 septembre 2018

We are sorry to learn about your experience with our management. We would like to hear more from you. Kindly message our Philippines team directly at http://m.me/teleperformance.philippines or call (02) 857 3222 and press the option to speak with an associate of the company so we can address your concern more quickly.

Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and Productive
Customer Service Representative (CSR)/ AFIL leader (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON19 septembre 2018
Working at TP is very challenging because all the customer are have been call for so many time from the Scotia bank to sale any produced and the customer has already been refused and dealing with those customer and making sales every day 4 or 5, more that is huge achievement by it self. Learning every day something new and gating upgraded about financial banking was great. Hardest part of the job was gating unexpected reaction from customer sometimes and the most enjoyable part was to get complement from the customer about my services or the customer thanking my manager for my knowledge of produce and patients.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
27 septembre 2018

Thank you for your review. We know that being a customer service representative is not an easy job but we would like to thank you for your hard work and making sure we provide excellent services to our customers. All the best!

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
27 septembre 2018

We sincerely want to thank you for sharing your amazing experience with us. We are happy to know that you learned a lot and that you are enjoying assisting our customers. All the best for you and have a nice day!

Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to begin working
Customer Service and Sales (Ancien employé) –  El salvador11 septembre 2018
You get a lot of experience by working here, lot of chances to make comisiones and take advantages of overtime shifts, fun environment and good team members.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
18 septembre 2018

Thank you for your review. We are happy to know about your fun experience at work. All the best!

Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I Love working here
Call Centre Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON6 septembre 2018
Been working here going on 9 months.
Love the work here and the company we represent.
Great Management and great co-workers I can call friends now.
Points positifs
Great perks for bonus stuff, management, and place to work
Points négatifs
not much
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
12 septembre 2018

Thank you for your lovely review. It is good to know that we have met your expectations and we wish you will continue working with us. Best regards!

Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Low pay, unpaid statutory holiday
CSR (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON31 août 2018
Minimum wage, $14/hr
We did not get paid for a statutory holiday(Civic Holiday, August 6th, 2018), though we worked the day before and after the holiday. Management excuse was that we were still in training and we were not on actual production floor.
Training 7.5 hours/day with 30 minutes unpaid break
Points positifs
Friendly coworkers
Points négatifs
Pay check is always less that what we calculated, always seem like the payroll cut back on our pay
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
11 septembre 2018

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope you can share this with us via https://bit.ly/TPHR-Form so that we can conduct an investigation.

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
11 septembre 2018

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We hope you can share this with us via https://bit.ly/TPHR-Form so that we can conduct an investigation.

Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
call center
Teaching Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON31 août 2018
too many angry customers to deal with a...i get yelled at at almost 97% of the calls that come in.
All i can do is keep calm and try as much as possible to calm the client down which really is not easy especially when the client is angry about the provided services and bill,

Have not really had any great day with the comp-any at the call centre department
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
11 septembre 2018

Thank you for your honest review. Being a customer service representative is not an easy job and we would like to thank you in making sure that we provide excellent customer service experience. All the best and have a nice day!

Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
11 septembre 2018

Thank you for your honest review. Being a customer service representative is not an easy job and we would like to thank you in making sure that we provide excellent customer service experience. All the best and have a nice day!

Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not employee friendly
Tech support Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON29 août 2018
Stressful and stress full .
they do not care about employees personal lives. very poor management. very unprofessional work enviroment. super strict for no reason
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
7 septembre 2018

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We promote professionalism in the work place thus knowing about this situation is very alarming. Hope you can share this feedback with us via our LET'S CONNECT help line at 800-664-9335 or email us at LetsConnect@teleperformance.com so that we can properly conduct an investigation.

Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great atmosphere
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Thunder Bay, ON24 août 2018
Fast paced organized and friendly. how to use different settings on the phones how to use billing. Friendly and approachable. Friendly. Dealing with tough customers. Friendly staff
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
3 septembre 2018

Thank you for sharing your review. Our goal is to provide a great working experience to our employees and we are delighted to know that we have met your expectations. Being a customer service representative is not an easy job, and we want to thank you for providing an amazing customer service experience to our customers.

Profil attribuée

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Teleperformance. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,6
D'après 16 597 avis
54,7 K
44,7 K
34 K
21,5 K
11,7 K

Notes par catégorie

3,5Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise