Teleperformance - Avis

Trouvé 453 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 19 483 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
FT Agent (Ancien employé) –  East York, ON17 juillet 2019
Working at Teleperformance Canada was a overall fun experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
quality Analyst
Quality Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Indian, ON16 juillet 2019
daily BAU audit & compliance audit
have learned different QC tools
six sigma
Points négatifs
long working hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
FT Agent (Ancien employé) –  East York, ON15 juillet 2019
Working at Teleperformance was okay. A lot of people worked at Teleperformance. The company is very multicultural meaning. You meet people from all around the world.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work in
Sales age (Ancien employé) –  San Salvador14 juillet 2019
It was an amazing experience I can't complain because in all the the time I worked there i have never had any issues or trouble with the staff and that is because working there is as simple as do your work and no one is gonna bother you, so I really loved my time in that company
Points positifs
workplace, salary timing
Points négatifs
long hours, poor incentives
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Run away from this terribly run company
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON9 juillet 2019
Your coworkers and floor support and supervisors are all generally very friendly and knowledgeable. The project managers know absolutely nothing about the campaigns and have 0 connection with the floor staff. The HR is a nightmare. The computers are worthless here and take forever to do anything. For some reason, Teleperformance focuses completely on diversity and fails to pay attention to how to actually do a good job with their campaigns. I've never seen such an unprofessionally managed company.
Points positifs
They don't care how often you're late or how much you overstay your lunches. You just lose money.
Points négatifs
The management and HR are pure garbage at their jobs and completely soulless.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome
Business Care Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON7 juillet 2019
Great company, flexible work hours and management is great. Opportunity for bonus if you can achieve. Great Location and nice break-room. Lots of room for growth.
Points positifs
Air Condition! Really nice view in the break room.
Points négatifs
Elevator smells and is really slow and scary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and good work
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC28 juin 2019
I liked it and I’m happy because Teleperformance gave me experience to work in my career. Everyone was nice and willing to help when didn’t understand something.
Points positifs
Free lunches
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good as a summer/winter job
Customer service representative (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC25 juin 2019
This company is okay in the short run but if you are looking to grow and learn and move up within the company, good luck. I have met a lot of good people but the work environment is in need of improvement.
Points positifs
Weekly events
Points négatifs
Short term job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible schedule and approachable supervisors
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC16 juin 2019
The salary is at minimum wage
Working environment is good for students and all
Supervisors are approachable and supportive
We can request undertime in emergency situations
Medical, dental, insurance benefits included
Free foods and activities once in a while
Points positifs
Good working environment
Points négatifs
Minimum wage
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
customer service representative
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON14 juin 2019
you have to know about the modern. which was quite challenging for me. rude customers you have to be able to handle. a very nice place to work at. had good experience from it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Vraiment déçu par la RH
Conseillère recouvrement amiable SFR (Ancien employé) –  Montpellier (34)14 juin 2019
Travaille non valorisé sur le site de Montpellier, malgré le fait d'atteindre les objectifs ! Heureusement, mon ancienne superviseur était géniale et savait créer une très bonne ambiance de travail. Mais La RH ne sait pas reconnaître une personne sérieuse et qui souhaite s'impliquer dans l'entreprise... Quel dommage, vu la pénibilité de l'emploi!
Points positifs
Super ambiance grâce aux supérieurs
Points négatifs
Travail ingrat, le salaire est moyen, la RH ne reconnait pas les bons éléments au profit des mauvais
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Get something better if you can
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC13 juin 2019
I'm currently working on a campaign and I have to deal with U.S customers and Im thinking about leaving . The training was good but you cant bring anything with you in the training room and on the floor and the supervisors expect you to know everything .
I working during the late evening shift and its too much.
everyday I get yelled at by angry customers not matter how much I try to help them and I get way too many calls and the supervisors make you wait 15 mins to take your scheduled lunch/break because Teleperformance doesn't have the competency to put more people on the floor . Taking a break is my right I shouldn't have to wait 20 mins to go for my lunch because there is only 3 people on the floor that isn't right at all . They expect me and the other 4 people to do everything write up notes an answer every incoming call that comes in every 2 seconds. Teleperfomance needs to do better, they are not organized at all , they need to start treating employees better and not overwork and micromanage people every 5 mins. When I come to work,I do my job and I don't fool around I dont need 2 be told every 2 mins to take a call, I know that Im supposed to take a call . Im 2 seconds away from quitting because the pay is way too low for all the bs that I have to deal with day by day it is so not worth it
no wonder this company has a very high turnover rate. .
Points positifs
training, co workers are very helpful when you dont understand something
Points négatifs
too many abusive callers, micromanaging, too many phone calls, too many things to remember, long commute
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 12NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Honest review, form a reoccuring call centre worker.
Agent (Ancien employé) –  Eglington, PE10 juin 2019
I have worked at many call centers before, these are things I can tell you about this employer

1 - This employer hired me in 1 day I got working within 3 days and got a check for 1.3k within 3 weeks, which was great. There is job training so your are comfortable answering customer question.

cons -
work culture, bad employees(unprofessional) are very occurant,
ZERO PROGRESSION, no matter how hard you work you will not progress through this company, all job raises are controlled through some sort of family type management, SUP's control the commission, so that is is impossible to get (Do not fall for commissions if they offer you a job, it's complete scam), I believe they keep the money that doesn't get paid out to employees.
Points positifs
corporate gym membership
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
15 juillet 2019

Thank you for bringing this to our attention as this is very alarming. We do not tolerate favoritism in the workplace. Hope you can share this with us via http://bit.ly/TPHR-newform so that we can conduct an investigation.

2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The only good thing about TP is that they are always hiring
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto10 juin 2019
Need a job in a pinch? Teleperformance has your back, their only real requirement is that you have a pulse. Otherwise, it's best to steer clear of this one.

Job/ Work Life Balance:
You work around Teleperformance's schedule, not the other way around as they would lead you to believe in the interview/orientation/training. The 10 hour/4 day week is a nice option, but only because it reduces the number of days you're actually at Teleperformance each week.
[2 stars for 10x4 but no lenience]

Salary/ Benefits:
Salary is bare minimum for 99% of contracts, and the benefits package is terrible for how much it costs. Teleperformance also nickels-and-dimes it's employees and frequently makes "mistakes" on pay. Be ready to check your "pay audit" feature regularly, as you'll be doing the accounting for them. Hiring department provided false information on what to expect as an hourly wage.
[2 stars, at least it has benefits]

Job Security/ Advancement:
Job security is actually quite good, you would need to start a fire or something to get fired from this place. Advancement is rare and often not worth it, as even the management makes terrible money.
[2 stars for being unfireable]

Management:
Really hit and miss, you either get an an an*l-retentive micromanager, or someone who just completely phones it in and gets nothing done. Good luck.
[2 stars, because you're doomed either way]

Job Culture:
The closest thing to job culture is a shared sense of animosity towards Teleperformance, does that count?
Points positifs
Hires anybody, fires nobody
Points négatifs
ulcers, probably
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 13NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
15 juillet 2019

Thank you for sharing your candid review. Your feedback will help us improve in order to provide an excellent and conducive workplace for our employees. All the best, and have a great day.

3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Only work here if you need office expereince
Personal Response Associate (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC4 juin 2019
I worked at the Montreal office for 6 months and had my ups and downs. I was actually promoted in less than 3 months to an administrative position but as a result got fewer hours and my salary remained the same. Some managers are competent, but most are abysmal. They have a toxic work environment which results in high turn over.
Points positifs
Salary is pretty good if you meet department standards.
Points négatifs
HR is not approachable, some (not all) managers can be VERY unprofessional because they lack ethical standards.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
16 juillet 2019

Thank you for your honest review. Your feedback is very important for us as it help us to improve better. We wish you all the best and have a nice day!

2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Teleperformance
Sales advisor and customer service agent (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC4 juin 2019
My experience was brief. I was there as a student. They allow me to work and go to school. minimum salary but you work extremely hard. 100 calls per day for nothing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Teleperformance
15 juillet 2019

Thank you for your honest review. We see to it that we provide employees a competitive salary which is at par with the industry's standards plus incentives and bonuses to reward them of their hard work. Hope you can share more details via http://bit.ly/TPHR-Form for immediate assistance.

2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
would not recommend
Technical Support Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON3 juin 2019
worst company. supervisors are bunch of joke. there's a lot of things to improve. people come and go because of the bad management. scheduling is messed up too
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice people
Customer service representative-Senior Agent (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC2 juin 2019
It’s a nice place to work temporarily. People are really nice but I feel like a better informed staff is what’s missing from the company’s management.
Points positifs
Nice people
Points négatifs
Organisation
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Accepts skilled people with/without previous experience
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  North York, ON31 mai 2019
Encourages people with basic skills to start a career.
welcomes all with experience or without experience.
has good core values and adheres to it.
excellent job security and growth.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great workplace culture and funwork
Customers Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON29 mai 2019
This company is great place for Newcommer and great training and having many campaign to work for. There are many programs to move up. Management is favoring diversity with making work easier. The company is maintaining tight security for its client records and keeps on changing as per market demand. It is the best company to start settling in Canada. The jobs are made easy and enjoyable. The Salary is less.
Points positifs
Overtime and working hours are adjustable
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Teleperformance. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 19 483 avis
55,5 K
45,4 K
34,6 K
21,8 K
12,1 K

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,2Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise