Teleflex - Avis

Trouvé 15 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 535 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive workplace, medical devices superior to competitor products, excellent Canadian team
Director, Corporate Accounts (Employé actuel) –  Canada24 avril 2019
Excellent Medical Device Company, US based with full engagement globally.
Strong CEO leading the company to greatness.
Active in leading directives for Women in the Workplace.
Respectful of work-life balance.
Products viewed as superior quality in the Medical arena.
Points positifs
Large, multinational company with excellent growth potential, ability to move within Organization due to product depth.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent support
Clinical Educator (Employé actuel) –  Canada1 juillet 2018
There are clear guidelines on the expectations of the Clinical Educators. There is a wealth of educational material provided by Clinical and Medical Affairs.
Points positifs
pays well
Points négatifs
can be long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company
ACCOUNTING MANAGER (ASST. TO THE VP-FINANCE) (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON9 mars 2018
Due to business reorganization, my position as Accounting Manager was phased out in March 2013. It was a pleasure working with Teleflex Medical Canada employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great
Shipper/ Receiver (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON26 juillet 2017
great work setting. was very large. very organized. management is always on top of everything making sure everything runs the way it is supposed to. great place.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive workplace .
Inventory Specialist (Employé actuel) –  markham26 novembre 2015
I am really here to lean about the company , people , job and the team I am going to work with. I have learned how to be the part of team and I would proudly say I am a team player.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
work place filled with fun activities
accounts payable clerk (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON18 novembre 2015
I worked in an excellent work environment with an amazing team. I have learned lots of new stuffs. It was a mediam size company and we all know each other well and we were very supportive to each other.
Points positifs
free lunches
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work at
Deburrer (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON21 septembre 2015
management was very approachable, easy to talk to, I learned many things here. Co-workers were nice, I loved the work, always something new, clean environment, friendly, fast paced, always busy, great opportunities for advancement and to learn new jobs, I had many great bosses here, some I really miss. This was a great place to work.
Points positifs
employee appreciation bbq, Xmas parties for kids
Points négatifs
laid off
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place
Sales and Marketing Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON22 octobre 2014
They took over the previous company I was working at.
Wished there were more job opportunities available there.
Co-Workers were great.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor management
Inventory Control Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Markham, ON28 septembre 2014
Employees that procrastinate and work less continues to work less while the employees that work hard as asked to work harder. Company lacks management guidance and leadership, it provides no recognition for those who work hard and try to show efforts beyond expectations.
Points positifs
Good benefits
Points négatifs
Poor management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work experience
Production Worker (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC3 février 2014
• Worked as general production worker on the assembly line of boat helms.
• Earned respect of coworkers and management for great work ethics and quality workmanship.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice place to work
Quality Team Member (Ancien employé) –  Kitchener, ON4 juin 2013
Work at your own pace. People nice to work with. Leaned new things. Hours were flexible.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive
CNC Machine Operator (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC13 avril 2013
Cultural environment wasn't that comfortable, I liked it working for them but always felt insecure with few coworkers because of they're dishonest but I liked working for them I was very competent worker I do my job well always on time don't miss days. I hoped for a feature with them but sadly I got laid off with no notice.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Credit Collections / Receivables
Reception / Collections (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC23 janvier 2013
Great company with room to grow. Flexible with staff and clean working environment. Team environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to Work!
Quality Control Technician (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC6 novembre 2012
-Great Team, good learning environment, positive attitude.
Points positifs
great shifts
Points négatifs
n/a
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Teleflex

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Teleflex ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 535 avis
5157
4189
3104
245
140

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,3Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,4Culture d'entreprise