Ted Baker - Avis

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 184 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great
Stock Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON3 mai 2019
ted baker was a great store to work at, the management was amazing and the overall team worked like a well oiled machine. everyday went to smoothly and was always fun.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Don’t apply here
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON25 mars 2019
Working for Ted Baker Yorkdale has been one of the most unprofessional jobs I’ve worked. If they don’t like you for the smallest reason that’s completely irrelevant to your work ethic, don’t be surprised when they make stuff up about you and try and scare you by making you think they’ll fire you or let you go. They did this to a couple girls. The turnover rate here is very high and they are very dishonest to customers. Many of my coworkers quit on the spot because the management is extremely poor. Same thing goes to Eaton centre. I worked both. The clothes are still very expensive even with the discount. They will make you wear all Ted Baker yet will only pay you minimum wage. Save your resume copy and apply somewhere else that’s more secure.
Points positifs
The brand itself is nice
Points négatifs
Managers are rude, fake, and dishonest
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
If you're looking for a healthy and fun environment...this is the job!
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Halton Hills, ON14 novembre 2017
I came into Ted Baker without any retail experience besides from working in a grocery store and my assistant store manager knowing this did his absolute best to make sure I felt confident that I can do anything I set my mind to all day and was definitely successful. I'm usually the quiet person for my first few days until I really get a hang of things but this team got me opened up and being myself within my first few hours of being there. I've never felt like I had an actual family at work that would have my back no matter the day, time or situation. Knowing my goals for the future, my management team always kept me in mind when they came across anyones path who could help me get to where I want in life, and thanks to them I landed myself an amazing job which is a stepping stone for my career. I'm so thankful and appreciate everything that this job came across my path and I'm so glad that I had a chance to build a lasting relationship with these amazing individuals that I still keep in touch with everyday even after I've been gone for about six months. I left the store in tears that I had to move on but I know that they are all still in my life and I could never thank them enough for all that they have taught me and helping me grow into the person I could not have become without them.
Points positifs
Amazing, understanding management that will always have your back and keep your best interest in mind, Your team becomes a family you will miss even after you're gone, Head office will do their absolute best to help if you're unhappy in any way, friendly environment, pay is pretty decent for retail, the discount is amazing
Points négatifs
THERE ARE NONE
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Used to be a good place to work until new managment.
Fashion Advisor (Ancien employé) –  North York, ON26 juin 2017
When I first started working at Ted, I absolutely loved how everyone in the staff was so inviting and friendly. It made the work atmosphere so great to be in, and I would have never thought that I would leave that store. Come time to October, our manager left and then went under new management. Obviously, we always have to become accustomed to change because not all good things last. This new manager that came in, was absolutely terrible. She created this whole divide between the workers, made employees feel like S***, and didn't even how to do basic operations in the store. She was more of a dictator than a leader. Logic isn't her strong suit.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The store looks fun
Full Time Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Yorkdale, ON15 juin 2017
I've worked in retail for a long time, but Ted baker was the worst company I have ever worked for. The management was terrible, very bossy and rude...
Points positifs
Discount
Points négatifs
Unorganized, unprofessional management, very bossy & careless of its people... biased and only favours their own management.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good work/ life balance
Assistant Store Manager (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC13 juin 2017
Good work and life balance.
The Team was exceptional.
Learned a lot the operational side of the business.
People were the most enjoyable side of the job.
Points positifs
Great Team
Points négatifs
Limited clothing allowance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Non-efficient workplace
Stock Associate (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON6 février 2017
Management carry out a culture, but not a welcoming one.
The requirement to balance hours between employees, seemed to be difficult for management.
Points positifs
Working in the mall
Points négatifs
Short Hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Friendly and encouraging work environment.
Stock Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON27 avril 2015
During my time with Ted Baker Co. I received training for a stock assistant position. I learned much about the management of a stock room and gained an appreciation for the efforts of my fellow sales staff who worked on the store floor. I appreciate the chance they offered me to expand my employment experiences.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 20Non 15Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and Positive work place
Sales Executive, Visual Merchendisor (Employé actuel) –  Eaton Centre25 décembre 2014
Love the culture, the people I work with and the clients I work for.
Typical day at work includes various tasks in the realm of styling, merchandising and helping your managers with daily focus in the Ted culture.
Points positifs
Learn a lot as you go
Points négatifs
Long Hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Ted Baker

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Ted Baker. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 184 avis
551
454
337
215
127

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,4Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,0Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise