Technicolor - Avis

Trouvé 72 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 671 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun to work
LIFT TEMP (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON18 août 2019
Pros
Good people, loved the Air

Cons
There are plenty thing that go wrong, but MPC has a very bad mis management of people. First they hire with a candy, telling you that you will work on their top shows, then you get "re-assigned" to other show that nobody wants to work, if you are being hired, write it on the contract on what show you are going. Second there is a very bad management of people, leads will (mostly) give you the worst shots and keep them...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Technicolor was a terrible company to work for. No management, all the staff have really low moral.
Mix Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON23 juillet 2019
Technicolor is a sinking ship full of terrible culture and unhappy employees. I wouldn’t recommend working there to anyone. They try to make a hostile environment in order to manage out the staff they find redundant instead of offering new training.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
All
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
work place were area busy and fun
Data entry (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON13 juin 2019
I learned how to enter more details very fast in few minutes and also i worked under good management with the team leading work. I work with the best tem work with our co workers.
Points positifs
less stress
Points négatifs
more breaks
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive environment
Data entry (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON22 mai 2019
My daily tasks consisted of picking and packing DVDs. The management was well organized and friendly staff. The overall general experience I had was very good.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Data Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON19 mars 2019
A great place to work especially for new graduates and immigrants with lots of opportunities for growth. Management is approachable and proactive.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice place to work
Director of Operations (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, On, CA18 mars 2019
Good place to work, Technicolor is at the top of its game in the verticals it operates in. Good business strategy, however has suffered due to digitization o media.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Neat place to work
Quality Inspector (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON23 janvier 2019
I worked here for two years, and was given ample opportunities to grow as an individual and as an employee. We were always encouraged to apply for positions that we were interested in, and HR was very supportive and easy to talk to.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive work
Assistant Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON11 janvier 2019
I have a good time management
I enjoy working in team
I have good communication
I have good computer skills
I have knowledge of client products and/or services
also have multiple types of calls
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good management and room for advancement
HR Coordinator, HR Administrator (Employé actuel) –  Greater London14 août 2018
As part of the HR Team in the UK office, I learned a lot. Is was a very supportive working environment.

There was a restructuring of the department going on during my period of employment which meant my job role underwent a lot of change during my year and a half.

I would recommend working here though. There is lots of scope for advancement and great HR management who can provide mentorship and guidance.
Points positifs
learnt a lot
Points négatifs
poor salary
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun
Packager (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON23 avril 2018
fun place to work because it was not too hard and the pay was well. The breaks were also very efficient and long enough for me to get back energy that was being used.
Points positifs
fun people
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A learning experience
Digital dailies operator (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC22 avril 2018
My first Post Production job.
I learned to do dailies.
The management was pretty straight forward.
Everyone was very friendly.
Hardest part was learning the new software .
The most enjoyable part was working on a show that I loved.
Points positifs
Fixed schedule
Points négatifs
Contract Based
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productivity, Fun at work, got president award forv 2016
Team Leader (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough, ON15 avril 2018
Good place to work and good team work.Received President award for year 2016.

Achiving targets on time. Never fill stress to work in Technicolor even in busy time.

Working with Technicolor from 2003.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
belle experience
Sales Executive (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC1 février 2018
Belle experience de travail chez mon competiteur de 24 ans
Points positifs
professionel
Points négatifs
bureaucratique
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
environnement de travail positifs et agréable
Technicien clipper, Réception, expédition, données (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC19 octobre 2017
Super belle compagnie très belle environnement de travail, très ouvert d’esprits, agréable, plaisant

mon parton voulais me créé une job permanent mais un autre employer ma mis des bâtons dans les roue en donnant sa disposition pour faire de l'over time et cela engendra la non création du poste qui m'aurais été créé.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
inclusive culture for the most part
Loss Prevention (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON20 septembre 2017
This company respected the hard working employees and compensated accordingly. Should have taken a quicker decision in removing the dead weight. Fiscally managed by senior executives.
Points positifs
positve working environment
Points négatifs
location
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Maintenance
Maintenance Manager (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON26 juillet 2017
Technicolor listens to one person in their manufacturing site.. This person has no training in maintenance but speaks alot.. At the end of the day the plant closed due to this mis management.
Points positifs
nothing
Points négatifs
everything
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Balanced work place
Business Operations Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON23 juillet 2017
Although there are limited chances for faster advancement to higher position, overall work is neat and clean. Management is caring and not much stress. Open to door policy concept.
Points positifs
Good Internal work ethics
Points négatifs
limited scope for advancement to higher position
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible
Coordinator (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON8 mai 2017
Poor salary and elitist management in the Toronto Distribution Centre. Need a change of management. Employees are suffering and it seems management does not care.
Points positifs
Clean warehouse
Points négatifs
Poor Salaries
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ok to start
Inventory Specialist (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON1 mai 2017
Its a decent place to work if your starting out. It is not perfect you can get good exposure to work culture if your starting out in the country. I learned a lot from them with the opportunities they gave me.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun enviroment and it was a welcoming workplace
material handler (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON23 avril 2017
awsome place to work at. Staff and management was friendly and all the employees were treated equally. I learned how to work in a team. the workplace culture was very warm and everyone was really nice they explained how to do the job propely. the managment was really nice and open hearted.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Technicolor. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 1 671 avis
5468
4441
3426
2170
1166

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise