Bouton de lecture vidéo YouTube

TEAM Group - Avis

Trouvé 18 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 55 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not good
Industrial cleaning and maintenance (Ancien employé) –  Peterborough, ON14 septembre 2019
I worked with team group as a cleaner for a while and nothing about this job is fulfilling they work you to the Bone in a unsafe environment with employees that aren't even properly trained and are using chemicals when you try to say something about the work they just brush it under the rug most of their management are un qualified and play favorites and on top of them screwing up your pay all the time take that 15 an hour you make and call it 13.50$ with all the taxes and Union fees tooken off of you but seriously in all reality I've never worked with a company so mismanaged before.
Points positifs
None
Points négatifs
Unsafe work environment and greedy management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 3Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Some people are great to work with
Industrial Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Stoney Creek, ON12 mai 2019
Certain people are really great to work with, but some get suspended for attendance issues (which is rightfully deserved) while a “shift leader” (I use the term shift leader very loosely) shows up only for 1 shift in almost 2 months a gets away with it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to work
Equipment Operator/Truck Driver (Employé actuel) –  Markham, ON2 mai 2019
good equipment to work with, employees are hard working dedicated
management does not treat the employees fairly. the equipment is fair, but more maitenance and repairs should be done
Points positifs
newer equipment
Points négatifs
days off during the week
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to Work
Manager (Employé actuel) –  Markham, ON1 mai 2019
I enjoy a fast paced environment and this is what i got. Job is extremely satisfying, family atmosphere,This company is innovative, and safety driven.
Points positifs
Innovative
Points négatifs
Benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive workplace
Quality Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON22 avril 2019
It's a challenging place to work, though it is fast-paced but management helps to ensure you are working close to everyone you need. A good networking experience where you also get to learn a lot about the manufacturing process.
Points positifs
travel, learning opportunities
Points négatifs
long hours, dealing with difficult customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not good place
Vac truck (Employé actuel) –  Kingston, ON18 décembre 2018
I was hired no experience through indeed.18.00 a hr and after three months reevaluate and see about possible raise after.alot of politics with this job.promote safety and rules.former employees broke the rules but I was constantly being picked out.and I asked why to train me right then go after the former employees.equipment is no kept up.asked if truck would be road ready in morning and it wasn't. Told to have pick up follow me.told supervisor about another issue and was told I dont care.
Points négatifs
No room for advancement.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 7Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard work, but rewarding lots of overtime
Former Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Kingston, ON17 décembre 2018
The work is hard but very rewarding. Work involved cleaning at various locations using pressure washing equipment, vacuum trucks, and other blasting equipment. Overall a positive experience allowing me to learn new skills, and run new equipment.
Points positifs
Lots of hours
Points négatifs
lots of hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible place to work
Laborer (Ancien employé) –  Kingston, ON25 octobre 2018
Worst company to work for in the Kingston area. Equipment always breaking down. Unlicensed mechanics working on equipment. Management only cares about making a buck, not their employees
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 5Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awful.
Industrial Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Kingston, ON9 octobre 2018
Worst experience in my entire life. Uneducated, disrepectful monkeys running this buisness. Bad and unsafe equipment, along with unsafe procedure. They just want to make money, with no care for theur employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
General Maintenance (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON17 septembre 2018
A Great place to work. Some management workplace politics, but otherwise a steady and generally enjoyable workplace.
Compensation is good and you are treated well.
Points positifs
Flexible
Points négatifs
On call
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
comfortable workspace
Industrial Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Peterborough, on11 mars 2018
The people i worked with really helped me get through the extra overtime that was not scheduled. long hours in a hot environment scraping paint off of a car paint lines tracks builds comradery amongst fellow coworkers and their jokes helped get through the midnight shift quite well. We had many different job duties that could be switched at any moment depending on how fast each person did their job. it was a team based job and if you were caught slacking you would get a railing in by the site supervisor.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Place
General housekeeping (Ancien employé) –  Whitby, ON14 novembre 2017
was a really goo place to work. Had a lot of fun. THe people were nice and there was alawys a new event going on. the people were kind an curitous with a lot of resect for ne another
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and enjoyable place to work.
Industrial Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Kingston, ON16 avril 2017
The job was very routine, consisting mainly of high and low dusting, chinking pipes, and removing dirt and grime from industrial machinery. Experience working with chemical degreaser.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Enjoyed the interaction with my clients
Seniors helper (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON11 septembre 2016
I was very happy at this job. I loved helping other people. I still would be there but we moved farther away so I could no longer be apart of this amazing organization.
Points positifs
People
Points négatifs
Nothing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Negative and hostile enviroment
Human Resources Coordinator (Employé actuel) –  Markham, ON4 juillet 2014
An environment that instills fear to their employees rather than opportunity .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
GREAT WORK ATMOSPHERE
JANE RUSSELL (Ancien employé) –  MARKHAM29 janvier 2014
WORKING HERE I LEARNED ALOT ABOUT ACCOUNTING AND HOW A BUSINESS SHOULD BE RUN.AWSOME PLACE TO WORK. GREAT PAY. GREAT HOURS
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The Most Enjoyable Part Of My Job
Office Administrator (Employé actuel) –  Kingston, ON4 octobre 2013
The most enjoyable part of my job is being able to interact with different people all the time, and making friends with my co works, just being able to laugh and have a good time. While completing the task on hand.
Points positifs
Have a Benefits such as dental and medical coverage
Points négatifs
not paid lunchs, only 30 minutes
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour TEAM Group

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez TEAM Group. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 55 avis
514
417
311
22
111

Notes par catégorie

3,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise