Team Ford - Avis

Trouvé 27 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 45 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent management and positive workplace
Parts Runner (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB25 août 2019
As my job was only a summer job I may not have as much credibility but the management and coworkers were mostly polite and made it a positive experience for my short summer there!
Points positifs
Free lunches on Fridays, good hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great positive work environment
Sales manager (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB2 avril 2019
Fun place to work with a very positive and encouraging environment. On the job training is provided and great performance base incentives to keep me motivated.
Points positifs
Fair schedule busy work day
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best place to work!
Manager Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB12 mars 2019
Working for Team Ford is great. Management is caring and approachable and the sales team is solid. Everyone is friendly and works together. It is truly like working with a huge family.I enjoy coming to work everyday and am very glad to be apart of this amazing team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent Company
Marketing Manager (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB11 mars 2019
I enjoy working for both Team Ford & Go Auto. The staff and management team are great to work with, as well great company benefits. I have been with Team Ford for three years, and don't plan on going anywhere else!
Points positifs
Friendly Staff
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Team Ford
12 mars 2019

Thanks for the great review!! We appreciate the kind words and positive feedback!

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to make my second home
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB11 mars 2019
Team ford is a fantastic place to call home. I spend more time at this dealership than at my actual home and the people that work here are second to none! they are outgoing, nice, friendly, and a ton of fun to be around. I love being able to say I get to work at Team Ford.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Team Ford
12 mars 2019

Thanks for the great review!! We appreciate the kind words and positive feedback!

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB11 mars 2019
Team Ford is a nice place to work. The Management and other staff are all wonderful people and we really work well together as a team. I would recommend to others looking for a job to come check out Team Ford.
Points positifs
Friendly Staff
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Team Ford
12 mars 2019

Thanks for the great review!! We appreciate the kind words and positive feedback!

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB11 mars 2019
Team Ford is a great place to work, I have been here for 4 years, and don't plan on going anywhere!! Great staff, great promotions, great environment!
Points positifs
staff are friendly
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Team Ford
12 mars 2019

Thanks for the great review!! We appreciate the kind words and positive feedback!

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work.
Sales (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB9 mars 2019
love going into work everday, great staff who make it feel like family, even though it is commission based sales, you reap what you put in for hours and come out on top.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Team Ford
12 mars 2019

Thanks for the great review!! We appreciate the kind words and positive feedback!

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fantastic Place to Work
Sales receptionist (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB9 mars 2019
I love working here, everyone is friendly and super helpful. Team ford is definitely the place you want to work. Tons of fun, great atmosphere and everyone works as a team.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Team Ford
12 mars 2019

Thanks for the great review!! We appreciate the kind words and positive feedback!

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best place I have worked for by far!!
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB9 mars 2019
Team Ford is the best place I have worked for by a long shot. When you come in to work and everyone is happy and laughing. Management are always happy to help employees AND customers during any time. We have proper training every single day. Great compensation and amazing benefits. There have been many employees who have left and came back realising that this is the best place to work in the city.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Team Ford
12 mars 2019

Thanks for the great review!! We appreciate the kind words and positive feedback!

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome place to work!!!!
Sales Manager (Employé actuel) –  Team Ford9 mars 2019
You walk in to work, you hear Good Morning!! Morning!! How are ya!! Good to see ya!! This place is like working with friends and family. They take care of you like one too. I furthered my own skill set here at this store and our management team is phenomenal to work with. We have a family first culture and I love that about this place. Everyone is easy going and very willing to help out!!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Team Ford
12 mars 2019

Thanks for the great review!! We appreciate the kind words and positive feedback!

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Working here is home away from home
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB9 mars 2019
Great family culture to be around. Management takes care of you. Pay is great. The best brand to sell. I've been in this business for 10 years and wouldnt work anywhere else.
Points positifs
Great pay, great hours
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
Réponse officielle de Team Ford
12 mars 2019

Thanks for the great review!! We appreciate the kind words and positive feedback!

5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The BEST Ford dealership to work for!!
General Manager (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB9 mars 2019
If you are looking at excelling in the car business this is the place to be! We believe the definition of a true team lives and breathes within the walls of Team Ford. Every department has the same mindset and beliefs that people do make the difference in this business. Support , care, respect for each other, and the realization from all that our tomorrow is not that far away and that it is just as important as today.

GREAT leadership team in all departments that are invested in Team Ford, and the experience they provide their customers.

LOTS of room to advance your career not only within Team Ford but within Go Auto as a whole.

VERY rewarding pay plans on all fronts.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good working here
Sales (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton9 mars 2019
I moved from another from dealership here and its 6 months now. Working here is very nice on everyday based. Management is excellent. They are always helpful, no pressure and very good communication. Environment is like a family. As a part of go auto group you also get good benefits. I enjoy working here
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Sales
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB9 mars 2019
Nice company to work with, friendly staff managers are really helpful , staff is good too , good customer base , lot of opportunities in terms of money making
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work!
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB9 mars 2019
Great place to work! The team here from sales to management to finance is exceptional! Great atmosphere for personal advancement as well as an overall team attitude.
Points positifs
Great team to work with
Points négatifs
Some days longer hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great “Team” environment, everyone is always willing to answer your questions!
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB9 mars 2019
Haven’t been here long yet but so far it’s definitely been a great place to work! I’ve worked in a few dealerships in my time in the car industry and these guys just really make you feel very welcome and at home! Very willing to help in every way which is amazing to see!
Points positifs
Happy Environment
Points négatifs
Some longer days
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Wonderful place for car sales!
Car Salesman (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB9 mars 2019
Been here almost 2 years and it has been a pleasure being a part of Team Ford. The pay plans, bonus structure, mini spiffs and benefits are exceptional. The environment is very relaxed and fun. Management is extremely helpful and you don’t feel left out. They help a lot if there is a skill that requires polishing.
Points positifs
Own hours and great management
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bland
CAR DUDE (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB18 février 2019
Most of the day consists of doing almost usless or meaningless work (unless you're a mechanic or manager or service advisor). That is very unrewarding, and is just getting commanded to do things for most of the day. But at times can be fun or relaxed. Gets old very quickly.
Points positifs
Can be relaxed
Points négatifs
LONG HOURS
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
Réponse officielle de Team Ford
12 mars 2019

We are sorry to hear that working at Team Ford wasn't the right fit for you. But thank you for taking the time to leave us your review.

2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Not the best place to work for an apperentice
Automotive Technician (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB27 août 2018
Overall I was not treated the best. The people whom I worked with were a good group of people, although some others weren't the greatest team player. Personally I didn't learn much of anything new because I was in the pit, therefore I do not think this is the best place for someone who is looking to start their apprenticeship for an automotive ticket.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Team Ford. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,1
D'après 45 avis
523
48
39
24
11

Notes par catégorie

4,1Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,1Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,8Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,0Direction
4,0Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu