TD Bank - Avis

Trouvé 2 596 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 6 034 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Credit Analyst (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON22 avril 2019
Although working there can be stressful, it's still a good working environment overall. They offer great training and career growth opportunities and the managers want to see you do well.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Easy job, no management.
Financial Services Representative (Ancien employé) –  Burnaby21 avril 2019
The work was not difficult but the management was not there. Aggressive sales targets were put before the needs of the clients. Would not recommend working there if you have a conscience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Best Employer
Easyline Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC18 avril 2019
I've been with TD for two years and it is by FAR the best employer I have ever had. It is inclusive, friendly and very diverse. The benefits and insurance are also fantastic. As a student, they always modify my schedule to fit school. We have two bonuses per year. I highly recommend applying to TD, you won't regret it!
Points positifs
pay, no pressure, bonus, benefits
Points négatifs
call center
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
amazing workplace
Customer Service Representative (CSR) (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON18 avril 2019
well balanced job, great perks and benefits, flexible schedules, great management, tons of space for growth in the job, amazing coaching one on one with managers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Amazing People working with an amazing company.
Compliance Officer (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON18 avril 2019
Very satisfied with the work environment. However, looking to become a BA in order to take my career to the next level.
This company is amazing to work for and I have been very privileged to have the honor of working with them for the past six years.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent place to work!
Senior Instructional Designer (Contract) (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON18 avril 2019
Excellent culture and professionalism.
I recommend this company.
Everyone is skilled and knowledgeable. It has been a pleasure going into the office every day learning along side of other like-minded professionals.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good place to stay.
Senior Manager, Cyber Security Operations (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON17 avril 2019
i think its a good place to work but frequent executive change follow by entire restructuring make you feel uncomfortable to some degree. average executive "reset" time is 2-3 years.
Points positifs
annual bonus guaranteed
Points négatifs
sectain instability due to frequent changes in upper management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast paced, rewarding, good advancement opportunities.
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  London ON17 avril 2019
TD was a fun place to work, their benefits were great and my manager was great. I personally didn't like sitting at my desk for 8 hours a day on the phone, that is why I left. If you work well under pressure and want to advance in the company, TD is a great work environment. They have a ton of resources and help you move up.
Points positifs
Lunches, events, good pay, job recognition
Points négatifs
Fast paced, desk 8 hours a day, pressure
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
stressful, very busy and demanding.
Customer Service Representative (CSR) (part-time) (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB16 avril 2019
While I was at TD there was always a large communication problem as most of the tellers only speak English, but the customers speak mostly Punjab/Hindi.
Points positifs
Staff is usually always helpful when needed.
Points négatifs
Managers aren't usually willing to talk or accept tellers opinions.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
performance driven culture ... meritocracy ... increasingly political
VP (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON16 avril 2019
strong organizational culture with focus on talent development and diversity ... longer than standard workdays at the managerial level and up. opportunities to engage outside of core portfolio (diversity, united way, etc.)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
N/a
Customer Experience Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON15 avril 2019
good part time job while in school.
flexible hours
good way to strengthen customer service skills
advancement depends on needs and ability to cope with customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun working environment
FINANCIAL SERVICES SPECIALIST (EASYLINE) (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON15 avril 2019
Typical day is busy. lots of customers to attend to. some customer situations harder than others and may take considerable time. Overall I learned a lot from the position so far. The culture at work is awesome and we definitely place customers first as well as strive to provide legendary service. Most enjoyable part of job is helping customers solve their issues and feeling a sense of accomplishment. Hardest part of job in my opinion is ensuring the right procedures are being followed in every scenario with a customer but this comes with time and experience.
Points positifs
give aways, opportunities to volunteer, free lunches from time to time
Points négatifs
rough shifts - sometimes past midnight
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good
Risk Analyst, Metals & FX Options (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON15 avril 2019
its a good place. still working here, however I am looking for better opportunities. this is very unnecessary and you guys should remove this option from here
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Awesome place
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Elk Point, AB15 avril 2019
TD is a very dynamic and uplifting place to work. I had the pleasure of working in a small bank and got to know all of the customers personally. Its a great place to get your foot in the door and move up!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great work environment
Senior Consultant - Technical Writing (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON14 avril 2019
Worked here for 7 months as a contractor on an enterprise transformation project. Was treated no differently than the full time employees. Great and friendly work culture, just a bit slow on the infrastructure front in terms of processes and management.
Points positifs
Location
Points négatifs
Slow to implement change
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
td fun!
Représentant au Service à la clientèle (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC11 avril 2019
nice pay check, amazing benefits, flexible schedule when you're a student, walking distance from the metro, love the design and the staff, but always a rotation between managers, didn't like that too much
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to Work at a Student!
Customer Experience Associate (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON11 avril 2019
I have worked for TD Canada Trust for almost 7 year. Always part time as a student and they have always been extremely accommodating. TD does hire great people. For the most part I have had great managers and worked with very supportive people. There is definitely opportunity for advancement but in a certain process typically.
Points positifs
Good Hours, competitive pay, coaching
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good culture
Business Development Associate (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON11 avril 2019
Great company culture, friendly environment and great people to work with, not that much advancement opportunity outside of business line, as upper management in different business do not communicate with each other.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Customer service
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON10 avril 2019
The call center was very good and seating was very nice. I like the work enoviroment and the people around u was very positive . The rotational shift was also good
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good company culture and incentives - POOR training
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Trail, BC9 avril 2019
The management was always very supportive and helpful. However the training process needs to be re evaluated. They have you sit in a office for two weeks (alone), doing online modules and then basically throw you out onto the front line expecting to know what to do. Maybe this works for some people, I however am a 'hands on' kind of leaner. I was constantly asking for help every 5 minutes, and then having to stand and wait for someone to come show me how to do something (with a customer tapping their foot) leaving me feeling VERY anxious and uncomfortable. I basically had zero confidence standing on the front line. I feel if I had been trained more thoroughly and gotten the chance to shadow someone and then have them shadow me, I would have succeeded.
Points positifs
great benefits, good company culture, fair with giving time off, staff parties
Points négatifs
horrible training, stressful and fast paced
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez TD Bank. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,9
D'après 6 034 avis
52,1 K
42,1 K
31,2 K
2356
1336

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,7Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,8Culture d'entreprise