Avis des employés pour TCL Supply Chain - Edmonton, AB

Trouvé 9 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 35 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Find another job
Material Handler (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB20 octobre 2019
Well I don't know where to begin... Working for TCL I thought it would be great but boy was I wrong. But its not all bad. Let me start with the good ones. Your workmates (not the management) are great and fun to work with. They are very helpful in many ways, either work-related or just in general. The facilities are adequate. The warehouse itself is new so not so much going on in there. The hours may vary depending on the season. Now to the bad side. First off, the machines. They suck. Not well taken care of. Not enough machine for everyone. TCL is a fast-paced environment, so the pressure is high. But everyone has a limit and that is not allowed in TCL. You have to be superman if you want to work there. And the worst part working in TCL, the managers. The managers (some) are fcked up. All they care about is themselves. They push you to your limits, its exhausting. That happens everyday. They make you work wherever they want even if it is not safe for your body. All injured employees are being "bullied" by the managers by being sarcastic about your injury, they think youre faking it so if youre hurt you just don't bother telling them. I am so glad im out of that place. It is toxic I tell you.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 14NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
imo not a good place to work
Material Handler/Order Picker (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB11 septembre 2019
In my opinion not a good place to work. Very toxic. Not recommended as a first pick to work for. In my opinion I would look elsewhere before starting work here. Very hard work for minimal pay.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 24NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Unprofessional and not family oriented
Material Handler (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB18 août 2019
Management has a god like complex and gave personal information away to other staff which is very unprofessional and inappropriate. They made you feel like a criminal if you got sick, 3 sick days a year is a ridiculous goal people get sick.Would never work for this company again.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
They are all saints!
Picker Operator (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB31 juillet 2019
Well my experience with TCL, was fast and a royal pain in the butt!
First off I will say the HR staff are very friendly and easy to get along with, that's all...
However unless you are a Saint and have absolutely no criminal record whatsoever, Welcome to the team!
That's all I have to say about that..
Points positifs
Freindly staff
Points négatifs
Dont have any blemishes on your record no matter what
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 9Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It ok till u find a real job
Picket (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB30 décembre 2018
A typical day starts at 6:30am. Stretch bla bla. U go find a machine that has not been safety checked since u last drove it two days ago. There are three shifts how and why I don’t know. The union is pro company, management looks out for them self’s. they all think they deserve a om job, and are all looking to leave. Every TL in the place says it looks good on my resume. Enough said
Points positifs
Left the company
Points négatifs
Management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 30Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Company has lots of employee engagement
Material Handler (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB31 mai 2018
Great company to work for. Lots of employee engagement activities. Popcorn day once a week, gym in house, premiums and bonuses for performance, BBQs. The job is physical and a great way to stay in shape and active.
Points positifs
Great team to work with
Points négatifs
Physical job
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 48Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company
Material Handler (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB31 mai 2018
TCL is a great company to work for. Lots of employee engagement, in-house gym. Weekly popcorn day! Free coffee and food on super Sunday’s. Room for movement and advancement. Managers are great to work with, front end staff are always helpful and answer my questions quickly.
Points positifs
Pay for incentives
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 47Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work, alot of team work. Benefits are great also.
Reach Truck Operator (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB22 janvier 2017
Hours are good and the supervisors are awesome. Pay is good too, benefits. Coworkers are great team players. Overall I like working here.
Points positifs
Hours great and pay also.
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 47Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour TCL Supply Chain

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez TCL Supply Chain. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

2,1
D'après 35 avis
54
43
35
25
118

Notes par catégorie

2,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,6Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,3Direction
2,5Culture d'entreprise

Avis selon le lieu