Tbooth wireless - Avis

Voir les 20 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Professional and fun environment
Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB15 avril 2019
Aside from specific management, the employees within the company are some of the most uplifting people I've worked with. The job is high stress at times but the harder you work the more you make, the job pays its self.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
This is a fun and professional work environment
SALES REPRESENTATIVE (Ancien employé) –  Sault Ste. Marie, ON1 mars 2019
I worked along side two amazing people. Management as well as co-workers were great. Working together as a team. Making sure the customer felt welcome by all and that we made sure the customer was happy as well as us.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and good platform to work
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB23 janvier 2019
good place to work and great platform to learn and use your skills with good benefits and good hours to work.
good management and good work culture with good timings
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Lead Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON27 novembre 2018
This is a place where you really show your skills as a sales person but also as an expert in customer service. I enjoyed working here and recommend this to anyone looking to gain experience in sales and telecommunications
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun
SALES ASSOCIATE (Ancien employé) –  West Edmonton Mall, AB4 septembre 2018
super nice experience, had me develop my phone sales skills. my manager was very supportive and helped me a lot in developing my retail skills, definitely learned a lot from tbooth
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Would not recommend to anyone
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Kelowna, BC5 mars 2018
Upper management is horrible, turnover is extremely high and you will be disciplined for speaking out. During my time working here an employee was fired for reporting fraud at another location. Half the employees are skeezy salesmen. I was encouraged to lie and to not sell to anyone who looked poor. Pay is decent but if you don't make goals you will be fired very early on. I had a manager belittle me daily and when I brought this to the attention of the regional manager he told me he was angry that I was not giving the manager more respect.
Points positifs
Decent pay, flexible schedule
Points négatifs
Corruption within company, horrible management, high turnover, high targets to meet.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Busy, sales driven, target focused
Sales Manager (Ancien employé) –  Halifax, NS26 février 2018
You are always on call, never truly a day off. Living and breathing the culture of phones, lots of conferences and phone conversations to be had. you can make great money
Points positifs
commission
Points négatifs
work life balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun job with competitive compensation
Sales Rep (Employé actuel) –  Sault Ste. Marie, ON7 novembre 2017
Excellent job if you are a motivated sales rep. The hardest part of the job is to overcome customer objectives while trying to hit your sales targets. Most enjoyable part is being able to connect people with the latest and greatest technology.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Decent money if you're willing to work 50+ hours a week
Manager (Ancien employé) –  Ontario10 octobre 2017
Worked at a Tbooth for almost 3 years. The job was fun, looked forward to going to work everyday mostly because of the co-workers. If you hit numbers you can make decent money, however to hit those numbers you have to work overtime hourly which you don't get paid for, and the management encourages you to bend the rules to get people approved. Once you start doing this, the store hits numbers, and eventually higher end management fire you to let the even higher up management think you are against 'fraud' but at the same time they want every rep to do it.
Points positifs
socialize, can take breaks whenever, decent pay
Points négatifs
be prepared to work 10 hour shifts 6-7 days a week. goodluck getting weekends off.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great job
Sales Manager (Ancien employé) –  Pickering, ON17 janvier 2017
Great job, lots of opportunity to make money. Only some room for advancement. The manager I had was absolutely amazing and really made the work place a fun environment. Working at the store I did really made us all family.
Points positifs
commission
Points négatifs
very political
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun, great place to find sales and personal growth
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Sault Ste. Marie, ON9 décembre 2016
Tbooth is a fun, fast paced but yet relaxed social work setting. You will walk away from here with great communication skills, team building skills, and sales techniques.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Experience at T-Booth
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB27 novembre 2016
Working at T-Booth is learning about new sales Techniques everyday. Teamed with great management and co-operative co-workers makes my work easier. it is truly very hard to hit Tier-2 and 3 (Goal levels for every employee) to achieve at sometimes but my manager always motivated me to work hard and harder. Receiving highest commission at the end of the month is the most enjoyable part of my job.
Points positifs
Sales based Job
Points négatifs
Low commission rate
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Brings out the best of you
Assistant Sales Manager (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON12 août 2016
Intense sales environment designed to bring the best out of you. Numerous metrics to be assessed on that are considered fundamental. Great place to work if you are looking to challenge yourself as a sales person
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace
manager and sale associate (Ancien employé) –  gatineau12 août 2015
I have learn alot of things with this compgany
-time management
-responsibilities
-team work

what i enjoyed the most at that job is the training that they give us also the team environement they make us have
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 2Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
review
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  edmonton8 juin 2015
great sales experience

fast paced

awesome co workers

organzied management

tons of memorization

enjoyable part was achieving our daily goal

toughest part is difficult customers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun and diverse place to learn and grow
Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Etobicoke, ON23 mars 2015
Great place if you'd like to challenge yourself. Learning about all the phones and carriers, and then informing your clients. There is no cap on potential, knowledge, or salary in this career.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Medicine Hat, AB14 octobre 2014
I'm working for this company because I get to interact with people everyday and help them with their products.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Environment agreable
Sales Associate (Employé actuel) –  North Bay, ON14 avril 2014
Travail relax
opportunitee de promotion
atmosphere agreable
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 4Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Open concept cellular store
Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB4 janvier 2013
A typical day at work is assisting customers with what ever they require in regards to their cell phone, account or any concerns. Management is on top of each store making sure everyone is happy and working well together. Problem reps are dealt with regularly to keep everyone happy. Co-workers are great people I've yet to work with someone I don't like. After 6 years of cellular I don't really find anything that hard. But if I had to choose then calling in to customer service. Those people can suck. Best part of the job is when customers come back with friends because they liked you that much. I've had everything from coffee to gift cards to restaurants given to me in appreciating.
Points positifs
happy customers, good work hours
Points négatifs
low pay.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Tbooth wireless. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,7
D'après 20 avis
55
46
37
22
10

Notes par catégorie

3,6Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,7Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,8Culture d'entreprise