Tandoori Flame - Avis

Trouvé 12 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 14 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun work place
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  North Vancouver, BC17 septembre 2019
I worked at tandoori flame almost 3-4 month. I got an experience of customer services over there. I also worked fast pace environment and learned lot of things.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
as per my opinion i didnot want to leave that job but i moved to brampton due to my family reasons so that was amazing environment.
CHEF (Ancien employé) –  Peterborough, ON26 avril 2019
that was good and entertaining job for me because mostly in the weekend some customers arranged parties wit h their families and it was like a own family environment and we tried our best in team for serving best food for them.
Points positifs
fun and spending time while working
Points négatifs
nothing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management sucks
Server/Bartender (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON8 décembre 2017
No job security. You pay $67 for a shirt and apron..!! What..?!!!!!!!
Go there and if restaurant is busy then you work otherwise you just sit there without pay.
Points positifs
Nice environment.
Points négatifs
Bad management, no job security
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast past workplace and productive
Bartender (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON27 octobre 2017
A typical day here could be more challenging because they have too many drink to make and you have to be very quick. I have learned the drinks and the management always making sure the customers are happy. Employees were friendly but it was hard to work in every section of this restaurant. making new drinks was something I enjoyed every time.
Points positifs
free food
Points négatifs
Less hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Worst place to work at
Bartender/Cashier (Part-time) (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON28 juin 2017
Manager just sucks your soul. Worst place to work for. This place crushes your life. I will never go back here. Worst management, they favor their family to work. Unless your related to the manager, good luck
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Overall developement
Cashier/Take-Out (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON23 mars 2017
My responsibilities include cashing out customers when they are satisfied with the service and we fulfill their wants. I learnt who to manage with the pace and temper of the customers and effective communication skills as well. I learnt how to operate computer based smart order system which includes adding customer's order with descriptions according to the table number. Moreover, handing different calls at same time was taught to me which can be compared to switch board.
The hardest part of the job was to work when the restaurant gets busy but with the help of amicable assistant server, it could be managed effectively.
Points positifs
Free meal
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace
Bartender (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON21 février 2017
I still miss that job. I use to start at 11 am so i didn't have to wake up early in morning . The only reason i left that job was because it wasn't that good source of income.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
gr8
Take Out (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON25 juin 2016
Healthy environment. Good people and staff. Helpful people. Excellent service in food and serving. They have great benifits and pay roll. Overall environment is fabulous.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Flexible work schedule with friendly staff
Bartender (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON22 janvier 2016
Work Clock-in depends on status of restaurant (if busy or not).
Fast-paced working environment
Customer rating of 3-stars
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Time of the working in Tandoori Flame
Dishwasher (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga ON24 octobre 2014
-Work shift changes every week and sometimes it would be 6 days per week
-How to use reataurant dish washer and everything goes
-Pretty bad management
-Nice at times but not in rush hour
-Working very long hours without breaks
-closing time is when everyone relax and be joyful self
Points positifs
free lunch or dinner
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Managed the cleaning services for the restaurant
Cleaner (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON20 avril 2014
• Responsible for cleaning different sections of the restaurant which includes kitchen area, dining area, floors and restrooms.
• Responsible for cleaning and sanitizing equipments that come in contact with food and kitchen instruments.
• Responsible for cleaning and disinfecting kitchen items such as cutting boards, blenders, countertops, grills.
• Cleaned the dining area by thoroughly sanitizing the surface area that comes in contact with customer such as chairs, table tops, bar tops. Also assured condiment bottles and menus were disinfected on regular basis.
• Swept and mopped the floors near the restaurant entrance and exit every 30 minutes.
• Performed deep cleaning with soap and water to remove soil buildup.
• Cleaned restrooms which included toilet seats, sinks, door handle and sink faucets.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Tandoori Flame

Vous pourriez essayer :

Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Tandoori Flame ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 14 avis
54
42
35
22
11

Notes par catégorie

3,4Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise