Talent Capital Resource Group - Avis

Voir les 11 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and a good career builder
Recruiter (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON5 décembre 2018
A typical day revolves around dealing with clients and candidates and a good amount of time is spent on the phone. If you are looking for a fast paced work environment and somewhere to "cut your teeth" in the Recruitment HR space then this is a great place to be.

Like anywhere else, you get out of it what you put in and you do need high energy levels in order to thrive, push through barriers and succeed. Management wants you to succeed and will help you reach your goals.
Points positifs
Small company feel means that questions and concerns are immediately answered.
Points négatifs
It can be long hours like any other "service focused" environment.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Open door culture
Recruiter (Employé actuel) –  Concord, ON3 décembre 2018
Collaborative environment, room for professional growth and work life balance. Suggestions and feedback are always welcome and taken into account. Managing Director is always available for support and guidance.
Points positifs
Autonomous culture
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Company!
Team Lead - Talent Acquisition & Training (Employé actuel) –  Concord, ON3 décembre 2018
I have been working at Tal-Cap for about 4 and a half years. The work environment is friendly and positive. I really enjoy being on the Tal-Cap team.
Points positifs
work life balance / people are friendly
Points négatifs
can't think of any
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Trusted boutique search firm run by seasoned professionals.
Senior Recruiter (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC2 décembre 2018
Team focused with good support and access to recruiting tools and training. A nice mix of autonomy and collaborative brainstorming of ideas to solve challenges. A great place to thrive in for those who enjoy a fast paced, customer facing work environment.
Points positifs
Autonomy and accountability
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun workplace
Executive Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Concord, ON1 décembre 2018
Tal-Cap is a productive and fun workplace. Everyone works well together as a team to achieve company goals. We also have quarterly socials where we get to catch up. Furthermore, we get to leave early on Friday which is always nice. Everyone has the option of working remotely when there are bad weather days. Work/life balance is taken seriously at Tal-Cap and it is a warm, open, and friendly culture here.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Collaborative, supportive, straight forward.
Executive Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Vancouver, BC23 novembre 2018
Good solid company that delivers results. Employees are engaged and show true ownership. Out of the box thinking is encouraged.
Be prepared to be challenged and deliver results. management is terrific with family/life issues.
Points positifs
No micro management
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fair and Flexible Employer
Program Manager (Employé actuel) –  Concord, ON30 octobre 2018
I originally met the owner of Talcap when he was a client of my previous employer, approximately 5 years before I ever worked for him.

The team even before I was a part of it, has always been a close knit group of people that can both work and play together. Management encourages comradery through regular outings, events, and small competitions and rewards. The recognition and rewards encourages employees to work towards their goals both individually and as a team and we are often cheering each other on as we go.

Management has always worked with my individual wants, needs, and strengths to place me in a position where I can maintain a life/work balance. So I am a valuable employee but do not miss out on raising my kids. They have a growth plan for my career in mind and are training/helping me so I can achieve it.

Best Employer Ever!!!
Points positifs
work from home flexibility, great vacation time and benifits, good people
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Close Knit and Productive Place To Work
Recruitment Consultant (Employé actuel) –  Concord, ON24 octobre 2018
Tal-Cap is a special place to work because there is so much to learn. I have acquired much knowledge about recruiting from my managers while learning how to work efficiently and autonomously. The company culture is very much a family type environment, very close Knit. It has been an absolute pleasure working here.
Points positifs
Great work environment, lots of knowledge to acquire
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Recruiter (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON24 octobre 2018
I have worked at Tal-Cap for a number of years and I love it here. Everyone is very friendly and were very welcoming when I first started. The management is very flexible with our schedules and taking time off.
Points positifs
Get to leave early on Fridays
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Extremely unprofessional !!
Recruitment Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Concord, ON22 octobre 2018
During my first week I could hear the so-called "Boss" screaming, yelling and berating other staff members- a horrible and threatening environment - pays salary and expects long grueling hours.
Points positifs
Nothing
Points négatifs
Too many to list
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Talent Capital Resource Group. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

4,4
D'après 11 avis
57
43
30
20
11

Notes par catégorie

4,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
4,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
4,1Direction
4,3Culture d'entreprise