Takeda Pharmaceuticals - Avis

Trouvé 15 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 301 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Responsible company
Marketing Assistant OTC (Ancien employé) –  Brazil Lake, NS10 septembre 2019
Takeda Pharmaceutical was my first experience. I started like an intern and stayed there until last year. There were many social benefits for me and my family.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
What a great company!
Clinical Business Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Lexington MA15 octobre 2018
It was a pleasure working in Shire. The work life balance is incredible and everyone you work with is very professional, but you never feel overworked. Instead, you feel like doing more.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good employer but management has changed
Supply Chain Analyst (Ancien employé) –  Oakville, ON3 juillet 2018
Good employer but i worked in 2013. Now the management has changed so dont know how the current mangaement is. Overall a good company with no crazy stuff....
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
2,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
No Work Life Balance
Salesforce Business Systems Consultant (Ancien employé) –  Bannockburn, IL24 janvier 2017
Everyone is very stressed out and doing multiple jobs. If you want your job to be your life then this is the place for you. They have excellent tuition reimbursement. They also have standing desks at a lot of the locations.
Points positifs
Office was remodled recently
Points négatifs
No work life balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great manager and team mates
Specialty Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Ottawa, ON27 décembre 2016
Great place to work. Great manager and team mates. My experience was all positive. Was able to launch a company and 2 new products in Canada to MD's, Pharmacists, Nurses
Points positifs
people
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
work and family balance, productive and fun place to work
Demand and inventory planner/Supply chain (Ancien employé) –  Oakville, ON26 octobre 2016
I enjoyed working at Takeda Inc, I felt I am part of a big family that they try to contribute to their community by participating in so many volunteering and found raising projects it gave us sense of belonging by trying to make a difference.
open communication was very much encouraged.
most enjoyable part of my job was to interact with so many level of stack holders,
I cannot name a things as the hardest part of the job, however working in a company that is going through merging or re structural changes can be a challenge,
Points positifs
flexible hours
Points négatifs
restructuring and downsizing
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Payroll/Fleet Specialist (Employé actuel) –  Oakville, ON14 octobre 2016
Very busy and full work days in a fast changing industry. This was a very friendly family oriented environment that made it very easy to get up and go to work everyday. The Management Team was very approachable and down to earth. Work life balance was very important and flexible working hours was a great asset.
Points positifs
Flexible work hours and worklife balance
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
The Life Of A Waitress
Server (Ancien employé) –  Simcoe, ON25 avril 2016
The life of the waitress at the Shire was a very good atmosphere for me to work in an be apart of. A typical work day would start off with all of my lovely regular customers, getting coffees and serving them breakfast. They all enjoyed my company and the service I had provided them with.
The things I learned are definitely unforgettable, I learned new ways to approach customers and deal with ones that werent the friendliest. I also learned how to use the p.o.s system, I found it was easier to work with when you knew where everything was located. The shire definitely played a huge roll in introducing me to professional waitressing.
The managment part of the shire was very strong, there was always a manager around if I ever needed any assistance with doing things I had never done before. My co-workers were out-going and definitely willing to take steps to help me progress through the training period, and even more then that. My co-workers were always there to help as well if I ever needed a hand.
I would have to say the hardest part of the job would've definitely had to of been, separating customers' orders especially for a table of 15+ people. I came up with a good system to keep me organized and effiecient. The most enjoyable part I found about being a waitress about the shire was the community, the customers that came in always greeted us with a smile on there face that made us feel welcomed to serve and look after during their visit.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 13Signaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Ask Me
Medical Sales Representative (Employé actuel) –  Oakville, ON14 décembre 2015
The Takeda enviroment has been rewarding and constraining with the PAAB apporved materials. Overall I have received all the support I needed from my manager to be successful.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Professional and clear growth strategy
Medical Affairs Associate (Employé actuel) –  St-laurent7 juillet 2015
Shire deals with employees and consumers in a very professional manner, firm and consistent. There has been considerable changes in managements over the last 2 years.
Points positifs
Generous
Points négatifs
Limited horizontal movement
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Service a la clientele
Representante Medical (Employé actuel) –  Montréal, QC4 septembre 2014
J'aime me sentir utile aupres des clients, de répondre a leurs questions leurs besoins. D'aller leur chercher les outils nécéssaire pour résoudre leurs problemes ou questions.

L'aspect le plus difficile de mon travail, selon moi, est le fait d'avoir toujours a creer son propre travail, le nombre de visites par jour, les stratégies et initiatives pour l'atteinte des objectifs. Ceci malgré le temps et surtout l'intéret tres restreint du médecin ciblé.

L'aspect le plus agreable est d'etre sur la route et 'avoir un horaire tres varié et flexible.
Points positifs
Heures de travail Flexible
Points négatifs
Stress et surcharge de travail car bureau a la maison
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place
Marketing Intern (Ancien employé) –  Oakville12 avril 2014
Great learning experience and people to work with

Culture is fantastic, opportunity is great.

Good way to network with experienced professionals
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
safe working condition
Sr. Production Technologist (Employé actuel) –  Bray, co. wiklow10 décembre 2013
Working in takeda is enjoyable. They provide safety PPE for all workers. It is a routinary job in the floor shops for 12 hours 24/5 working days every week. My co-workers are very cooperative and helpful to me. Coprehensive clean in the process room is the most difficult job because you to clean the equipment parts and room thoroughly to avoid cross contamination.
Points positifs
pension, health insurace benefits, bonuses
Points négatifs
n/a
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Équilibre vie professionnelle/personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great peer group
Territory Sales Representative (Ancien employé) –  Halifax, NS3 octobre 2013
I worked with some fantastic peers. We worked very well as a team and were very productive
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Takeda Pharmaceuticals

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail chez Takeda Pharmaceuticals ou de leurs entretiens d'embauche. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 1 301 avis
5424
4430
3250
294
1103

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,3Direction
3,5Culture d'entreprise