Tacten Industrial - Avis

Voir les 12 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Camp
Carpenter (Ancien employé) –  CNRL Site Alberta4 août 2019
Tacten is a great company to work for, great wages and benefits

They take their work scope serious and do a great job, safety is a main concern for them.
Points positifs
Camp and lunches
Points négatifs
Hot days
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Excellent place to work
Safety Manager (Ancien employé) –  Alberta9 juillet 2019
Tacten offers it all great people, solid work and amazing morale! The pay meets industry expectations and they support the safety culture and provide a safe work place
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Only if desperate. Workers are expendable and unappreciated
Journeyman Trades Rope Tech L1 (Employé actuel) –  Fort McMurray, AB2 avril 2019
Overall unpleasant place to work. Treated like another number. Jobs are always exaggerated and spotty. Unqualified window washer running mechanical projects. Safety culture is a joke. Safety manager is more like a side show. Try Mistras or RAC for a better experience.
Points positifs
They pay you when you actually work
Points négatifs
management, safety culture, clicky
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Poor management, Like going to high school.
Rope Access Level 1 Technician (Ancien employé) –  Fort McMurray, AB13 novembre 2018
The management makes it seem like going to work is like going back to high school. They gossip and are have friend groups and make fun of people that don't fit in. If it didn't pay so well it would not be worth it.
Points positifs
good pay
Points négatifs
immature management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
good company
2nd year scaffolder (Ancien employé) –  Fort McMurray, AB29 août 2018
good crews, good enviroment,
family member passed away got flown out the same day to go back home for the funeral, it was nice being able to talk to your supervisor.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive , fun , safe
Scaffolder (Ancien employé) –  Fort McMurray, AB12 avril 2018
I only work there few month
try a other trade
good co-worker
safe work
work on shift
night and day
14/7
fly in fly out
camp
good food
good management
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very outgoing and fun enviorment
Labourer (Ancien employé) –  Sherwood Park, AB14 octobre 2016
Go in early to start mixing before full crew arrived. I leaned how to mix monokote fireproofing and how to time manage between mixes.Hardest part of this job was the long hours.
Points positifs
good pay steady work.
Points négatifs
always dirty. and dry skin.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people to work with
Scaffolder (Ancien employé) –  Fort McMurray, AB18 août 2016
I enjoyed the work and the people that worked with the company. I learned a lot on this job and im looking forward to take what I learned to show other people what I can do. A typical day of work was filled with joy and excitement and sometimes very hot.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great company to work for
Safety Advisor (Ancien employé) –  Fort Macleod, AB15 août 2016
Job wasn't long enough. Good benefits . Low wages. Camp job Camp was old and need repairs. No notice of lay off. My boss was difficult to work with . Over all the company itself was fine
Points positifs
Camp work
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Terrible employer
First Year Apprentice (Ancien employé) –  Fort McMurray, AB31 mai 2016
Terrible employer but i had a good time working with my crew and other workers on site. They lay you off on my days off without no reason. held my tools but keep promising to ship it to me but never did.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and great company
Scaffolder (Ancien employé) –  Fort Mackay, AB12 mai 2016
a good day at work would consist of 10 hr , i really enjoyed working for tacten . they are a very good company to work for but they were really bad for supplying ppe
Points positifs
camp
Points négatifs
limited ppe
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 2Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Tacten Industrial. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 12 avis
53
45
32
22
10

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
4,0Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,8Culture d'entreprise