Avis des employés pour Customer Service Representative chez TJX Canada

Trouvé 27 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 489 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Very fun and friendly
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON29 juin 2019
My experience at TJX was great. I made many good friends here. they are very good to their employees. we have alot of potlucks and parties. it great to work there
Points positifs
great people
Points négatifs
bad communication by managers
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
My job is wonderful
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  London, ON16 janvier 2019
Working for TJX has been a pleasure. I have enjoyed working in the fitting rooms helping customers find the right outfit for over 5 years. This is a great company.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work at with a great culture
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON15 janvier 2019
Fun place to work at depending on location and management.
The 483 location has a great culture, fun, caring and respectful staff and management
there is always snacks to eat in the breakroom which is fully decked out with a TV, DVD player, refrigerator, microwave, toaster oven, kettles, plates, cups, utensils, you name it
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and good environment
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON10 décembre 2018
Good company, fast pace company. I also built long-term customer relationships and advised customers onpurchases and promotions.
Answered customer questions and offered details about productsand services while efficiently processing orders and managingaccount details.
Served as liaison for customers, management and sales team.
Ensured superior customer experience by addressing customerconcerns, demonstrating empathy and resolving problem
Points positifs
Free lunches
Points négatifs
Long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
customer service
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  York, ON22 novembre 2018
i was always one inventory and and never one the floor. we would huddle up in the morning to find out how everyones weekend went then we would hear the pitch for the day and start work
making sure this are on display for customer eyes to catch. i only even did cash and it was hard sometime to ensure that i said the pitch line to each customer. working there was okay everall.got along with my employees.
Points positifs
get a discount
Points négatifs
might have people who lie on what they bought is actually from the store
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Job For students
Customer Service and Floor Associate (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB9 novembre 2018
They won't give you hours, because they hire a lot of people to cover absence. It is hard to negotiate with management, they don't value you enough...
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Employee Coordination
Customer service (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON29 septembre 2018
Follow the pace and do the work slowly. Most of time enter the data and make the skit. Follow the paper line and complete the task as soon as possible.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 11Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive,a good workplace
Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON23 avril 2018
A typical day at work is a workout, there's a lot of walking and bending, I've learned how to work with different equipments. the hardest part of my job is some lifting.
Points positifs
free lunches
Points négatifs
too hot
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hard Work / Low Reward Workplace
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Vaughan, ON10 mars 2018
Customers are coming through in a constant flow. Peak time customer flow exceeds staff's ability to meet customer needs on a daily basis.
Promotions almost always brought in from outside candidates.
Points positifs
Flexible Schedule
Points négatifs
Little Opportunity for Development
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun environment and alot of differrent people to work with in a diversified environment
Customer Service/Store Associate (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON7 mars 2018
it is a great place to work . a lot of people trying to motivate you and helping you at every step each day. co-workers and the Managers do not let you handle any difficult situation alone and are always there to help.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun with Good Coworkers
Customer Service Representatve (Ancien employé) –  Medicine Hat, AB5 mars 2018
Was great, was promoted to part time just before a wave of layoffs. Very strange products sometimes, but the Coworkers made everyday different and fun. Wish they had thought out the Expansion efforts better
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun place to work
Assistant Manager Customer Service/Operations (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB12 décembre 2017
Customer service and operations assistant manager was a good learning experience, dealing with customer inquiries and resolution on conflicts on a daily basis, also doing daily operational functions, schedules, recruitment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great place to work
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON31 octobre 2017
great place to work while in school. very flexible work environment. Management is very professional and understanding. Willing to work with you and help you grow within the company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
What I've Learned
Customer Service - Ticketing Agent (Ancien employé) –  Brampton, ON26 avril 2017
Not everyone likes new people coming into a job. Favourites have already been established, your fellow employees expect you do as they say even if the Supervisor/Manager told you otherwise.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
great team and associates
Assistant Manager - Customer Services / Operations (Employé actuel) –  Burbany BC26 septembre 2016
A great company with values and oppurtunities.
Task can get repitative and boring. plenty of mutli tasking.
Each store has its own working procedures.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
A positive work environment in a retail store
Assistant Manager of Customer Service/Operations (Employé actuel) –  Brampton, ON9 juillet 2016
TJX Canada is a greate place to work that believes in positive values. I moved up quickly and greatly enjoyed my time there. Out of all the retailers I have worked for this one was by fair the best. Their associate incentives and open door policies ensure associates want to stay.
Points positifs
Pay Well
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good balance of work, life.
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Oakville, ON5 juin 2016
Busy, always something to do. Diverse group of people. Dealing a multitude of customers. Fast paced working environment. Always changing.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive,hard work and learnt to deal with different situation that I was faced with.
Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON24 novembre 2015
This was a different experience for me as I am a teacher,but I enjoyed my job and got to learn many different things regarding sales.It is not as easy as it seems,but a fun experience.Working with different people from different places was also a great experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 2Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good management
Customer Service/Warehouse (Ancien employé) –  3850 American Dr. Missisauga11 octobre 2015
Productive and fun workplace with good management and co-workers.
I've learned how to cooperate with co-workers and check products that are to be priced.
There is not a hard part in this job.
The most enjoyable part of this job is interacting with co-workers and hearing how I help in making the company's targets reached each day.
Points positifs
free beverages during summer
Points négatifs
long hours
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 5Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
a learning experience, with challenges but pleasant
Assistant Manager of Customer Service (Ancien employé) –  Oshawa14 août 2015
it was a really enjoyable experience to work with this company. The company's policies are very nice and manageable. Associate care was there. Co- workers were also very cooperative. Re tail business is always tough and challenging but with the guidelines, support and help system there, it made it a delightful experience.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise ?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez TJX Canada. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 489 avis
5174
4163
384
231
137

Notes par catégorie

3,7Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,3Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,4Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,8Culture d'entreprise