T&T Supermarket - Avis

Trouvé 135 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 141 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Bad experience
Baker (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough, ON3 octobre 2019
Many people have worked here for more than 10 years but they only offer part time positions, even if they work 40+ hours per week. No detail and no standard about how to transfer to full time. They just tell you “opportunities for hard-working”. Always minimum wage. Maybe add 5 cent per year.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
a good company
Older picker (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON5 septembre 2019
Most people there are kind and patient
However there always have some bad guy in the company its a small part.
Basicly its a good team to work at
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive and fun work place
Service Crew (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC29 août 2019
I remember on my first week with the team, co workers and supervisor, I overheard one of my co worker complaining to my supervisor. She said since I arrived in their department they were very tired making food and stuff to sell as there are so many clients every day. So my supervisor will always put me in the front in charge of selling their products.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Communication is really important
Demonstrator (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON17 août 2019
Communication is really important toward the customers because I need to introduce the samples to the customers, and hopefully they enjoy the products.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
the staff meal is pretty good
Grocery Associate (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB5 juillet 2019
nice coworker and work place
take care of yourself from being injured
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Average management in the customer services
Assistant Supervisor and cashier counter. (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC4 juillet 2019
Worked for 1 year and9 months and was hoping to grow with the company more but was let go at the last minute solution because of other plastic services custom made in the cashier position. Hope the best for you and your management team.
Points positifs
Free 10% discount.
Points négatifs
Little time to study for Chinese for snag emend supervisor ram.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun
Cashier (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON11 juin 2019
We can work with different people in a small group and everyone will help you when you need it, even though they do not know you. They are so friendly.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place to balance work and family
Store Associate (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB3 juin 2019
It is a good place to start a work. Good for mommy want to balance family and work. People who work there are very kind and helpful. The only thing I don't like is I can't use my study skill.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
friendly environment but stressful, fast paced
Cashier (full time) (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB7 mai 2019
not a bad place to work but you will get super exhausted after work. You will be working like a machine, and deal with difficult customers all the time, what is worse? the store manager (North town) never speaks for you when you are badly treated by the customers.
Points positifs
get some discount in store
Points négatifs
super super tired
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Life at T&T
Seafood Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Markham, ON21 avril 2019
we dont have much to learn here other then cutting and cleaning seafood. after a while i got tired because people in there do not communicate with each other nor care.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Nice environment
Grocery clerk(Current) (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB10 avril 2019
It is a good place for student as a part time job, Nice environment good co-workers, manager treat employee same. Could learn many things from there about China and local life
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
pros and cons
Customer Assistant (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB31 mars 2019
A very good place to work as part-time job. However, not a good place for rise your position. the manager can arrange your time to fit your requirement, so it is good. Salary is terrible.
Points positifs
schedule
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
My first part-time job experience
Temporary Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON11 mars 2019
The most enjoyable party of the job is probably that you get to learn something new everyday, either through from co-workers or customers because you be surprised by how much you can gain from just communication alone.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
friendly workers, fast paced
Cashier Department Supervisor (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB2 février 2019
the team is friendly, the job is interesting and the days are never the same. Sure sometimes things get boring and you do get fussy, unreasonable or rude customers - but I enjoy my work and take pride in doing the job.
Points positifs
friendly colleagues
Points négatifs
low wages
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very good cooperation between co-workers
food demonstration (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB7 janvier 2019
co-workers communicate very well to make sure how to reach the daily sale's goal. give each other sales experience to improve sales. build a very good relationship with customers, explain food very well to increase the sales.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good place keep away from local culture
Grocery Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Calgary, AB3 janvier 2019
T & T supermarket is the topically Chinese speaker work place. you Don`t need to learn how you speak English, you can speak Mandarin or Cantonese here.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Interesting work environment but feels understaffed
Store Associate (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC3 décembre 2018
When I first started, the head chef taught me how to do various things in terms of making different breads with the dough. I had fun learning new things
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 2Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast pace environment with decent workers.
Production Supervisor (Employé actuel) –  Scarborough, ON14 novembre 2018
I supervise night shift sushi line and kitchen with around 10 to 14 people per night. Also working in a cooled environment. Leaving around 3am every night and can go as late as 6am on a more busy night. Pay is not the best but it can be a bridge job to something better!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
bad workplace
Bakery Production Worker (Ancien employé) –  Scarborough, ON3 novembre 2018
Toxic culture and hours are cut at management's whim. Lots of favouritism. High turnover because it's not a job with any advancement or reward.

Management doesn't listen and actively insults employees.
Points négatifs
Hours cut, politics
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I work at the dairy section of the store.
Dairy Stocker (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC27 octobre 2018
I work at the dairy section of the store. Most of the time it's pretty chill and easy work shift, I sometimes get questions from customers of where to find things. The salary is minimum wage. The only thing that kept me going from working at the company is the money.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 3Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez T&T Supermarket. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,4
D'après 141 avis
524
441
351
215
110

Notes par catégorie

3,3Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,2Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,2Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise