Avis des employés pour Customer Service Representative chez Swissport International Ltd.

Trouvé 28 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 3 051 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to work
Customer Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Toronto, ON23 mars 2019
A great place to work with the multicultural atmosphere that are happy and customer caring that go that extra mile and a half to help someone in need of service. 👍👍👍
Points positifs
Flight benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 4Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Met a lot of great co workers. The medical benefit is a great perk. A lot of over time yet when you are exhausted you are less productive.
Baggage service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Richmond, BC6 février 2019
A typical day at work for me was, dealing with diverse passengers. In general.

I have learned that every passenger has different scenarios and listening attentively makes once life easy and the passenger experience smooth.

In my opinion, when the management is out of rich to the general employee, not visible and reachable that is a problem. In my experience, there was a lot of errors in the payroll department. It was so frustrating at times to follow with your paystub all the time.

The culture needs some face lifting to do, I experienced different pool of airlines and I learned different cultures have different values, yet the management and also supervisors could have implemented the smooth harmonized communication amongst employees from diverse cultures and backgrounds.

The hardest part of the job was finding equipment to do your duty of the day. For instance literally, you have to fight amongst different pools of airlines agents to get the Golf Carts and Wheelchairs etc.


I enjoyed a great deal of learning different basic languages, hearing different human beings stories and learned from them. In some cases, the pool you work for can give you a chance to communicate directly with actual airline representatives and develop your skills of communication and also create a great network for future career choice one might have.
Points positifs
Medical benefit, free employee parking, unionized.
Points négatifs
Polarized pools in some cases, absent of higher management presence, lack of encouragements for a hard working employees, etc
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 1Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good Workplace Culture and Fast Paced Environment
Aircraft Cabin Service Agent (Employé actuel) –  Mississauga, ON31 octobre 2018
We are working at International Airports, especially international flights so time and quality is always our goal of work. Each day we have to learn different time management concepts to maintain quality of cleaning. I learned the concept of team work, fast paced work environment, how to maintain our quality of work in stressful environment, workplace emotions etc... the workplace culture is best, they are nice hearted. The most enjoyable part is we are working in busy but good airport environment, we can maintain our work enthusiasm all time in airport. The supervisors and coworkers are good natured.
Points positifs
Best Workplace Culture
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Productive experience
Customer service agent (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON24 septembre 2018
Early morning shifts granted by seniority, learned a lot of procedures related to airline industry, worked wuth many nice colleagues from Wichita I learned a lot.
Points positifs
Experience earned
Points négatifs
None
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 1Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast pace
Seasonal - Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  St. John's, NL9 mars 2018
Very fast pace environment. Things are a little unorganized within the company, but overall good training and friendly staff. Worked for this company twice and the second time around was much better.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Customer Service Agent
Customer Service Agent (Employé actuel) –  Dorval, QC12 décembre 2017
Good:

My co-worker are fantastic, new challenge everyday..

Cons: Split shift, no full time hours, no benefit, can't live only to work at Swissport. Minimum wages, long hours,
Points positifs
Meet peoples
Points négatifs
long hours, short break, split shift, no benefits
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
comunicating & interacting with people
Customer Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB3 novembre 2017
a tipical day:
- dinamic, friendly interactive, customer service focused

I learned:
- to apply "time is money" & "think out of the box"

workplace culture:
- multicultural & team- working oriented

the hardest part of the job:
- to provide customer service satisfaction when luck of resources

the most enjoyable part of the job:
- completing the daily tasksaccurate, in a safe and fast time manner
- the win-win-win situation: when all parties are happy winnwers (ustomers&employers&employees)
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Work with fun
Customer Service Agent (Employé actuel) –  Toronto Pearson International Airport, ON8 août 2017
Hard work whatever the weather. All type of shift available. Always get lunch paid, lots of overtime available round the year. Easy way to enter airport jobs. Work with fun.
Points positifs
Lunch vouchers
Points négatifs
Work outside in any weather
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good to work with fun
Customer Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Toronto Pearson International Airport, ON22 juin 2017
Great to work with Swissport, positive work environment, Supportive management staff, HR staff. Learned the different culture to greet the client compare to what at my home country.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Believe it or not, I liked being at the airport!
Sunwing Airlines CSA Agent (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB26 mai 2017
I liked paging people to the boarding gate. I made friends with most of my coworkers. Getting my Airport Security Clearance pass meant going through a training program.... And clearance process. It's the same program for everyone who works at the airport. So I learned about some of the racist stuff that is being taught to the security staff....
Points positifs
Good coworkers.
Points négatifs
Bizarre start times - sometimes 3am!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
the place where no one learns your name
Customer Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Montréal, QC8 mai 2017
Its a good job but they really do not care about you as a person. You are just a worker and everyone seems to forget that at one time they were at the bottom just like everyone else.
Points positifs
Ha! There was free coffee for the Union meetings.
Points négatifs
Ha! There was free coffee for the Union meetings
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5Non 4Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
low rate of pay makes absent workers
Customer Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Halifax, NS14 mars 2017
Company is hired to employee people to work for big airline but at extremely low rate of pay without benefits or perks from airline and awful hours. Makes employees call in sick all the time, leaving shifts short and stressed customers!
Points positifs
awesome working in the airline field meeting new people everyday
Points négatifs
early hours and it was a distance from home
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 5NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
i had fun learning about customer service and watching airplanes everyday
Agent service aux passagers (Ancien employé) –  Dorval, QC30 janvier 2017
That was a job that i really enjoy, if the schedule wouldn't be so hard i would have stayed, I knew a lot of people, i interacted with different kind of clients
Points positifs
I knew a lot of people
Points négatifs
the schedule
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 7Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fun workplace. I would recommend this company
Customer Service Representative (Ancien employé) –  Mississauga, ON19 janvier 2017
Good management and coworkers are friendly.
Good to start your carrer avaition industry.
It's a part time job but you can make hrs easily.
You have to do early morning shift in the begunning.
Everyday is different work experience.
Stress at boarding gate job
Fun at checkin counter
You will work people with different background
You will lunch coupon sometime
Points positifs
No free lunch
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 7Non 3Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
i love this job
Customer Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton International Airport1 novembre 2016
I think this kind of job is for me because i love it. I love seeing and serving travelers. Working at the airport is really nice because of you can see people are all moving fast and i love it. My co-workers are fun to be with. We set a good teamwork in every shift.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 5Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good First Job but...
Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Dorval, QC30 juin 2016
But they treat you like slaves. The Salary is a job for this job. Exploitation is still occurring and people aren't even aware of it.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 26Non 3Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fun workplace
Customer Service Agent (Employé actuel) –  Calgary, AB3 avril 2016
I Learned to face challenges everyday. Everyday is a new day with new challenges and various experiences. I learned how to rebook passengers. I learned how to make announcements which gave me self confidence.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 6Non 8Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
you are welcome to apply for this job if you are rich
Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  yvr31 janvier 2016
they start with minimum pay and you ll only get 16(or less) hours per week . no benefits or discount fly , and each shift is about 4 hrs. people get this job either they dont care about the money or work multiple jobs .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 44Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Lots of compliments from passangers
Customer Service (Employé actuel) –  Toronto, ON6 décembre 2015
Everyday challenge to serve people with passion and professionalism.

In a same time working hard to keep business competitive and making travel enjoyable fun journey for all.
Points positifs
Free smile
Points négatifs
Fast paced environment
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 8Non 8Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Customer Satisfaction
Customer Service Agent (Ancien employé) –  Calgary Airport26 octobre 2015
Working at the airport is a huge challenge facing different types of customers with various mood, whereas its fun loving too.
Points positifs
Timings
Points négatifs
Great learning skills
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1Non 3Signaler
Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Swissport International Ltd.. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,3
D'après 3 051 avis
5718
4764
3806
2329
1434

Notes par catégorie

3,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,9Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,0Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
2,9Direction
3,2Culture d'entreprise