Supreme Basics - Avis

Voir les 16 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Hours, Great People, Great Company
Manager (Employé actuel) –  Regina, SK5 septembre 2019
Supreme is a very successful Company mainly do to the great employees and customers that we have. Employees care about Supremes success and work very hard to serve our customers in the best way possible. We have many departments that help enable our success! Our Customers always come first, and working together as a team ensures us to better serve them.
Points positifs
Great People, Great Company
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Canadian owned company
Manager (Employé actuel) –  Regina, SK4 septembre 2019
Lot's of great opportunities, management staff is supportive and Monday to Friday/weekends off is great. People are friendly and it's a safe, comfortable place to work. Managers give regular feedback and are invested in your success.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great Place to Work
Customer Service Representative (Employé actuel) –  Regina, SK4 septembre 2019
I like to get the day started early with a positive attitude. Working with my peers and Manager makes me successful. I also enjoy speaking with Supreme's Customers and supplying them with the best service ever. I feel some of my customers are my friends. There is a pleasant atmosphere with a lot of team work. My manager supports me and helps when needed.
Points positifs
Job Security
Points négatifs
No Incentive Program
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNon 1Signaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
It's not a warehouse is a plantation
Shipper / Cleaner (Employé actuel) –  Regina, SK27 août 2019
Management favours other department except the shipping Department they treat the shipping Department like dogs and they treat the Packers like their God give to Earth. When other department don't want to do the work they're turn it over to the shipping Department. When other department have a complaint the management they get up and solve the issue right away. And there's only five people in the shipping Department versus 20 to 50 people in other department and the five people get in trouble
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
productive and great environment to work in
Delivery Assistant (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB21 août 2019
great people to work with as well great experience, fast paced work as well as lifting lots of boxes. had no issues with co workers, lots of fun. would recommend
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great people, great work environment
Retail Sales Associate (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK25 juin 2019
I enjoyed working at Supreme Basics for one year. I quit only because I moved out of the country and married an American. My manager was a wonderful, hard working person.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
not that great
Picker/Packer (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK15 juin 2019
lots of temp workers and constant turnover.. no job security at all. only about 4 people over one year. system of filling orders could be a lot better
Points positifs
nothing too heavy to move
Points négatifs
no fans/ventilation in warehouse
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Management
MATERIAL HANDLER (Employé actuel) –  Edmonton, AB29 octobre 2018
The management is very reliable and great to work with. They are very understanding and supportive. Supreme basics is a great environment with great employees.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
If you want to learn about Office Supplies
Warehouse Associate/ Product Delivery Driver (Ancien employé) –  Vancouver, BC14 septembre 2018
Needed to work, with going to College at the same time, Management and Warehouse staff very helpful. Learnt about Office Supplies and Inventory Organizing and Data entry
Points positifs
Friendly Management/ Staff
Points négatifs
Too long Hours driving
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
1,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
I loved the people i worked with but was fooled into thinking i had a permimant position
Material Handler/Forklift Operator (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK31 août 2018
I was hired on under the pretence of full time.
The people i worked with were great but the expectations were impossibly high and everyone knew it. A week from my probation being up they fired between 8 to 15 of us some were temps from a temp agency some were not. We were all let go under the pretence of "We couldent meet the expectations" they let us go the day before a long weekend. From what i heard at the time they have been doing this to people for the last 5 years. So be warned if you see a posting around summer time. Its temp no matter what they say.
Points positifs
Kind co workers. Very accepting
Points négatifs
Pushed to do over time. Tend to lie about the term of the position.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 1Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
fast pace and fun environment.
Shipper Receiver (Ancien employé) –  Winnipeg, MB18 avril 2017
-A typical day includes unloading and loading trucks.
- I learned how to properly organize a warehouse.
-Management is very helpful
-Workplace is very accepting.
-The hardest part was the heavy lifting.
- the most enjoyable was the success of unloading all the boxes
Points positifs
lunch breaks
Points négatifs
heavy boxes
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3Non 7Signaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Office Supply Company with a great staff
Installer (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK7 février 2017
I worked here for 8 years! Great people to work for and with! Competetive salary and great benefits to go with it! Can be slow at times but a massive warehouse too keep u busy at all times!
Points positifs
Benefits
Points négatifs
none
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2Non 4Signaler
2,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
worked there becuase of the people i worked with and was good pay
Lead Furniture Installation Technician (Employé actuel) –  Regina, SK23 janvier 2017
treated as just a number, worked there nine years and let go with out thought with a working term lay off, has decent benefits and decent wages in some areas, new owners changing things all the time no job security
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 10Non 3Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Happy and Good people in the workplace
Accounts Receivable Clerk (Ancien employé) –  Regina, SK18 avril 2014
I am glad that I have been given the opportunity of Supreme Basics Management to have worked with them.


A typical office setup that has a standard operating procedures with supportive and good co-workers. I have learned a lot of Canadian Culture being an immigrant in this country.
Points positifs
with staff lounge
Points négatifs
far from my home address
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 9Signaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Supreme Basics
Receptionist (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, Alberta29 février 2012
The Company is a great Canadian company that sells Canadian and U.S.A brand office supplies. As an employer they were good and there is always room to move up in the company and with many locations across Canada there is always different areas to move to.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 4Non 7Signaler
Demander l'attribution de cette Page Entreprise

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Supreme Basics. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,8
D'après 16 avis
58
41
34
21
12

Notes par catégorie

3,9Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
3,6Salaire / avantages sociaux
2,9Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,5Direction
3,7Culture d'entreprise