Supercuts - Avis

Trouvé 10 avis correspondant à votre recherche Voir les 1 518 avis
Trier par: Pertinence | Note | Date
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great employees to work with
Shift Manager/Stylist (Employé actuel) –  Military Road NF7 novembre 2018
Supercuts is a great place to start for someone fresh out of beauty school. They offer training and a mentor. You have a guaranteed clientele right off the bat.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Hairstylist
Hairstylist Apprentice (Employé actuel) –  Leduc, AB14 octobre 2018
I loved the people that worked there. Management is horrible and so is the district leader. I have been harrassed ever since new managment has came into play. I was denied benefits.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Good hours.
Barber (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB16 juillet 2018
Good staff. Good hours . management was bad. Didn't listen to concerns. Work staff was fun. Management was very distracting when coming in for visits .
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 2NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great atmosphere
Hair Stylist (Ancien employé) –  Liverpool8 février 2018
A very busy salon always aim to please customers. Loads of regulars returning. Staff very easy to get along with ! Good hours 9-5:30. There was also opportunity to work extra when others where on holiday. Loved working there I only left because i relocated.
Points positifs
Good manager always helpful
Points négatifs
Not many late nights apart from Christmas time
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
5,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Busy, fun, interesting, always room to grow.
Shift Manager (Ancien employé) –  Edmonton, AB22 janvier 2018
I enjoyed my time there. It was usually busy from open to close. I was able to meet lots of new people. Everyday there was the possibility to learn something new. I got along with the people I worked with. When there were no customers in, it gave time so clean shelves, and read about the products to stay well informed of the products, and to be able to answer questions about them.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 3NonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great management and company parties.
Hairstylist (Ancien employé) –  Burlington,Ontario.CANADA18 janvier 2018
It was a good starting point in my career as a stylist, the management was great.
I had a great relationship with my colleagues, we were like one big family.
The company provided re certification of our hair styling skills, which was really good.
Points positifs
Paid maternity leave and 3 weeks vacation time.
Points négatifs
A few overtime hours that were sometimes too much.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?OuiNonSignaler
4,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Great place to learn
Stylist/Shift Manager/Manager (Employé actuel) –  CA27 février 2017
Supercuts teaches you how to cut & color hair. I gained confidence as a stylist through working hear. I grew into a management position and am thankful for that oppurtunity. The only downside is that they are open 7 days a week, and we are not ablet to get a set schedule in the coporate salons I work. It's a rotating schedule. Also, I have gotten almost all the days off I wanted.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 1NonSignaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
Fast pace, free for all!
Hair Stylist (Ancien employé) –  Fort Saskatchewan, AB26 février 2014
Working in a very busy fast passed salon was great. I had clients coming out of my ears. Problem was we had no management. I worked for a corporate company and often my co-worker would decide not to show up for work so you were double booked and dealing with unhappy clients who waited beyond a reasonable time. I focused on my job at hand! Keeping the client in my chair happy and made great tips but poor wage. I maintained a clean and safe work STATION. However, the other stylist not so much. I was the only person to vacuum or take garbage out. "cleaning toilets wasn't in there job description" so I did. I can't expect a client to us a washroom that is unsanitary!
Points positifs
Great tips!
Points négatifs
POOR managment!
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 11Non 4Signaler
3,0
Equilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
Salaire / avantages sociaux
Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
Direction
Culture d'entreprise
very likeable career
Hairstylist (Ancien employé) –  Niagara Falls, ON11 août 2012
management was a little lacking when the hiring manager left but, it not the managers fault it was the management aboves responsability to train all new managers regardless to how long they have been working in the organization.
Points positifs
very socailable career, flexable hours.
Points négatifs
not enough staff and can extremly overbearing and take up all your personal life.
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile?Oui 9Non 1Signaler

Voir plus d'avis pour Supercuts

Vous pourriez essayer :

Profil attribué

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus sur le travail dans cette entreprise?

Posez une question au sujet du travail ou de l'entretien passé chez Supercuts. Notre communauté est prête à vous répondre.

Poser une question

Note globale

3,5
D'après 1 518 avis
5421
4392
3386
2132
1187

Notes par catégorie

3,2Équilibre vie professionnelle / personnelle
2,8Salaire / avantages sociaux
3,1Sécurité de l'emploi / évolution de carrière
3,1Direction
3,3Culture d'entreprise